April 18, 2024, 08:24:20 PM

Author Topic: SW PES 2009 / FIFA 09 Online Leagues  (Read 25930 times)

Re: SW PES 2009 / FIFA 09 Online Leagues
« Reply #30 on: January 08, 2009, 08:31:14 AM »
forgive my ignorance fellahs..

but i have one of them old ps2's and was wondering if anyone knows where i could find a wireless add-on to it to enable online play.

and if thats available, about how much so that go set me back.. and also does that mean i can only play against other ps2 men and not ps3?

i was hoping santa send me a ps3 for christmas but like ah was naughty last year.

« Reply #31 on: January 08, 2009, 12:17:20 PM »

but i have one of them old ps2's and was wondering if anyone knows where i could find a wireless add-on to it to enable online play.

and if thats available, about how much so that go set me back.. and also does that mean i can only play against other ps2 men and not ps3?

i was hoping santa send me a ps3 for christmas but like ah was naughty last year.

Wey yuh is? TnT or abroad?  I ha one ah dem network adapters so we could always work out ah scenes if yuh interested.  As far as who yuh could play: only people who playin PS2

Feliz I joinin tonight self.

So who go be online tonight to get polish off by Zlatan & Co.?

« Reply #32 on: January 08, 2009, 12:36:10 PM »

Wey yuh is? TnT or abroad?  I ha one ah dem network adapters so we could always work out ah scenes if yuh interested.  As far as who yuh could play: only people who playin PS2

Feliz I joinin tonight self.

So who go be online tonight to get polish off by Zlatan & Co.?

check yuh pm.

« Reply #33 on: January 08, 2009, 03:39:47 PM »
my online name is Naruubi on the ps3.
this is the best football game I ever played.

« Reply #34 on: January 09, 2009, 07:46:19 AM »
i in the league. i only see one person on last night (whoever have barcelona).

i take chelsea.

i will be on at 10 PM ET tonight if anybody want a virtual sweat.

« Reply #35 on: January 09, 2009, 04:47:49 PM »
that was me a beat up on feliz last nite  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #36 on: January 09, 2009, 04:49:13 PM »
that was me a beat up on feliz last nite  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

What?? You sharing licks... I could come in and dominate with one hand behind meh back then  ;D

« Reply #37 on: January 09, 2009, 06:04:43 PM »
this FIFA not the other game pes what ever

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #38 on: January 10, 2009, 07:02:27 AM »
I on a pc

yeh hoss i on PC wit fifa09 too jed....anybody else on PC to sweat online?

« Reply #39 on: January 10, 2009, 01:42:23 PM »

What?? You sharing licks... I could come in and dominate with one hand behind meh back then  ;D
boy FF doh study he yes
he win de first game 3-0 cause ah 3 defensive errors caused by bugs in de game  ;)
ah beat him 2-1 the next one
and he win the last match 2-1

but Bally ah go take care of you next time  :devil:

ah buss 5 on Andre last night and then like he get mad and went in he bed  :rotfl:
ah hit him 4 in de first half, then ah bring on de subs 2nd half just to get them some match fitness  ;D

the league going nice..everybody trying to play contructive football and not use any cheap plays

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #40 on: January 10, 2009, 02:07:19 PM »
I go be dey, once I buy fifa 09. :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #41 on: January 10, 2009, 03:11:13 PM »
i am using my ps3 2 type this but about 2 weeks ago it stop reading all discs. if som1 can help me with this prob .i can join the fun
freak ,did u have a problem with the aspect ratio ,to get the internet.....hell the forum page to fit on your tv .my own is to big and I got to scroll with the joy stick to read a page ?
Sorry guys just got this system only games I got is Ratchet and Clank  and Conan ,will try to get PES daiz the better one rite .

« Reply #42 on: January 11, 2009, 05:41:52 PM »

ah buss 5 on Andre last night and then like he get mad and went in he bed  :rotfl:
ah hit him 4 in de first half, then ah bring on de subs 2nd half just to get them some match fitness  ;D

i was sleepy.

anyhow, i just start playing online. 3 games, 3 losses. but i shall rise once i figure out how to cut off them passes like allyuh is do is.

i feel is something with that new L2 defence control.

i go read de instructions.

« Reply #43 on: January 11, 2009, 06:57:29 PM »

boy FF doh study he yes
he win de first game 3-0 cause ah 3 defensive errors caused by bugs in de game  ;)
ah beat him 2-1 the next one
and he win the last match 2-1

but Bally ah go take care of you next time  :devil:

the league going nice..everybody trying to play contructive football and not use any cheap plays

yah forget de other two game we play outside de league ??? ??? ???

« Reply #44 on: January 12, 2009, 12:02:43 PM »
yuh bust up feliz bad bally?

i working on mih technique.

i play a man this weekend. i was down 4-0 at half time so i quit the game.

