April 29, 2024, 09:16:49 AM

Author Topic: Playstation 3 question  (Read 2100 times)

Playstation 3 question
« on: December 28, 2008, 11:42:00 AM »
Hey guys ,using this internet ,on this system ,anybody know how to get the whole page to fit on the screen? I know about the setting by pressing triangle ,but the options there not working to get the whole page .and is 52 in . .and R3 only zooming in and out a little .

Re: Playstation 3 question
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2008, 12:31:45 PM »
buy a Xbox 360

« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2008, 12:35:51 PM »
I doubt she go buy it for me ,wii and now this ,maybe in 2 years .Cause I want a big gold chain next .

« Reply #3 on: December 29, 2008, 01:39:33 PM »
I doubt she go buy it for me ,wii and now this ,maybe in 2 years .Cause I want a big gold chain next .

yuh milking it for all it's worth

« Reply #4 on: December 29, 2008, 02:26:59 PM »

« Reply #5 on: December 29, 2008, 07:16:55 PM »
Hey guys ,using this internet ,on this system ,anybody know how to get the whole page to fit on the screen? I know about the setting by pressing triangle ,but the options there not working to get the whole page .and is 52 in . .and R3 only zooming in and out a little .

Well I have them both I will see what I can do.

« Reply #6 on: December 29, 2008, 10:32:42 PM »

Well I have them both I will see what I can do.
Friday..whats yuh PS3 online ID?

« Reply #7 on: January 19, 2009, 12:35:20 PM »
Figured it out m,picked up a HDMI cable ,working nice now .PS3 decent ,heard 360 breaks down alot .Still love my Wii ,most fun games ,and the interactivity is untouchable ,will never !!!!!!! trade my Wii for a 360 ever .
Went to return a couple ps3 games and picked up Wii music ,since Wii fit is sold out .

« Reply #8 on: January 19, 2009, 01:09:22 PM »
Figured it out m,picked up a HDMI cable ,working nice now .PS3 decent ,heard 360 breaks down alot .Still love my Wii ,most fun games ,and the interactivity is untouchable ,will never !!!!!!! trade my Wii for a 360 ever .
Went to return a couple ps3 games and picked up Wii music ,since Wii fit is sold out .

get yuh xself ah 360 and slap in this and let Marcus Phoenix sort them out.

« Reply #9 on: January 19, 2009, 02:03:54 PM »
Hell G ,am conducting a symphony orchestra,of Carmen by Bizet ,rite now.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #10 on: January 19, 2009, 10:03:40 PM »

After 2 years our  main 360 finally died, red rings and all. Microsoft take it back to repair, they still working on it 2 weeks later. Neva see a man cry so because he cant play Gears of War and Dead Space. And he have the PS3 too but prefer games on XBOX. For some reason the PS3 will play most games but keeps skipping on Metal Gear and Drakes fortune. We got the Wii for the little ones and me ( I got a wii fit for christmas I ent open it yet) So he decided to get yet another XBOX because every home should have at least 3.  ??? The official explaination is that when the one being repaired now comes back, it will go in the little ones playroom. Theres one already downstairs in the guest bedroom which is temporarily being used by his teenaged son. And the new one is in the living room. ANd everything is networked and we have NetFLIX. I really love netflix.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #11 on: January 19, 2009, 11:13:39 PM »
Your Hussie is ah 360 fan .But my kid is 9 yrs old ,and the last thing I need is he getting ban for 360 and decideing to kill my arse .Mario never incite murder .Nah way to violent ,maybe if I was single ,impressionable minds and such u know,am teaching him pitch and tone now on Wii music.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #12 on: January 20, 2009, 05:40:26 PM »
Your Hussie is ah 360 fan .But my kid is 9 yrs old ,and the last thing I need is he getting ban for 360 and decideing to kill my arse .Mario never incite murder .Nah way to violent ,maybe if I was single ,impressionable minds and such u know,am teaching him pitch and tone now on Wii music.

He downstairs right now teaching the 3 year old how to play Fable.  ???
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.