April 28, 2024, 09:30:47 AM

Author Topic: DCC semis, final on FSC Thursday and sunday  (Read 5175 times)

Re: DCC semis, final on FSC Thursday and sunday
« Reply #30 on: December 14, 2008, 11:11:43 AM »
Just for that, I'll be posting highlights of the Gold cup as well :)
Doh worry allyuh coming back after de fuss round.

perhaps....but I also see you guys and El Salvador battling it out for the cellar posoition in the Hex!
I will also keep repeating the same thing. Trinis also realize that even if they get rid of their coach they will still finish 5th or 6th in the HEX. 

Blasted .....

TROLL!

« Reply #31 on: December 14, 2008, 11:58:47 AM »
    GO GRENADA!!!    

« Reply #32 on: December 14, 2008, 12:12:09 PM »
weary ah think u getting tie up eh ,that guy is not reggaefan the known troll ,this guy is reggea-fan he"s a cool poster .

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #33 on: December 14, 2008, 01:30:25 PM »
    GO GRENADA!!!    
You should also pray that Grenada do a total revision of their 4-nil spanking in the first match. There won't be a Haiti beating the host team T&T 2-1 in 2007 scenario tonight. Not likely. ;D
jjbrown

« Reply #34 on: December 14, 2008, 04:18:12 PM »
    GO GRENADA!!!    
You should also pray that Grenada do a total revision of their 4-nil spanking in the first match. There won't be a Haiti beating the host team T&T 2-1 in 2007 scenario tonight. Not likely. ;D

Steups......whatever troll.... ::)

« Reply #35 on: December 14, 2008, 04:21:06 PM »
    GO GRENADA!!!    

wuh de assss
uze ah nerd o sumthing...

« Reply #36 on: December 14, 2008, 04:32:51 PM »
Both Reggae fan or Reggaefan me eh care why u want 2 come an d post dem results. He must know we eh care.