« Reply #45 on: January 12, 2009, 12:23:01 PM »
so far we played about 7 games he win one lastnite he run after one game when hit rematch he was gone  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #46 on: January 14, 2009, 04:10:22 PM »
Bally dem was 'exhibition' matches..dem doh count  :devil:

Andre if yuh quit yuh ent go learn nothing...yuh should look at the 2nd half as a new match and see if yuh could correct yuh errors or figure out the next fella tactics.
Another thing to do is play with the 'counter attack' tactic. Also just try and reconfigure your controller to suit you.

btw..Optimus Prime yuh hiding or what?  :devil:

Compre get FIFA 09..seems like more of the fellas here have it.

Bally and 2 cents..allyuh ever notice that the computer seems to figure out which of the 2 players weaker and assist him a lot?
There's times i playing somebody and yuh could tell the fella only accustomed playing the CPU and using the same setta plays over and over. The thing is i could stop them but them always getting the rebounds and 50-50 balls. Then at the end of the game they either beat me 1-0 or on penalties and that is after i must be hit the flecking post bout 5 times and he keeper make bout 10 saves..steups

« Reply #47 on: January 14, 2009, 04:21:18 PM »
ah finally order fifa 09. so in a week time barca go b hurting ppl

« Reply #48 on: January 15, 2009, 11:30:32 AM »
Bally dem was 'exhibition' matches..dem doh count  :devil:

Andre if yuh quit yuh ent go learn nothing...yuh should look at the 2nd half as a new match and see if yuh could correct yuh errors or figure out the next fella tactics.
Another thing to do is play with the 'counter attack' tactic. Also just try and reconfigure your controller to suit you.

btw..Optimus Prime yuh hiding or what?  :devil:

Compre get FIFA 09..seems like more of the fellas here have it.

Bally and 2 cents..allyuh ever notice that the computer seems to figure out which of the 2 players weaker and assist him a lot?
There's times i playing somebody and yuh could tell the fella only accustomed playing the CPU and using the same setta plays over and over. The thing is i could stop them but them always getting the rebounds and 50-50 balls. Then at the end of the game they either beat me 1-0 or on penalties and that is after i must be hit the flecking post bout 5 times and he keeper make bout 10 saves..steups

Dread I been gettin home an findin meh flikkin flat screen comandared by de Mrs lately.  So by time I come on is fuh ah quick late night sweat or ah blaze off 2 in de mornin all rong 8:45 Eastern.  Ah did temporarily lose form too doh so it kinda good how it happen.  Ah back to blazin people ass wid Inter doh, so ah go try an find mehself in de scenes tonight if any ah allyuh in deh!

Computer assist is part of their set up probably but I take plenty pride in my defense, so once dem come wid dem one dimensional attack I does limit dem from even sniffin near de 18 yard!
« Last Edit: January 15, 2009, 11:32:42 AM by Optimus Prime »

« Reply #49 on: January 15, 2009, 11:43:36 AM »
now allyuh know why i only on after 10 PM.

i have to wait for the queen to go to sleep.

but i could tell u all d going ons in hollywood though.

« Reply #50 on: January 15, 2009, 11:48:05 AM »
now allyuh know why i only on after 10 PM.

i have to wait for the queen to go to sleep.

but i could tell u all d going ons in hollywood though.

Wha time so yuh does be on?  I odes finally geh ah chance (these days) about 11pm

« Reply #51 on: January 15, 2009, 02:38:04 PM »
usually 10-11 pm ET.

i trade in internet porn for fifa 09 & PES 2009.

« Reply #52 on: January 15, 2009, 04:53:20 PM »
I start school now its hard to get games in but once I'm on its time to share lix  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #53 on: January 15, 2009, 04:58:38 PM »
i looking to invest in the network adapter within the coming weeks.

once i do so, look out for chelsea, a team that plays with pride and passion and willing to throw dey frame for the cause.

« Reply #54 on: January 15, 2009, 07:26:59 PM »
ah done take chelski in the SW league. not mih 1st choice though.

« Reply #55 on: January 16, 2009, 10:57:50 AM »
ah done take chelski in the SW league. not mih 1st choice though.

Yo what is the info fuh de league cause dis mornin I thought I find it but WARRIORS wasn't the correct password.  Unless is de wrong league ah find.  Ah add all ah allyuh who put up allyuh name in here doh.

« Reply #56 on: January 16, 2009, 11:44:16 AM »
alright ah start a league up on Playstation 3 with just the 6 fellas who post their names here so far

Name = Soca Warriors League
Password = WARRIORS..i think LOL..ah done forget  ;D

« Reply #57 on: January 16, 2009, 02:10:05 PM »
alright ah start a league up on Playstation 3 with just the 6 fellas who post their names here so far

Name = Soca Warriors League
Password = WARRIORS..i think LOL..ah done forget  ;D

I saw "SW League" but "Soca Warriors League" I couldn't find at all jedd.  Feliz go ha to invite me oui.  Ah sen him ah message on de ps3 dis mornin n e how.

« Reply #58 on: January 16, 2009, 02:13:12 PM »
feliz go hook u up as long as u let him win in a online game before u join d league....evne 1-0 is make he happy.

« Reply #59 on: January 16, 2009, 02:26:57 PM »
feliz go hook u up as long as u let him win in a online game before u join d league....evne 1-0 is make he happy.

Unranked ah might let him slide, but I doh gih wey ranked games so lol.  Once ah een he better prepare to get he ass blaze doh :devil: