April 26, 2024, 01:21:53 PM

Author Topic: After Ghana Snub, Nigeria Turns to Reggae Boyz  (Read 17695 times)

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
Re: After Ghana Snub, Nigeria Turns to Reggae Boyz
« Reply #60 on: January 03, 2009, 01:13:36 PM »
Well this is the closest the Reggae Boyz team will reach to South Africa, cant blame them for being happy.

If Iran beat them 8-1 last time how much you feel Nigeria will beat them ?

FYI, Iran beat the Jamaica under-23 team 8-1. Get that straight.

Or hor...so the results posted on the FIFA website during that period that caused Ja to plummet like a breadfruit in the FIFA ranking was actually that of its U-23 squad. Quick, e-mail FIFA and tell dem it was really your U-23s responsible for dat debacle...and not your senior team.  ::)

Indonesia 2:1 (0:0) Jamaica  Head-to-Head» 
21/06/2007 Jakarta  Friendly
 Vietnam 3:0 (1:0) Jamaica  Head-to-Head» 
24/06/2007 Hanoi  Friendly
 Malaysia 0:2 (0:2) Jamaica  Head-to-Head» 
28/06/2007 Kuala Lumpur  Friendly
 Iran 8:1 (4:0) Jamaica  Head-to-Head»

And don't forget to e-mail FIFA and remind them that the Reggae Boyz won the 2008 Digicup Championship while T&T was given a 2-1 cut-arse beating by Grenada and drew with the Reggae Boyz knocking them out of the Championship. Also T&T will be the only team in the HEX that will not be at the Gold Cup. :angel: 

We know we eh in d GC. We eh claimin dat d squad dat went 2 d DigiCup eh we full fledge team. So no email is needed
Neither was the Reggae Boyz team whom lifted the Digicel Cup and retain Jamaica's title as CARIBBEAN KINGS. :applause: :applause: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: 
jjbrown

« Reply #61 on: January 03, 2009, 01:30:31 PM »
GR8 4 all yuh but doh chat nonesense bout d team dat get 8 was under 23. 2 bad d full fledge still eh make d hex.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #62 on: January 03, 2009, 02:04:13 PM »
Well this is the closest the Reggae Boyz team will reach to South Africa, cant blame them for being happy.

If Iran beat them 8-1 last time how much you feel Nigeria will beat them ?

FYI, Iran beat the Jamaica under-23 team 8-1. Get that straight.

Or hor...so the results posted on the FIFA website during that period that caused Ja to plummet like a breadfruit in the FIFA ranking was actually that of its U-23 squad. Quick, e-mail FIFA and tell dem it was really your U-23s responsible for dat debacle...and not your senior team.  ::)

Indonesia 2:1 (0:0) Jamaica  Head-to-Head» 
21/06/2007 Jakarta  Friendly
 Vietnam 3:0 (1:0) Jamaica  Head-to-Head» 
24/06/2007 Hanoi  Friendly
 Malaysia 0:2 (0:2) Jamaica  Head-to-Head» 
28/06/2007 Kuala Lumpur  Friendly
 Iran 8:1 (4:0) Jamaica  Head-to-Head»

And don't forget to e-mail FIFA and remind them that the Reggae Boyz won the 2008 Digicup Championship while T&T was given a 2-1 cut-arse beating by Grenada and drew with the Reggae Boyz knocking them out of the Championship. Also T&T will be the only team in the HEX that will not be at the Gold Cup. :angel: 

Gold Cup....  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Isn't the Gold Cup a horse racing tournament....

By the way on a serious note, didn't St Vincent knock a full team JAM team of the lst Gold Cup !!!!

At least we didn't do to bad considering the fact none of those that played in the DCC series are regular starters except for one (Daniel).... the coach was searching for answers and he got it !!!!

See us on Galavision come Feburary....
Again! Trying attempted humour at the hurt and pain of not being at a major FIFA Championship albeit for  our region. And which a lot of our Caribbean football nations took seriously e.g. Grenada giving you a serious 2-1 cutarse defeat in The Office.
And yes SVG did, but they did not beat a full Jamaica's Reggae Boyz  in The Office (not T&T ;D) which T&T did not take advantage of to win a ninth Caribbean title. Haiti gave T&T a 2-1 cutarse defeat in Port of Spain to lift the Cup which I then predicted that Jamaica's Reggae Boyz would take the trophy from Haiti and lift the Cup in 2008 in our own backyard The Office (something T&T were unable to do :rotfl: :rotfl:).
And trying to convince yourself that you didn't do bad. You did do bad as a World Cup aspirant by not qualifying for the Gold Cup. And considering that some of your peers kept boasting how T&T's "B" team drew Jamaica's Reggae Boyz 3 times in 2008.  
Well! What can I say except that Jamaica like T&T did not use their full starting 11 either. Which means Jamaica probably did not take the Digicel Championship since Jamaica's second 11 Reggae Boyz did not even step into first gear the entire tournament. ;D ;D ;D  

jjbrown

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #63 on: January 03, 2009, 02:09:17 PM »
But MOFO... you are still not in the Hex... Talk Done
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

Offline reggae-fan

Nigeria names strong squad for Jamaica friendly
« Reply #64 on: January 13, 2009, 07:53:27 AM »
Nigeria: Amodu Shuns Ogbuke, Names 24 for Jamaica
Orkula Shaagee
12 January 2009

Super Eagles coach Shaibu Amodu yesterday released a list of 24 players in-vited to camp for the February 11 international friendly against the Reggae Boyz of Jamaica in London, with Beijing Olympics star Chinedu Obasi Ogbuke of TSG Hoffenheim conspicuous-ly missing from the list.

No reason was given for the absence of the crafty player, who was instrumental to the Dream Team's qualification for the final of the Beijing Olympics football event last year.

Coach Amodu could not be reached for comments, but Nige-ria Football Federation Chief Media Officer, Ademola Olajire said he was not aware of the reasons for the player's absence from the list, saying only Amodu can give reasons for the deci-sion to leave out the player from the list of invited players.

"I don't know the reasons while he was not invited, I am not the coach, only Coach Amodu can give you the reasons", Olajire said when called on phone to comment on the list.

Amodu was not available for comments yesterday evening.

However, seven members of the Beijing Olympics train were listed for the London friendly. They are former Kano Pillars midfielder Sani Kaita, Adeleye Ayodele, Apam Onyekachie, Olubayo Adefemi, Femi Ajilore, Obinna Victor Nsofor and Osaze Odemwingie.

The list made available to reporters by the Glass House yesterday also includes the team's captain Kanu Nwankwo, John Mikel Obi and goalkeepers Vincent Enyeama, Dele Aiyenu-gba and Austine Ejide.

Others are Joseph Yobo, Da-niel Shittu, Obinna Nwaneri, Ta-ye Taiwo, Chidi Odiah, Michael Eneramo of Esperance of Tuni-sia, Lyn Oslo midfielder Paul Obiefule, Seyi Olofinjana and Kalu Uche, Yusuf Ayila, Uche Ikechukwu and Joseph Akpala.

All the invited players are to report to the team's London camp on Monday February 9, latest by 12 noon, while the technical officials are to report to camp a day earlier for the match.

Similarly, Amodu also dis-closed that he would be leading the team out against Ireland on May 29 in Dublin in another international exhibition game.

Amodu, told Complete Sports on Sunday that the Irish wrote the Nigeria Football Federation, NFF, asking for the match to ser-ve as a tune-up game for their 2010 World Cup qualifying game against Bulgaria in Sofia on June 6.

The match will also serve as a tune-up game for the Eagles who host Kenya in their second group game in the 2010 qualifiers for both the African Nations Cup in Angola and the World Cup in South Africa

"The Eagles will be playing a friendly game against the Ireland Republic on May 29 in Dublin", reveals Amodu who was in Oghara to fish for home-based talents that will be invited to the senior national team.

"The NFF are working out arrangements for the match but what I can reveal to you here is that the Eagles will engage their Irish counterparts on that date".

Goalkeepers
Vincent Enyeama, Austin Ejide, Dele Aiyenugba

Defenders
Daniel Shittu, Joseph Yobo, Obinna Nwaneri, Taiye Taiwo, Chidi Odiah, Adeleye Ayodele, Onyekachi Apam, Olubayo Adefemi.

