March 28, 2024, 05:23:40 PM

Author Topic: DCC semis, final on FSC Thursday and sunday  (Read 5015 times)

Offline reggae-fan

DCC semis, final on FSC Thursday and sunday
« on: December 11, 2008, 11:42:49 AM »
Thursday:
Grenada vs Cuba tape delayed from 8:00 PM EST
Guadeloupe vs Jamaica delayed from 11:00 PM EST

Sunday the finals will be aired live at 5:00 PM EST. Not sure f hey will be carrying the third place game.

Re: DCC semis, final on FSC Thursday and sunday
« Reply #1 on: December 11, 2008, 02:02:00 PM »
steups....ah eh watch when we was dey, ah goh watch now....chups....

MATURANA MUST GO!!...

« Reply #2 on: December 11, 2008, 02:08:16 PM »
come on guadeloupe

Digicel cup cverage
« Reply #3 on: December 11, 2008, 04:05:00 PM »
Jamaica Vs Guadeloupe 7pm on FSC also grenada vs Cuba at 930

Offline Trini boi

Re: Digicel cup cverage
« Reply #4 on: December 11, 2008, 04:09:58 PM »
ummm...all digicel coverage is banned from this board  >:(

« Reply #5 on: December 11, 2008, 06:54:05 PM »
Grenada wins on penalties,so I am seeing a Gre vs Guad final.Guadaloupe should beat Yard.

Offline Yardie08

« Reply #6 on: December 11, 2008, 07:01:35 PM »
Grenada wins on penalties,so I am seeing a Gre vs Guad final.Guadaloupe should beat Yard.

Similar to the international coached T&T being beaten by the player/coach led Grenada?

« Reply #7 on: December 11, 2008, 07:01:52 PM »
Good going Greneda. Imagine Jack insulting you by saying Trini should beat you with six men.

« Reply #8 on: December 12, 2008, 08:31:23 AM »

out of sheer curiosity...who won between Jam and Guadeloupe?? 

« Reply #9 on: December 12, 2008, 08:39:31 AM »

out of sheer curiosity...who won between Jam and Guadeloupe?? 

jamaica

« Reply #10 on: December 12, 2008, 09:12:22 AM »
de JA game was advertised on fsc lastnite but had la galaxy v oceania 11

« Reply #11 on: December 12, 2008, 10:29:02 PM »
Go Grenada all yuh beat dem 4 d yr ahready show it was not a fluke.

« Reply #12 on: December 13, 2008, 01:37:29 PM »
I thought the game's was to show on FSC...on Thursday...but the world club's game instant....

Offline reggae-fan

DCC Highlights...
« Reply #13 on: December 13, 2008, 05:06:06 PM »
http://www.hostyah.com/news/311-tvj-sports-december-12-2008

by the way, the final (fingers crossed) will be televied live on FSC from 6:00 PM Sundat Dec 14th.

Re: DCC Highlights...
« Reply #14 on: December 13, 2008, 05:09:39 PM »
Who here intrested raise yuh lil finger on yuh left hand.

Offline Gladman

« Reply #15 on: December 13, 2008, 05:27:24 PM »
 :cursing:
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #16 on: December 13, 2008, 05:28:28 PM »
Just for that, I'll be posting highlights of the Gold cup as well :)

« Reply #17 on: December 13, 2008, 05:31:50 PM »
We ever stop yuh from doin nonesense so feel free we just dohhhhhhhhhhhhhh careeeeeeeeeeeeeee

« Reply #18 on: December 13, 2008, 05:34:21 PM »

Soldier...you...you sad yes!

« Reply #19 on: December 13, 2008, 05:35:37 PM »

Please post it and put it under a thread called "Caribbean teams not in the Hex"   ;D

« Reply #20 on: December 13, 2008, 05:37:03 PM »
Doh worry allyuh coming back after de fuss round.

« Reply #21 on: December 13, 2008, 05:38:31 PM »
GR8 Andre as u does say ah love it.

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #22 on: December 13, 2008, 05:40:49 PM »

Please post it and put it under a thread called "Caribbean teams not in the Hex"   ;D

Andre, you know very well that Jamaica could have easily advanced to the Hex if they were place in any of the other groups. And yes, it hurts this poster deeply when you look at really shitty teams like El Salvador making the hex while better teams are on the outside looking in. Honduras and Mexico are virtually guaranteed passage to SA (mu opinion)

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #23 on: December 13, 2008, 05:42:05 PM »

perhaps....but I also see you guys and El Salvador battling it out for the cellar posoition in the Hex!

« Reply #24 on: December 13, 2008, 05:46:22 PM »
Last in d hex vs not makin d hex I sure u willin 2 trade so go play Grenada and give we a break

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #25 on: December 13, 2008, 06:53:00 PM »

perhaps....but I also see you guys and El Salvador battling it out for the cellar posoition in the Hex!
I will also keep repeating the same thing. Trinis also realize that even if they get rid of their coach they will still finish 5th or 6th in the HEX. 
jjbrown

« Reply #26 on: December 13, 2008, 06:56:44 PM »
would somebody pee on these people please??

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #27 on: December 13, 2008, 07:15:51 PM »
Last in d hex vs not makin d hex I sure u willin 2 trade so go play Grenada and give we a break

Where have you been fella? For the record...yes, I'll gladly take your spot in the hex. Doesnt take much reasoning to see how I arrive at that position really.

« Reply #28 on: December 14, 2008, 12:45:47 AM »
If u had any reasonin u would have posted DCC Highlights on d reggae fart siteand not here because we not intrested.

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #29 on: December 14, 2008, 07:00:28 AM »
I got the link from the RBZ site.

Weary1969....if you are not interested in the tournament, then just ignore the thread. Do like what most others do, only oen threads that have a topic that interests you. But judging on the number of people opening the thread, it looks like you are incorrect with your statement that no one here cares. I watched the Caribbean club championships game, all of them, even though the Jamaican team got knocked out early. I will watch the Hex and the world cup finals even though Jamaica not there.

For you its a case of sour grapes.

A Trini ref will be in chatge of todays game, if thats any consolatoin for you.
« Last Edit: December 14, 2008, 07:03:30 AM by reggae-fan »