April 26, 2024, 01:59:16 PM

Author Topic: T&T lose it late to Grenada  (Read 26044 times)

Re: Warriors to play Grenada
« Reply #120 on: June 17, 2009, 05:53:24 PM »
WHERE AND WHEN

THXS

« Reply #121 on: June 17, 2009, 06:01:08 PM »
Yes!

« Reply #122 on: June 17, 2009, 06:10:38 PM »
I still feel we will make the GC, some one will back out last miniute.

« Reply #123 on: June 17, 2009, 06:13:07 PM »
steupse...and game will prob be in grenada wen i not there..

« Reply #124 on: June 17, 2009, 06:13:37 PM »
Magnificent news!

I can hardly wait for the matchup.

There can be no better preparation ahead of our next match in the Hex.

From no warm up's to a match against that global football superpower Grenada!

Our cup floweth over.

« Reply #125 on: June 17, 2009, 06:21:49 PM »
Magnificent news!

Our cup floweth over.

D future so bright we go need shades

« Reply #126 on: June 17, 2009, 06:39:53 PM »
At least they aim high, they coulda give we Panama, Guatemala or Jamaica.

« Reply #127 on: June 17, 2009, 06:43:02 PM »
Magnificent news!

Our cup floweth over.

D future so bright we go need shades

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #128 on: June 17, 2009, 06:47:30 PM »
I eh even bother to read the initial post.....mih reaction is ah straight steups!!!..

Well at least we could try to beat Grenada this time...that would be an improvement.... ::)

« Reply #129 on: June 17, 2009, 07:05:32 PM »
i have to commend the TTFF for the quality warm up matches!

facing a gold cup squad would help us.  especially one that we gave the gold cup entry to

« Reply #130 on: June 17, 2009, 07:20:51 PM »
I eh even bother to read the initial post.....mih reaction is ah straight steups!!!..

Well at least we could try to beat Grenada this time...that would be an improvement.... ::)

Last time when we beat Grenada and Wise was found all yuh eh complain.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #131 on: June 17, 2009, 07:54:06 PM »
From aimless wondering in the wilderness, to th epromise land. Finally!!!!! We are delivered.

« Reply #132 on: June 17, 2009, 08:21:09 PM »
How all yuh dissin' we Grenadian cousins so. By the way I have family in Cayacou!!!!!! So watch all yuh mouth.

« Reply #133 on: June 17, 2009, 08:31:22 PM »
is de special olympics we tryin to qualify for?

« Reply #134 on: June 17, 2009, 08:36:51 PM »

Take a page out of yuh Prez book and apologize 2 d Special Olympic peeps

« Reply #135 on: June 17, 2009, 08:48:50 PM »
Magnificent news!

Our cup floweth over.

yuh not happy is not the Dominican Republic.. carribbean juggernutt..

« Reply #136 on: June 17, 2009, 09:01:19 PM »
Magnificent news!

Our cup floweth over.

yuh not happy is not the Dominican Republic.. carribbean juggernutt..

We play dem last yr

« Reply #137 on: June 17, 2009, 09:04:22 PM »
smh

« Reply #138 on: June 17, 2009, 09:10:58 PM »
dat will really set us right for the de nex round of matches ....yup ! USA playing Italy ...we meeting Grenada ...we could not ask for a better plan ..Latas is boss !

« Reply #139 on: June 17, 2009, 09:48:26 PM »
Hopefully dey doh make de same mistakes like last time. Gone scoring 10 against Tobago united.and just fall short of de required magic dust needed for us to beat Costa Rica and Mexico. If dey did relax deyself and just win like 6-1....two of dem goals woulda translate to 1 goal in a world cup qualifier...meaning we woulda get points from dem games. Doh worry allyuh..dis time i sure dey understand to conserve de magic dust.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #140 on: June 18, 2009, 01:12:26 AM »
Anyone know the date of this game?  They recently had a friendly with Panama canceled because they didn't have a suitable pitch  :(

They are scheduled to leave for the US June 22nd, so it must be in the next few days

« Reply #141 on: June 18, 2009, 01:35:05 AM »
Braps, samething I was saying :beermug: :rotfl: :devil:

« Reply #142 on: June 18, 2009, 04:14:29 AM »

distasteful.

How all yuh dissin' we Grenadian cousins so. By the way I have family in Cayacou!!!!!! So watch all yuh mouth.

It would be nice of you could spell the name right: Carriacou.

« Reply #143 on: June 18, 2009, 04:41:22 AM »

distasteful.

But, otherwise everything cris' ... yuh endorse the sentiments as expressed on the thread? :devil:

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #144 on: June 18, 2009, 04:51:16 AM »
For this game to be a useful exercise, we should choose an all Pro-League team to play against Grenada's best. Otherwise, as everyone agrees, this will be a waste of time!

« Reply #145 on: June 18, 2009, 05:30:07 AM »
Latapy looking for his first win as coach.

« Reply #146 on: June 18, 2009, 05:31:27 AM »
WOW !!!! Grenada !!!! I cant wait, I hope FOX bring de game, after all Jack want to show Grenada that they cant beat us twice in a row....

From England to Grenada, we heading in the right direction. !!!!!

Latapy is really a magician, look how good we preparations going. We go beat USA and Mexico now....

« Last Edit: June 18, 2009, 05:33:10 AM by Sam »

« Reply #147 on: June 18, 2009, 05:35:42 AM »

distasteful.

can we have a a run down on the Grenadian players from england that would be in the team like their federation site is down ...

« Reply #148 on: June 18, 2009, 05:47:41 AM »
Greneda have men in the Premiership and the cut ass they get from the US is similar to what we get  :)

« Reply #149 on: June 18, 2009, 06:40:56 AM »
Ah notice allyuh man larfing at this frenlie but we doh have nothing much to learn from bigger teams, bcoz we
should have beaten ES,Hond and draw with CR and Mexico,the difference is minimal so we aint got much to learn from any body in CONCACAF.Our mental approach needs to be better coz to often we daz give away chupid goals,next ting is we must learn to play till the final whistle.I am not giving up not yet anyway,more changes must be made and ah feel KJ is not the man and needah Samuel,Roberts and Stern should be in our starting line-up.