Midfielders
John Mikel Obi, Kalu Uche, Paul Obiefule, Sani Kaita, Seyi Olofinjana, Femi Ajilore, Yusuf Ayila

Forwards
Nwankwo Kanu, Ikechukwu Uche, Obinna Nsofor, Osaze Odemwingie, Joseph Akpala, Michael Eneramo

Re: Nigeria names strong squad for Jamaica friendly
« Reply #65 on: January 13, 2009, 08:00:15 AM »
wait nah...Brits in Nigeria group ??...
RF..this is allyuh "Back to Africa" campaign??...shithongssssssssssssssssssssss

is two private jet full of shin pads nigeria coming with

« Reply #66 on: January 15, 2009, 09:08:54 PM »
Boy like Jamaica has an unlimited supply of players

Reggae Boyz for Nigeria game

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When the Reggae Boyz run out against Nigeria in an international friendly at the New Den Stadium in London, England on February 11, 2009, there could be two newcomers in the Jamaican lineup.

Twenty-five year-old defender Tyrone Mears and 23-year-old Darren Pratley, a midfielder were included in the squad of 20 named by the coaching staff of Jamaica’s national team to face the Africans at the home of the Millwall Football Club.

Mears, a right wingback who is listed at 5’10, is currently on loan at French club Marseille where is a teammate of the rising Nigerian Star, Taye Taiwo, who plays at left wingback. Mears, described as a pacy player, was previously attached to Manchester city and West Ham before earning a £1M move to Derby County from where he was loaned to Marseille.

Pratley, a six-footer, is a midfielder who started his career at Arsenal before joining Fulham where he made his professional debut. He was loaned out to Brentford before being signed by Swansea City.

Besides Mears and Pratley, the team is largely made up of overseas-based players. Only goalkeeper Shawn Sawyers and defender Eric Vernan, the most valuable player in the Digicel Caribbean Championships, the finals of which were held in Jamaica in December, are locally-based.

Goalkeeper Donovan Ricketts, recently signed by Major League Soccer (MLS) team LA Galaxy was also named in the team.

FULL SQUAD: Goalkeepers - Donovan Ricketts (LA Galaxy), Shawn Sawyers (Portmore United);

Defenders - Ricardo Gardner (Bolton Wanderers), Ian Goodison (Tranmere Rovers), Claude Davis (Derby County), Damion Stewart (Queens Park Rangers), Tyrone Marshall Toronto FC), Tyrone Mears (Marseille, France), Eric Vernan (Portmore United);

Midfielders- Rodolph Austin (SK Brann), Jason Morrison (Ferencvaros), Jermaine Johnson (Sheffield Wednesday), Demar Phillips (Stoke City), Omar Daley (Bradford City), Jamal Campbell-Ryce (Barnsley), Darren Pratley (Swansea City);

Forwards - Marlon King (Hull City), Dane Richards (Red Bull New York), Ricardo Fuller (Stoke City) and Luton Shelton (Valerenga).
« Last Edit: January 16, 2009, 06:51:03 AM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #67 on: January 16, 2009, 05:17:30 AM »
SEND MORE BRITS   SEND MORE BRITS   (SAID IN A ZOMBIE LIKE VOICE WITH A LEFTFOOTED LIVERPOOL ACCENT)

« Reply #68 on: January 16, 2009, 07:58:32 AM »
sad to say simoes f**k dem up . JA have nuff players , right now dat yute from Sunderland team begging JA to gave him a bligh . I aint know why dem aint let di yute come aboard. 

« Reply #69 on: January 16, 2009, 04:23:34 PM »
agreed...good team there,

I don't know when the underachieving mindset will stop from the Caribbean...hopefully we're on the incline (WCQ, Latapy)...and Ja seems to be on the right track too.

« Reply #70 on: January 16, 2009, 05:13:14 PM »
how much for a Nigerian shin pad ??

Jamaica vs Nigeria over the years

Nigeria 1:0 (0:0) Jamaica
18/05/2002 London Friendly

Nigeria 0:0 Jamaica
20/11/2002 Lagos Friendly

Jamaica 3:2 (2:0) Nigeria
25/05/2003 Kingston Friendly

Nigeria 2:0 (1:0) Jamaica
31/05/2004 London Friendly

Can u post the Ja V Ghana friendlies?  ;D

Offline nunu

« Reply #71 on: January 29, 2009, 11:45:13 AM »
how much for a Nigerian shin pad ??

