March 28, 2024, 04:04:44 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).  (Read 173212 times)

Re: Palos sent me a T&T vs CRC preview on Video.
« Reply #1080 on: June 08, 2009, 08:59:01 PM »
Thai Palos in tha Video?  :-X

palos is about 5 of dat youth man in both age and size  :rotfl:

« Reply #1081 on: June 08, 2009, 09:00:50 PM »
;D  hear nah only on this forum yes!!!!

Cosign

« Reply #1082 on: June 08, 2009, 10:18:32 PM »
hear nah! someody comment under d vid ' you is elan or saga pinto??'  :o :o.

somebody name trinibumblebee a.k.a TT perhaps??????

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #1083 on: June 09, 2009, 10:11:36 AM »
most of the men on here look and talk like palos all d moderators to lol thats y they always blocking me from here a bunch of queers
bajanscout

« Reply #1084 on: June 09, 2009, 10:27:04 AM »
most of the men on here look and talk like palos all d moderators to lol thats y they always blocking me from here a bunch of queers

All yuh...dis thread done here!

« Reply #1085 on: June 09, 2009, 10:33:21 AM »
i know dat yute man, his name is lefty. :devil:

yes yes but it would not be possible without yuh expert coachin thanks :beermug: :devil:

Offline Peter

« Reply #1086 on: June 09, 2009, 10:46:38 AM »
The guy is entitled to voicing his opinion, no need to insult him and put him down like you all are doing. Yeah, some of it might be funny, but I don't like abuse as targeted as this, especially as he'll probably read it. Try to think of his feelings(as you'll like others to think of yours and not gang up on you) before posting abusive comments against him, like I'm seeing here and on Youtube.
Eh peter , brace for impact!! :whip: :busshead: :devil:

« Reply #1087 on: June 09, 2009, 12:17:12 PM »
de yute sound like he went kuhnvent

« Reply #1088 on: June 09, 2009, 12:21:29 PM »
dais mango chow talking there  :devil:

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).
« Reply #1089 on: June 10, 2009, 09:31:46 AM »
where is Stern when you need him??

Doh worry, de legend will be back very soon. Hopefully, when he return we still have a chance, cuz yuh know meh boi Stern cud turn wartah in tuh whine  ;)  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.