March 28, 2024, 05:28:30 PM

Author Topic: "You'll Never Walk Alone" - de Official Liverpool thread  (Read 460110 times)

Offline LondonTrini LFC

• El mejor...
  • Rafa is Magic
Re: "You'll Never Walk Alone" - de Official Liverpool thread
« Reply #90 on: January 11, 2009, 03:15:44 PM »
You dont have a f**king chance in hell

You dont have the Quality...You dont have the Squad and You dont have the Manager

enjoy your time at the top...it wont last long...

how old you is small man?...

why you have tuh be cussin' so...

yuh cracking?... de title eh yours to be gettin' on so for...

listen...

every "era" ends... this might just be de beginning of the end to U*ited's...

calm down... calm down...
Shut up Sven...

« Reply #91 on: January 11, 2009, 03:25:50 PM »
No i not cracking...that's Rafa's job....

This Era not ending for a long time...remember that

« Reply #92 on: January 11, 2009, 03:41:01 PM »

it still have 17 games to go yuh know... and once we play the player in games where his "brand" could be most effective, we will be okay...

lol Keep telling yuh self that if that does make u feel better. Well at least allyuh have this pathetic support group/thread thing going jus like arsenal and chelsea.  ;D

Come on, dont u know that admitting Liverpool have a problem is the first step?

« Reply #93 on: January 11, 2009, 04:54:48 PM »
I am beginning to think Maradonna is a jinx! Everytime he show up tuh watch an Argentine player play the team doesn't get a result. Teams need tuh ban him from trainings and games.

Offline LondonTrini LFC

• El mejor...
  • Rafa is Magic
« Reply #94 on: January 12, 2009, 12:27:20 PM »
Liverpool   21   46
Chelsea   21   42
Man Utd   19   41
Aston Villa   21   41
-----------------------
Arsenal   21   38
Everton   21   35
Wig Ath   20   31
-----------------------
Hull City   21   27
Fulham   19   26
W Ham U   21   26
Newcastle   21   23
Bolton   21   23
Sundeland   21   23
Portsmout   20   23
Man City   20   22
Middlesbro   21   21
Stoke City   21   21
-----------------------
Tottenham   21   20
Blackburn   20   18
WesBA   21   18
Shut up Sven...

« Reply #95 on: January 12, 2009, 01:14:41 PM »
Liverpool   21   46
Chelsea   21   42
Man Utd   19   41
Aston Villa   21   41
-----------------------
Arsenal   21   38
Everton   21   35
Wig Ath   20   31
-----------------------
Hull City   21   27
Fulham   19   26
W Ham U   21   26
Newcastle   21   23
Bolton   21   23
Sundeland   21   23
Portsmout   20   23
Man City   20   22
Middlesbro   21   21
Stoke City   21   21
-----------------------
Tottenham   21   20
Blackburn   20   18
WesBA   21   18

« Reply #96 on: January 12, 2009, 02:28:43 PM »
I find allyuh manager real making excuses or creating red herrings all of a sudden.
Apparently he trying to take front before front take he.

Next thing he go be blaming the FA for United overhauling them and winning the title.

>:(

« Reply #97 on: January 15, 2009, 12:22:08 PM »

Your just a Fat Spanish Waiter! Fat Spanish Waiter!! Your just a Fat Spanish Waiter

Are you watching Merseyside!!??

« Reply #98 on: January 15, 2009, 12:35:09 PM »
ah have to get a job for dis boy yes...mama...

« Reply #99 on: January 15, 2009, 12:36:34 PM »

« Reply #100 on: January 15, 2009, 12:45:19 PM »

yuh see gran torino yet?

cause he could come and cut my lawn.

« Reply #101 on: January 15, 2009, 01:43:52 PM »

LMAO! :rotfl:

« Reply #102 on: January 17, 2009, 12:02:23 PM »
ARE YOU WATCHING MERSEYSIDE!!??

Man Utd    21        47    
Liverpool    21       46    
Chelsea    22       45    
Aston Villa    22       44    
Arsenal    21       38    

« Reply #103 on: January 17, 2009, 05:14:11 PM »
Boss.  Yuh have yuh own thread for that shit... ;D  Enjoy the 48-hour hang at the top...

« Reply #104 on: January 17, 2009, 05:45:29 PM »
Now I am not normally a supertitious fella, but I think that I may be the reason for the reversal in Chelsea's and ManUtd's fortunes today. When I logged onto soccernet this morning, the United-Bolton game was still deadlocked in the 86th minute and Stoke were beating Chelsea 1-0.