Jamaica vs Nigeria over the years

Nigeria 1:0 (0:0) Jamaica
18/05/2002 London Friendly

Nigeria 0:0 Jamaica
20/11/2002 Lagos Friendly

Jamaica 3:2 (2:0) Nigeria
25/05/2003 Kingston Friendly

Nigeria 2:0 (1:0) Jamaica
31/05/2004 London Friendly

RF ! , 2 games here are missing . The very first International between Jamaica and Nigeria was a 2:2 in Jamaica , also our first ever 2:1 win over Nigeria is not there . Am saying Jamaica played Nigeria atleast 6 times .
« Last Edit: January 29, 2009, 02:38:55 PM by CaribMan »

Offline shatta

• JAMAICA TO DI WORLD!. WHERE BROOKLYN AT!
  • GANSTA FI LIFE
« Reply #72 on: January 29, 2009, 02:06:02 PM »
all these trinis running there mouth,but the fact  of the matter is that jamaica is still the best footballing team in the Caribbean.Jamaica have a trillion oversease based players.we have been to the u17, u20,  and seiner world cup.we have won four Caribbean chimpionship, silver medals at the panamerican games, won the linear cup in Asia, two quarter finals and a third plays in gold cup.we have played some of the biggest teams in the world such as:Brazil,Argentina,England,Bulgaria,Nigeria,Ghana and allot more.the result does not matter because these are learning experience.we have beaten T&T more times, and you guys have never win us in Jamaica but we have whip you in Trinidad.Jamaica football academy almost finish and our league about to become pro.Jamaica have some very skilfull young talent for the future, some have already got professional contract overseas.T&T is thinking about now, but what for the future after old players like Dwight york and latopy leaves.kenwin cannot do it on is own  :rotfl:.i think in five or ten years jamaica could be dominating concacof, because , we are setting the foundation for success just like track and field and other sports.T&T will NOT,and i say will not qualify for the next world cup,Honduras is stranger than ever.Jamaicans should not feel bad,they should look at the bigger picture.this wont be the last world cup.the future is bright for Jamaica.

« Reply #73 on: January 29, 2009, 02:14:20 PM »
all these trinis running there mouth,but the fact  of the matter is that jamaica is still the best footballing team in the Caribbean.Jamaica have a trillion oversease based players.we have been to the u17, u20,  and seiner world cup.we have won four Caribbean chimpionship, silver medals at the panamerican games, won the linear cup in Asia, two quarter finals and a third plays in gold cup.we have played some of the biggest teams in the world such as:Brazil,Argentina,England,Bulgaria,Nigeria,Ghana and allot more.the result does not matter because these are learning experience.we have beaten T&T more times, and you guys have never win us in Jamaica but we have whip you in Trinidad.Jamaica football academy almost finish and our league about to become pro.Jamaica have some very skilfull young talent for the future, some have already got professional contract overseas.T&T is thinking about now, but what for the future after old players like Dwight york and latopy leaves.kenwin cannot do it on is own  :rotfl:.i think in five or ten years jamaica could be dominating concacof, because , we are setting the foundation for success just like track and field and other sports.T&T will NOT,and i say will not qualify for the next world cup,Honduras is stranger than ever.Jamaicans should not feel bad,they should look at the bigger picture.this wont be the last world cup.the future is bright for Jamaica.

What about Jamaica will they qualify?
« Last Edit: January 29, 2009, 05:27:50 PM by Trini _2010 »

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #74 on: January 29, 2009, 03:23:30 PM »
its funny  how u guys always talking about who's better and using old games as reference those games are past its about who is better now and as  far as i see it needer one of our countries winning no world cup soon . i'm not one of those who settle for mental victories good is good i don't care if u the best in the caribbean all i want to know is if u the best in the world so much confidence when it comes to each other but when it comes to other big coutries the confidence gone . anyhow when either one of  our countries get to the top of football then talk to me about who better
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #75 on: January 31, 2009, 06:28:54 PM »
Shatter...buy a TV...SEND MORE BRITZ   learn that phrase and print it on yuh t-shirt  .. and HAWK TOO

Offline nunu

« Reply #76 on: February 01, 2009, 11:27:03 AM »
Shatter...buy a TV...SEND MORE BRITZ   learn that phrase and print it on yuh t-shirt  .. and HAWK TOO
Bigmagician  what is wrong with British Born Players playing for Jamaica ?
Have any British born player ever played for TnT ?
Man you sound foolish ? and who you calling a shatter ? what is a shatter ?
whats that about TV ?    please come again , Lets see if you can engage in constructive arguments .

