April 27, 2024, 08:26:41 AM

Author Topic: Some Things does Just Leave yuh in amazement:Man Builds Himself Robot Girlfriend  (Read 1631 times)

Well Yes

A Canadian man, apparently unable to find the perfect woman, has done the next best thing — he's built himself one.

Le Trung, a 33-year-old software engineer who lives with his parents in Brampton, Ontario, a suburb of Toronto, says he's spent about $20,000 so far on Aiko, a 5-foot-tall female android with clear skin, a slim if shapely figure and a wonderful disposition.

I cyar respond without being harsh...so...allyuh go ahead.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

wuh yuh expect.33 and livin with he mammy.

« Last Edit: December 16, 2008, 10:19:34 AM by truetrini »

ah take back wuh i say,on ah cold lonely nite that could wuk.i might have to talk to mehself though.

The man right !! it better than raping ppl. and no wonder he build he own doll , dem real doll ppl only making white oman doll, wham to the rest of humanity? the fella wanted ah jap doll and he make one he self , hats off dude ! teach me how tuh make one nah?

Online Peong

When he teach it to cook then I will order one.

forget cook once she could grease up she own backside i good to go.

Well Yes

A Canadian man, apparently unable to find the perfect woman, has done the next best thing — he's built himself one.

Le Trung, a 33-year-old software engineer who lives with his parents in Brampton, Ontario, a suburb of Toronto, says he's spent about $20,000 so far on Aiko, a 5-foot-tall female android with clear skin, a slim if shapely figure and a wonderful disposition.

I cyar respond without being harsh...so...allyuh go ahead.

I think it have a few forumites who is live within a 50km radius of Brampton

ass is dis ???
and i here fighting up wid dis re chargable battery dat dat fackin bunny say it does keep going and going  >:(

look wha part ah Brampton he is lemme go find he to ask him to build someting for me dere....

The man right !! it better than raping ppl. and no wonder he build he own doll , dem real doll ppl only making white oman doll, wham to the rest of humanity? the fella wanted ah jap doll and he make one he self , hats off dude ! teach me how tuh make one nah?
if he helps you program it yourself lol ,he build ah girl who doh like him  :rotfl: ah tease

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3l6buDfU9AY