March 28, 2024, 06:20:05 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).  (Read 173231 times)

Re: my prediction of the game..
« Reply #540 on: June 06, 2009, 09:39:07 AM »
o yeah that  guy aint ah bajan he get plenty licks on d board and decide to change his name. i believe it was trini scout b4

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #541 on: June 06, 2009, 09:42:38 AM »
o yeah that  guy aint ah bajan he get plenty licks on d board and decide to change his name. i believe it was trini scout b4

What ever he or she is....that person should find something better to do.   
« Last Edit: June 06, 2009, 09:45:24 AM by fatimarima »

« Reply #542 on: June 06, 2009, 09:50:04 AM »

Yuh keeping track ah them virus.  :rotfl:

Offline sHOTTA)

« Reply #543 on: June 06, 2009, 10:04:36 AM »
CRC 3- TNT 5

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).
« Reply #544 on: June 06, 2009, 10:07:47 AM »
Licks getting ready to pass fuh swine flu today. ;D
But who will be sharing it? i want nothing else but good fortune for the team, and a positive attitude to go along wid it. i also hope we beat every one in the hex, but the truth iz, we did not prepare for this hex the way we should've.

from the blacklist, tuh fights between the TTFF and the ministry of sports, wim and the federation going @ it , court procedures, ah mad clueless head coach in maturana, and his experimentation for 15 months, the exclusion of many players, just games games games right through!!

now we have not had ah good international since england wid the same core of players, while the likes of mexico and costa rica had been playing tip top opposition.

now i doh want tuh be the dull bulb in the room , but i cyar be the optimist like nuff ah allyuh wid allyuh mantras and what not, we failed to do our ground work, and now we looking for miracles! and wishful thinking is the order of the day.

doh get me wrong ppl, i too hoping we win, but i woulda rather know we had the proper preperation under we belt and the right things in place tuh deal wid this difficult processes of qualifying.

the old folks had a saying "if yuh fail tuh prepare, prepare tuh fail", and i didn't see any kinda ah preperation since austria 2006!

all i could say now is, time is opon us, and we not in the best of shape. i hope latas could save the campaign, but i not holding meh breath. jack warner! yuhs is ah parisite on we football! that's for sure.  good luck russell. ah wish yuh all the best on yuh debut! give them hell warriors, and show the world why they call yuhs the warriors.                      positive.

Yes I.

This show down today is like a drama series that needed to be corrected with some major tweaks. Certain characters needed to be removed from the cast. Now that we are about to sit back and roll the camera’s again to enjoy a master piece. I’m hoping that everyone has rehearsed their part for this show down, that our eyes won’t be saddened as in the past.

Someone said that the director was a Magician. Hopefully he is a Magician more so of reality than of illusions.   

« Last Edit: June 06, 2009, 10:52:29 AM by Weh-it-is »

Re: Viewing T&T vs Costa Rica
« Reply #545 on: June 06, 2009, 10:13:42 AM »
WE BEATING COSTA RICA ON TV

That will definitely cause RF to switch off his TV! ;D
nice one Pro :rotfl:
Actually, RF and myself will be watching Costa Rica school T&T in the ways of football like they did to the US on Wednesday. ;D

You and RF cud both haul ah yuh mudda cont. ...now go n buy 2 binoculars so yuh cud see d game properly on dah facking black n white 6 ins tv yuh have in yuh living room ,yuh facking kakahole .
« Last Edit: June 06, 2009, 10:20:17 AM by berris »

« Reply #546 on: June 06, 2009, 10:16:47 AM »
COSTA RICA 3 TRINIDAD 1

Say it correct COSTA RICA will be running ah train on yuh mudda 3 times TRINIDAD only 1 time .....biatch

« Reply #547 on: June 06, 2009, 10:21:48 AM »
COSTA RICA 3 TRINIDAD 1

Barbados ever win anything besides de "battyman olympic marathon"?

« Reply #548 on: June 06, 2009, 10:25:42 AM »
COSTA RICA 3 TRINIDAD 1

Barbados ever win anything besides de "battyman olympic marathon"?

No need to go that route. In the most recent survey barbados is, for want of a better word, behind T&T in the caribbean. Jamaica holds the first spot all by itself!!

« Reply #549 on: June 06, 2009, 10:30:50 AM »
Thanx for posting all the videos. :beermug:...T&T WE WANT AH GOAL !!

Offline madness

« Reply #550 on: June 06, 2009, 10:38:11 AM »
we haven't seen de new tnt w new coach, but i think it will be g000d

Offline Consultant

« Reply #551 on: June 06, 2009, 10:42:23 AM »
Fellas - please help a brother....What time does the match kick off UK time???

« Reply #552 on: June 06, 2009, 10:48:18 AM »
Fellas - please help a brother....What time does the match kick off UK time???

Its starting 6:05pm EST here....so that's around 11:00pm UK time I think....

« Reply #553 on: June 06, 2009, 10:51:38 AM »
ah hear carib sending down dey big truck so it go be a lil jam session after d game

I just passed it on my way to and from Bacolet...

Offline PIMP

« Reply #554 on: June 06, 2009, 10:53:45 AM »
A Bajan's opinion bout football....lol
Fix home first!!!

Offline Consultant

« Reply #555 on: June 06, 2009, 10:56:39 AM »
Thanks Brown Sugar! Say hi to Shanti for me.  :beermug:

« Reply #556 on: June 06, 2009, 10:58:40 AM »
Long AGOOOO In Tobago!!!!!  ;D

Offline PIMP

« Reply #557 on: June 06, 2009, 11:01:09 AM »
People in Bago...What's the vibes up there?

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #558 on: June 06, 2009, 11:02:10 AM »
CR might beat Trinidad .. but Trinidad aint Affilaliated with Fifa.. its Trinidad and Tobago.. so dey sure aint Beating T&T

« Reply #559 on: June 06, 2009, 11:13:11 AM »

People in dey red juzzies since yesterday, it was "Dwight Yorke Day" on the local radio station yesterday, today is strictly soca, people driving around with those flag thingys stuck to their car windows (including me  ;D)
Nice vibes man, de vibes nice... :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #560 on: June 06, 2009, 11:16:26 AM »
Wi Beat Australia- T&T beating Costa Rica-

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #561 on: June 06, 2009, 11:17:16 AM »
I hope Jamaica can do Better in their WCQ matches :devil:
I'm hoping that T&T can advance from the first round of the Gold Cup this year too. :angel: ::)
jjbrown

« Reply #562 on: June 06, 2009, 11:22:52 AM »
Wi Beat Australia- T&T beating Costa Rica..... :beermug:

Tell them again

« Reply #563 on: June 06, 2009, 11:28:15 AM »
I'm hoping that T&T can advance from the first round of the Gold Cup this year too. :angel: ::)
one man's football gold cup is ah next man football WCQ campaign ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline blurpleen3630

« Reply #564 on: June 06, 2009, 11:42:13 AM »

People in dey red juzzies since yesterday, it was "Dwight Yorke Day" on the local radio station yesterday, today is strictly soca, people driving around with those flag thingys stuck to their car windows (including me  ;D)
Nice vibes man, de vibes nice... :beermug: :beermug:

wah time so alluyuh heading down by dys??

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #565 on: June 06, 2009, 11:43:16 AM »

who give a shit bout the gold cup we going south africa so hull alyuh stick russty ransid mudda cont go warriors

« Reply #566 on: June 06, 2009, 12:02:47 PM »

I am hoping J'ca will do well in their next WC qualifier  :)

« Reply #567 on: June 06, 2009, 12:03:37 PM »
possible link for tomorrow's game:

http://watchsportschannel.com/trinidad-and-tobago-vs-costa-rica-live-online-streaming/

dread i almost scratch my lcd monitor trying the take the bug off the screen , in your signature lol hahahaha

« Reply #568 on: June 06, 2009, 12:05:49 PM »
Please confirm.......

is CTNT BRINGING THE MATCH??

Which radio station will carry it?

« Reply #569 on: June 06, 2009, 12:07:38 PM »
Please confirm.......

is CTNT BRINGING THE MATCH??

Which radio station will carry it?

they say they brining coverage from 5:40 pm TT TIME . thats all i know. i suppose it will be live im hoping if not try these

http://www.atdhe.net/7431/watch-trinidad---tobago-vs-costa-rica

http://www.justin.tv/jonathanviera19