April 16, 2024, 09:20:26 AM

Author Topic: Latapy on the CNMG Morning Show 5/1/09  (Read 4056 times)

Latapy on the CNMG Morning Show 5/1/09
« on: January 04, 2009, 09:24:30 PM »
Tomorrow morning on Channel 6 CNMG...Shaun Fuentes and guest star Latapy

6 30 am tt time

Re: Latapy on the CNMG Morning Show 5/1/09
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2009, 12:18:35 AM »
Is this the link to that Channel?

« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2009, 05:29:51 AM »
Fuentes name d trainin squad 4 Argentina. They leave inauguration day.
 From memory

Phillip and Williams GK

Power, Hislop, Thomas, Telesford DF

Jagdeosingh, McFarlene, Glen FWD

Trent Noel, Densil Theobold, Kevaughn Connell, Latas

No man who spanner Gerald so I assume he in Belguim cyah remember hearin Edwards but I sure I wrong

« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2009, 06:16:02 AM »
Densil Theobold

oooooohhhh guuuuuddd!!!...Kiffy goh have an orgasm..... :devil: ;D

« Reply #4 on: January 05, 2009, 06:28:05 AM »
Trent Noel ............hurrah

« Reply #5 on: January 05, 2009, 06:31:25 AM »
When last Jagdeosingh play 4 we?

« Reply #6 on: January 05, 2009, 06:49:40 AM »
Densil Theobold

Glad to see Bleeder back in de squad...270 plus mins of World Cup experience shouldn't go to waste, and every so often he has his moments of brilliance. Hopefully having been dropped in the past, he will lift his game.
« Last Edit: January 05, 2009, 09:22:58 AM by PATRIOT »

« Reply #7 on: January 05, 2009, 06:50:44 AM »
When last Jagdeosingh play 4 we?
July 8, 2008 against Guyana

« Reply #8 on: January 05, 2009, 07:21:08 AM »
Thanks Tman as Beenie say bout dog u safe as d Bank of England. So since then what he do 2 get a recall?

« Reply #9 on: January 05, 2009, 07:30:14 AM »
Densil Theobold

Glad to see Bleeder back in de squad...120 mins of World Cup experience shouldn't go to waste, and every so often he has his moments of brilliance. Hopefully having been dropped in the past, he will lift his game.

Name one.

« Reply #10 on: January 05, 2009, 08:04:32 AM »
 From memory

Phillip and Williams GK

No man who spanner Gerald so I assume he in Belguim cyah remember hearin Edwards but I sure I wrong

Kevaughn Connell with any squad ?

what was the discussion about ?
« Last Edit: January 05, 2009, 08:06:04 AM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #11 on: January 05, 2009, 08:46:15 AM »
well i get my guys  ;D ......latas make a difference already .Where Julius ,and the two teens who play defence for Jab ..Primus I think and ....take a look see ,why dont yah.

« Reply #12 on: January 05, 2009, 08:49:35 AM »
Phillips heal real fast to be included in de squad.

« Reply #13 on: January 05, 2009, 09:22:01 AM »
Densil Theobold

Glad to see Bleeder back in de squad...270 plus mins of World Cup experience shouldn't go to waste, and every so often he has his moments of brilliance. Hopefully having been dropped in the past, he will lift his game.

Name one.

The through ball he gave to Angus Eve to score in our 2-1 loss to the US on Ash Wednesday  2005 at the Oval

« Reply #14 on: January 05, 2009, 09:31:25 AM »
Densil Theobold

Name one.

The through ball he gave to Angus Eve to score in our 2-1 loss to the US on Ash Wednesday  2005 at the Oval

Heh heh heh....

« Reply #15 on: January 05, 2009, 09:48:51 AM »
 From memory

Phillip and Williams GK

Kevaughn Connell with any squad ?

what was the discussion about ?

Latas just talk bout his role as assistant and and how he lookin forward 2 his role.