« Reply #77 on: February 01, 2009, 12:23:15 PM »
come again ??...ok...

« Reply #78 on: February 01, 2009, 10:59:33 PM »
you doh know me shithong brit...look

come again ??...ok...

Offline nunu

« Reply #79 on: February 02, 2009, 11:59:29 AM »
ok bigmagician I was wrong . am not here to argue ! but to be involve in football and lively chat .
respect.

« Reply #80 on: February 02, 2009, 07:19:48 PM »
respect then...dont recommend to tnt that we should be looking for foreign born players...thats for the Reggae Britz

« Reply #81 on: February 04, 2009, 11:07:25 AM »
Unity Cup: Nigeria vs Jamaica
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/t8AYhFcW6-w" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/t8AYhFcW6-w</a>

« Reply #82 on: February 04, 2009, 11:10:01 AM »
thats a virus...DO NOT USE IT

Offline nunu

« Reply #83 on: February 04, 2009, 02:54:14 PM »
NIGERIA VS JAMAICA OVER THE YEARS :

Nigeria Victories :
2-0 (UNITY CUP)
1-0 (london)
____

Jamaica Victories :
2-1 (Kingston)
3-2 (Kingston)
_____

Draw Games Between Jamaica and Nigeria:
2-2 (kingston)
0-0 (Lagos)
_____

Eventhough we are on level Terms 2 wins
2 Draws 2 Defeats , Nigeria Scored 1 goal more In combining
six games

« Reply #84 on: February 06, 2009, 03:52:09 PM »
<a href="http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1698863/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1698863/</a>

I almost forget today is Bob Marley Birthday .... so bless up to all the Jamaicans who celebrating today.
In the meanwhile, check out the funniest thing to come out of Jamaica in the longest while.

http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1698863

... and big up Michael Phelps .. lol.

« Last Edit: February 06, 2009, 03:54:46 PM by acb »

« Reply #85 on: February 10, 2009, 11:12:13 AM »
New Reggae boy

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LONDON, England - The Reggae Boyz could welcome one new face and two more familiar ones to the squad for their Friendly against the Super Eagles of Nigeria at the New Den Stadium, home of Championship team Millwall FC, on Wednesday February 11.

Twenty year-old West Ham United striker Zavon Hines described by coach John Barnes as a ‘ a goal scorer, a skillful predator who could play off the main striker could earn his first cap for the country of his father’s birth against the Nigerians. 1998 World Cup veteran Deon Burton, who made his debut as a 20 year-old for Jamaica in 1997, earns another recall having played his 59th in September 2008 against Mexico in the World Cup qualifiers.

Wolry Wolfe, who was a part of the winning Digicel Caribbean Championships squad but did not play because of injury, has also been drafted in as cover for the injured.
Stoke City’s Ricardo Fuller sustained a dislocated shoulder against Sunderland on the weekend and could be out of action for three to six weeks. Defensive stalwart Ian Goodison, who could be laid up for up to five weeks following an ankle injury in a recent League One encounter, will join Fuller on the sidelines.
Captain Ricardo Gardner is another casualty. He missed his Bolton’s game against Everton on the weekend due to a sore knee and will not recover in time to suit up against the Nigerians.
Prior to the recent pull outs, Darren Pratley, of English championship club Swansea City had his debut postponed by injury. Pratley suffered a serious injury to his shoulder in their recent 4-1 win over Preston and could be out for two months.
First string goalkeeper Donovan Ricketts aggravated an old finger injury during Galaxy's a training session at the Home Depot Center and will not see any action in the game. Dwayne Miller of harbor View has already taken his place.

