April 29, 2024, 09:14:56 AM

Author Topic: Do you believe there is Superstition in Football?  (Read 4700 times)

Re: Do you believe there is Superstition in Football?
« Reply #30 on: December 03, 2008, 06:12:49 PM »
I think Ronaldo used to kiss R.Carlos' head, and Zidane used to kiss Barthez'....

Nah it was Blanc and Barthez

« Reply #31 on: December 03, 2008, 06:26:17 PM »
I think Ronaldo used to kiss R.Carlos' head, and Zidane used to kiss Barthez'....

Nah it was Blanc and Barthez

Yup you're right....It as Blanc....

Thanks

« Reply #32 on: December 04, 2008, 07:47:23 PM »
ah shame shame shame to mention some of de superstitions i have ( small mag worse).. and this is not to play but to watch a tnt match...mama

« Reply #33 on: December 04, 2008, 08:11:13 PM »
BM u among friends doh feel shame shareeeeeeeeee

« Reply #34 on: December 04, 2008, 08:34:45 PM »
ah shame shame shame to mention some of de superstitions i have ( small mag worse).. and this is not to play but to watch a tnt match...mama
somehow ah feel it involve scotch and coconut water

« Reply #35 on: December 05, 2008, 09:34:27 AM »
nah Tallman...not white rum eeedda

« Reply #36 on: December 05, 2008, 11:04:34 AM »
Well Lilly(nytwb) and Peter C(brownie) make meh week....now how to start explaining this...it have 3 ppl at meh desk, asking meh to email dm "that joke"...aye, we go hah to throw Lilly ah 'socawarrior.net' birthday party yes....if we make SA, ah feeling wedding-bells...hookup for life...if we lorse the hex, dump she arse

« Reply #37 on: December 05, 2008, 12:08:52 PM »
Adrian Dantley, former NBA star use to always put a $5 bill in his shoes before a game.

A cousin of mine would never change he socks, once he play in a winning game....by the end of the season, de socks was stiff like a sword, when he go to put it on, it break (yeah break) and cut him  ;D

I have a breds who if I watch a T&T game with him, we would always lose.  He always want we to hook for the game....so I does dat man sah.