« Reply #16 on: January 05, 2009, 11:53:03 AM »
 From memory

Phillip and Williams GK

That is one shite squad, even when you factor in the Internationals.

What happen to Cyd and Avery?  Powers and Telesford on the same team? Fadder

Is phillip ready to be back in training? Was he not in critical condition a month or so ago? Wait where Daniel?

« Reply #17 on: January 05, 2009, 12:20:44 PM »
 From memory

Phillip and Williams GK

Is phillip ready to be back in training? Was he not in critical condition a month or so ago? Wait where Daniel?

Why yuh doh jes wait fuh de official team announcement come out before criticisin?  Right away you bawlin is a shit squad.  Steupes.  weary jes goin on memory...she eh go remember everyting.  Patience man.

« Reply #18 on: January 05, 2009, 12:55:19 PM »
Densil Theobold

You know latapy had a hand in this cuz Denzil is one of he boys.  but only 13 in the squad? Im surprise Andre Toussaint not there, he's a latapy type player

« Reply #19 on: January 05, 2009, 12:59:51 PM »
Pacheco as well now remember he. Avery/Cyd and Whitley eh dey. Howcould I 4get Daniel.
« Last Edit: January 05, 2009, 01:06:32 PM by weary1969 »

« Reply #20 on: January 05, 2009, 01:04:38 PM »
way Hardest ?  :devil:
de amount ah recycling that going on here I surprised dat the peeps who was criticizing mats for not having a settled team yet, eh saying nutten !
to be quite honest it look like an pleasure trip for some ah dem names i seeing day ! Densil again ??????
all yuh know what Einstein say is de first sign ah madness ??? ......is to keep doing the same things and expecting different results !

« Reply #21 on: January 05, 2009, 01:09:13 PM »
Densil Theobold

Name one.

Good job..I woulda never remember that.  Yuh want to try for one more...lol.

Yuh must really like Theobald to remember that.  Ah bet yuh have ah migrain now because yuh had to think real hard to come up with that.  On second thought doh bother to come up with one more.  This time yuh might buss a blood vessel in yuh brain.  Ah doh want yuh death on my consience.

Ah wish somebody could explain to me what Theobald adds to our team?

« Reply #22 on: January 05, 2009, 01:14:25 PM »
Densil Theobold

Name one.

Yuh must really like Theobald to remember that.  Ah bet yuh have ah migrain now because yuh had to think real hard to come up with that.  On second thought doh bother to come up with one more.  This time yuh might buss a blood vessel in yuh brain.  Ah doh want yuh death on my consience.

One extra player.  :P

« Reply #23 on: January 05, 2009, 01:18:16 PM »
 From memory

Phillip and Williams GK

Why yuh doh jes wait fuh de official team announcement come out before criticisin?  Right away you bawlin is a shit squad.  Steupes.  weary jes goin on memory...she eh go remember everyting.  Patience man.

Okay I will wait 14 more days for the press release.  ;D

« Reply #24 on: January 05, 2009, 01:22:01 PM »
Well u know d last time it had some hiccups wit d team. So they mayb cuttin and pastin as we speak. Mayb dat eh Mats team.

« Reply #25 on: January 05, 2009, 01:46:37 PM »
Densil Theobold

Name one.

i notice in most the videos he does carry the water cooler all the time. I guess he's a good
'yes man" in that what ever the coach say, he will do.

« Reply #26 on: January 05, 2009, 02:04:41 PM »
So what Latapy say?  I feel Fuentes on the coaching staff too.

« Reply #27 on: January 05, 2009, 02:08:53 PM »
Densil Theobold

Name one.

One extra player.  :P

Yuh sure about that?  De last game he play against de US in Chicago ah hear man say how we was playing with ten men and one cone on de field.
« Last Edit: January 05, 2009, 02:59:58 PM by NUFF »

« Reply #28 on: January 05, 2009, 02:26:41 PM »
So what Latapy say?  I feel Fuentes on the coaching staff too.

Latas eh really say much he just talk bout lookin forward 2 d coachin gig and head coach 1 day.