Of course, salivating at the opportunity to revel in the demise of Liverpool's title rivals, I watched the Chelsea-Stoke game on channelsurfing.net. Well, a minute after I started watching, Chelsea equalized and subsequently won the game and when I logged onto soccernet, I saw that the ManUtd had scored a last gast winner at Bolton.

Maybe I should stop watching.

I'll find something else to do on Monday.

Ah jinxin' de side.

« Reply #105 on: January 17, 2009, 06:15:00 PM »
I think it is so selfish of 'The Fat Spanish Waiter' to be talkin about his contract while his team tryin tuh win dey first EPl title. He always in the middle or creatin a controversy. He know his team mentally weak already, why he doin dat.

« Reply #106 on: January 17, 2009, 07:13:35 PM »
I think it is so selfish of 'The Fat Spanish Waiter' to be talkin about his contract while his team tryin tuh win dey first EPl title. He always in the middle or creatin a controversy. He know his team mentally weak already, why he doin dat.

to distract people from noticing how things going downhill.

« Reply #107 on: January 19, 2009, 01:47:29 PM »
Shocking!!  :o

Rafa actually starting with Keane and Torres up front together in a hard game.

« Reply #108 on: January 19, 2009, 03:51:45 PM »
Tim Cahill..

get in son.

« Reply #109 on: January 19, 2009, 03:58:56 PM »
Tim Cahill..

get in son.

Fat...Spanish...Waiter  :devil:

« Reply #110 on: January 19, 2009, 04:04:37 PM »
Tim Cahill..

get in son.

Yuh backing United now?

This result have norelevance for Chelsea.

« Reply #111 on: January 19, 2009, 04:14:01 PM »
T.C. is ah borse...  ;D

« Reply #112 on: January 19, 2009, 04:19:26 PM »
PREMIER LEAGUE?? YOUR HAVING A LAUGH!!!!

Man Utd    21        47    
Liverpool    22       47   
Chelsea    22       45    
Aston Villa    22       44    
Arsenal    21       38    

« Last Edit: January 19, 2009, 04:22:18 PM by Small Magician aka Wazza »

« Reply #113 on: January 19, 2009, 04:30:16 PM »
Tim Cahill..

get in son.

Yuh backing United now?

how yuh mean???

3 horse in ah race and the frontrunner getting peg back is welcome news.

I feel the Chelsea win is a season changer, and now Chelsea and Man United can stretch their legs for the title run in.

Not sure what Liverpool thought they was doing though. The air is thin up here.

« Reply #114 on: January 19, 2009, 06:26:56 PM »
Tim Cahill..

get in son.

Yuh backing United now?

how yuh mean???

3 horse in ah race and the frontrunner getting peg back is welcome news.

I feel the Chelsea win is a season changer, and now Chelsea and Man United can stretch their legs for the title run in.

Not sure what Liverpool thought they was doing though. The air is thin up here.

Looks like is up to allyuh tuh make things interesting or else we will be out of sight!

« Reply #115 on: January 19, 2009, 06:27:43 PM »
any reports on what rafa had to say bout Sir Alex after this game?

« Reply #116 on: January 19, 2009, 06:33:22 PM »
Cahil is a stud, he could play for United any time. He would be an asset to any teams for Shiterpool- shyte side is shyte side! Anybody notice all dem teams ( Chelski, Shiterpool and Arsenull) that have 'Forever threads' strugglin?  :devil:

« Reply #117 on: January 19, 2009, 07:51:25 PM »
Anybody notice all dem teams ( Chelski, Shiterpool and Arsenull) that have 'Forever threads' strugglin?  :devil:

I tell yuh is a support group kinda thing they trying to do.

« Reply #118 on: January 19, 2009, 08:22:03 PM »
Cahil is a stud, he could play for United any time. He would be an asset to any teams for Shiterpool- shyte side is shyte side! Anybody notice all dem teams ( Chelski, Shiterpool and Arsenull) that have 'Forever threads' strugglin?  :devil:

yeah boy, Bognor Regis Town struggling too.

Of course with the team "forever" threads, then you doh have the board cluttered up with a bunch of threads everytime some random non-soca warriors related team take a sweat.

It should probably have a "Make ah internet chant forever!" thread too.

« Reply #119 on: January 20, 2009, 10:33:14 AM »

yeah boy, Bognor Regis Town struggling too.

Of course with the team "forever" threads, then you doh have the board cluttered up with a bunch of threads everytime some random non-soca warriors related team take a sweat.

It should probably have a "Make ah internet chant forever!" thread too.
ent is true  ;D
dem mods should start merging all dem Barca threads too  :devil: