April 19, 2024, 03:42:57 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).  (Read 174946 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).
« Reply #570 on: June 06, 2009, 12:14:26 PM »
People in Bago...What's the vibes up there?

People in dey red juzzies since yesterday, it was "Dwight Yorke Day" on the local radio station yesterday, today is strictly soca, people driving around with those flag thingys stuck to their car windows (including me  ;D)
Nice vibes man, de vibes nice... :beermug: :beermug:

wah time so alluyuh heading down by dys??

uuuummmm I say bout 4...Patriot say he going 3....I eh able with that hot sun nah... ;D

Re: Viewing T&T vs Costa Rica
« Reply #571 on: June 06, 2009, 12:16:50 PM »
C betta aint play dey cuttin in for news at 7 eh cuz i nuh watchin dis match home tuh say ah cud run an ketch ah stream on d net...C..behave allyuhself eh!!

« Reply #572 on: June 06, 2009, 12:22:09 PM »
Please confirm.......

is CTNT BRINGING THE MATCH??

Which radio station will carry it?

they say they brining coverage from 5:40 pm TT TIME . thats all i know. i suppose it will be live im hoping if not try these

http://www.atdhe.net/7431/watch-trinidad---tobago-vs-costa-rica

http://www.justin.tv/jonathanviera19

Well live is live.

Coverage could just be pre game.

Can't anybody in TT call them and find out??

« Reply #574 on: June 06, 2009, 12:28:43 PM »
will Hyland be inactive for the game today? from facebook
"Khaleem Hyland: wish my mates good luck in there game later ...."

« Reply #575 on: June 06, 2009, 12:32:47 PM »
Allyuh know we getting Jam officials right?  :-\

« Reply #576 on: June 06, 2009, 12:37:14 PM »
Allyuh know we getting Jam officials right?  :-\
WE BEATING COSTA RICA INSPITE OF THE JAM OFFICIALS
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline blurpleen3630

« Reply #577 on: June 06, 2009, 12:47:49 PM »
People in Bago...What's the vibes up there?

People in dey red juzzies since yesterday, it was "Dwight Yorke Day" on the local radio station yesterday, today is strictly soca, people driving around with those flag thingys stuck to their car windows (including me  ;D)
Nice vibes man, de vibes nice... :beermug: :beermug:

wah time so alluyuh heading down by dys??

uuuummmm I say bout 4...Patriot say he going 3....I eh able with that hot sun nah... ;D
ite cool scn i movin bout dah same time too

Offline fedezac

T&T Costa rica
« Reply #578 on: June 06, 2009, 12:58:53 PM »
Hello everybody, im in italy , now its 20 : 58 , or 8 58 pm like you prefer.
I cannot exactly find the time where will be on the match.
In some web sites i found it will be at " my " 00:05, is it right?
thank you a lot guys, and go trinidad!

Offline fedezac

Re: T&T Costa rica
« Reply #579 on: June 06, 2009, 01:09:48 PM »
please can someone tell me when will be on the match? it's really important

Offline fedezac

« Reply #580 on: June 06, 2009, 01:10:22 PM »

« Reply #581 on: June 06, 2009, 01:16:22 PM »
It is 6pm TT time, which is 00:00 Rome, Italy...

you are 6 hours ahead.

« Reply #582 on: June 06, 2009, 01:20:47 PM »
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=44462.0

please help me
Well if you look above you will see some internet links for the games, as for the time, Omar said you're 6 hrs ahead.

Offline fedezac

« Reply #583 on: June 06, 2009, 01:22:21 PM »
well thank you a lot! i need to be sure;) i found an other site that confirm it.
unluckly i will be able to see just the second half but its better than nothing!
thank you again and go trinidad!

« Reply #584 on: June 06, 2009, 01:28:25 PM »
possible link for tomorrow's game:

http://watchsportschannel.com/trinidad-and-tobago-vs-costa-rica-live-online-streaming/

dread i almost scratch my lcd monitor trying the take the bug off the screen , in your signature lol hahahaha
lmao

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #585 on: June 06, 2009, 01:44:33 PM »
i fed up of what every1 has to say on the game , i want to hear what the boss man himself latas has to say bout it

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #586 on: June 06, 2009, 01:50:36 PM »
 :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: lord plzzz let us win today , stern jhon final he not playing , avery and andrews is back , damm latas is coach it playing in bago  plz dis has to be our game it jus has to be go warriorsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
red white and black

« Reply #587 on: June 06, 2009, 01:52:33 PM »
you know what is get me about www.atdhe.net

i could see other games real good like Ur. vs Braz but with TT games the bitch is stick after 20 mnts.

Please no pull stones today God.

« Reply #588 on: June 06, 2009, 01:59:28 PM »
well thank you a lot! i need to be sure;) i found an other site that confirm it.
unluckly i will be able to see just the second half but its better than nothing!
thank you again and go trinidad!

:salute:

« Reply #589 on: June 06, 2009, 02:09:55 PM »

http://watchsportschannel.com/trinidad-and-tobago-vs-costa-rica-live-online-streaming/

dread i almost scratch my lcd monitor trying the take the bug off the screen , in your signature lol hahahaha

doh study it ... I get ketch with it the first time too ... lol.

« Reply #590 on: June 06, 2009, 02:14:16 PM »

shit lol

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #591 on: June 06, 2009, 02:14:51 PM »
well look ting. I bitching for a few weeks now that the game ent showing here in the boonies of Upstate NY. I idle clicking through stations 5 mins ago and it on PPV @$25.   ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Game ordered, liquor ready... I go look for the forumnites on TV.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #592 on: June 06, 2009, 02:16:56 PM »

shit lol

:devil: :devil: :devil:

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #593 on: June 06, 2009, 02:18:16 PM »

You alone??? I pelt the newpaper trying to kill it and I tell the mista put the damn cat outside because it have a flea on my screen. I feel so bad afterwards I had to give mister whiskas a tin of fancy tuna to make up for the flea bath he had to suffer through
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline sHOTTA)

« Reply #594 on: June 06, 2009, 02:22:59 PM »
I guess Italians doh read stickies  :devil:

« Reply #595 on: June 06, 2009, 03:02:36 PM »
Mags in.  Stadium full since 4ish    feeling de positivity and we beating costa rica.  No team news yet

LP and vidale in i95.5fm
« Reply #596 on: June 06, 2009, 03:04:06 PM »
http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx

LP saying tinto should come on and carlos should be right back

« Reply #597 on: June 06, 2009, 03:04:36 PM »
NICE!!  :beermug:

Re: LP and vidale in i95.5fm
« Reply #598 on: June 06, 2009, 03:08:43 PM »
ah man just say we should play Kenwyne Jones at RW. smh.  Them done even have the 22 man squad list on them either. when we going to have some smart commentators like they have in US and UK sports shows.  Tallman volunteer nah.

Re: LP and vidale in i95.5fm
« Reply #599 on: June 06, 2009, 03:14:47 PM »
ah man just say we should play Kenwyne Jones at RW. smh.  Them done even have the 22 man squad list on them either. when we going to have some smart commentators like they have in US and UK sports shows.  Tallman volunteer nah.

them men is jokes