FULL SQUAD: Goalkeepers – Dwayne Miller (Harbour View FC), Shawn Sawyers (Portmore United);
Defenders - Tyrone Marshall (Toronto FC), Claude Davis (Derby County), Damion Stewart, (Queens Park Rangers), Tyrone Mears (Marseille, France), Eric Vernan (Portmore United), Demar Phillips (Aelesunds, Norway);
Midfielders- Rodolph Austin (SK Brann), Jason Morrison (Ferencvaros), Jermaine Johnson (Sheffield Wednesday), Wolry Wolfe (Portmore United), Omar Daley (Bradford City), Jamal Campbell-Ryce (Barnsley);
Forwards - Marlon King (Middlesbrough), Dane Richards (Red Bull New York), Deon Burton (Charlton Athletic), Zavon Hines (West Ham United) and Luton Shelton (Aalborg, Denmark).

« Reply #86 on: February 10, 2009, 03:06:34 PM »
SEND MORE BRITZ....SEND MORE BRITZ

Offline nunu

« Reply #87 on: February 10, 2009, 07:42:34 PM »
New Reggae boy

LONDON, England - The Reggae Boyz could welcome one new face and two more familiar ones to the squad for their Friendly against the Super Eagles of Nigeria at the New Den Stadium, home of Championship team Millwall FC, on Wednesday February 11.

Twenty year-old West Ham United striker Zavon Hines described by coach John Barnes as a ‘ a goal scorer, a skillful predator who could play off the main striker could earn his first cap for the country of his father’s birth against the Nigerians. 1998 World Cup veteran Deon Burton, who made his debut as a 20 year-old for Jamaica in 1997, earns another recall having played his 59th in September 2008 against Mexico in the World Cup qualifiers.

Wolry Wolfe, who was a part of the winning Digicel Caribbean Championships squad but did not play because of injury, has also been drafted in as cover for the injured.
Stoke City’s Ricardo Fuller sustained a dislocated shoulder against Sunderland on the weekend and could be out of action for three to six weeks. Defensive stalwart Ian Goodison, who could be laid up for up to five weeks following an ankle injury in a recent League One encounter, will join Fuller on the sidelines.
Captain Ricardo Gardner is another casualty. He missed his Bolton’s game against Everton on the weekend due to a sore knee and will not recover in time to suit up against the Nigerians.
Prior to the recent pull outs, Darren Pratley, of English championship club Swansea City had his debut postponed by injury. Pratley suffered a serious injury to his shoulder in their recent 4-1 win over Preston and could be out for two months.
First string goalkeeper Donovan Ricketts aggravated an old finger injury during Galaxy's a training session at the Home Depot Center and will not see any action in the game. Dwayne Miller of harbor View has already taken his place.

FULL SQUAD: Goalkeepers – Dwayne Miller (Harbour View FC), Shawn Sawyers (Portmore United);
Defenders - Tyrone Marshall (Toronto FC), Claude Davis (Derby County), Damion Stewart, (Queens Park Rangers), Tyrone Mears (Marseille, France), Eric Vernan (Portmore United), Demar Phillips (Aelesunds, Norway);
Midfielders- Rodolph Austin (SK Brann), Jason Morrison (Ferencvaros), Jermaine Johnson (Sheffield Wednesday), Wolry Wolfe (Portmore United), Omar Daley (Bradford City), Jamal Campbell-Ryce (Barnsley);
Forwards - Marlon King (Middlesbrough), Dane Richards (Red Bull New York), Deon Burton (Charlton Athletic), Zavon Hines (West Ham United) and Luton Shelton (Aalborg, Denmark).

This is perhaps my final analysis before the Game . Nigeria is going into this game full strength ,
and apart from deon burton , I Think everyone can match up to the nigerians . I can tell Jamaica
are likely to soak up pressure . look out for Rudolf Austin he could score the game only goal .
« Last Edit: February 11, 2009, 07:03:42 AM by CaribMan »

« Reply #88 on: February 10, 2009, 10:27:48 PM »
anybody have gas and some matches ???...
big day tomorrow and we have dese shithongs here talking bout some shit friendly.???..MODDDSSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #89 on: February 10, 2009, 10:34:48 PM »
anybody have gas and some matches ???...
big day tomorrow and we have dese shithongs here talking bout some shit friendly.???..MODDDSSSSSSSSSSS

LOL