April 27, 2024, 02:44:50 AM

Author Topic: [VIDEO] Barbados vs Trinidad and Tobago  (Read 2381 times)

[VIDEO] Barbados vs Trinidad and Tobago
« on: December 05, 2008, 10:10:15 PM »
Full Match:
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KYDU2VOU

Highlights:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ykf-Rh7RjhI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Ykf-Rh7RjhI</a>
Watch: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ykf-Rh7RjhI
Download: http://sharebee.com/44cb7f8e
« Last Edit: December 06, 2008, 12:27:32 AM by theworm2345 »

Re: [VIDEO] Barbados vs Trinidad and Tobago
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2008, 10:16:56 PM »
holy shit Worm yah is ah Dan ,good job man  :beermug: are u putting these on youtube also ?
« Last Edit: December 05, 2008, 10:22:17 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2008, 10:40:55 PM »
Quagmire yuh go cuss when yuh done watch dat match.

« Reply #3 on: December 05, 2008, 10:41:03 PM »
holy shit Worm yah is ah Dan ,good job man  :beermug: are u putting these on youtube also ?
Only the goals :)

« Reply #4 on: December 05, 2008, 10:51:53 PM »
Only the goals :)
Well I dohknow how hard it is for u to do ,but it would be great to have as many games for the archives ,not that we want to remember this shit ,but still .
NUFF who say I gonna watch it lol ,I doh feel like eating crow tonite especially Carrion Crow  :P ,
BTW nuff been wondering did u get your name from that TnT group of the Early seventies ?
« Last Edit: December 05, 2008, 11:00:25 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #5 on: December 05, 2008, 11:26:17 PM »

Wait nah . Is some ole metal fold down chairs they have for a bench ?Nah man !
« Last Edit: December 05, 2008, 11:47:11 PM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #6 on: December 05, 2008, 11:45:02 PM »
I watch de game on C.  Dat brand was an insult to cobo's everywhere... ::)

« Reply #7 on: December 06, 2008, 12:32:27 AM »

Wait nah . Is some ole metal fold down chairs they have for a bench ?Nah man !

dat conduck rel poor

« Reply #8 on: December 06, 2008, 05:10:42 AM »
Thanks worm....two good penalties dey boy.

« Reply #9 on: December 06, 2008, 06:00:30 AM »
Dat is d best Mobay have 2 offer

« Reply #10 on: December 06, 2008, 08:59:41 PM »
Thanks for the upload man. I just finished watching this game and this was just an awful display of football by TNT . Now I see why people do not go to the stadium. WOW this is what TNT footbal have come to ? This team stinks.
reaching the semi  finals will be over acheiving for this team . good luck to dem

« Reply #11 on: December 07, 2008, 05:49:09 PM »
I watch de game on C.  Dat brand was an insult to cobo's everywhere... ::)