Ah was never here or there with Mats, I know the players had defiencies. many coaches alluded to it, wheter we like them (coaches) or not.
ah find the players play bad, fault them for that ....and meh worse was Daniel, he had we effectively playing with 10...simple, simple mistakes from everyone, but 2 things which make cause meh to have to add meh name to this petition.
1. Starting 2 central Defensive mids, have them playing defeinsively, as well as 2 central attacking strikers. Leaves a hole
2. Not correcting Daniel's previous defensive defiencies or replacing him, if he not getting it.
3. Finally bringing a more attacking mid, yet removing one of the hardest working defenders, after getting an opportunity to forcefully rest him fom the 1st game, and then take him off, and leaving Daniel who we weren't getting any defense, any offense, or any coverage from.
4. Did not utilize the half to make any adjustments/subsitutions to help team cohesion and assist the negative play of the players. They were a bunch of poor playing individual, 1st AND 2nd half. Nuthen changed.
5. and for my scientific proof, Cobo brand is one thing, but I thought cobo changes is supposed to change yuh brand, so although '-'x'-'= '+', however '-'+'-' still = '-'
In conclusion, we are not or will ever go nowhere with Mr Maturana.