De other day I went a work function... it was for the end of year Gift of Hope campaign and when I do so and look it have a Sesame Workshop booth (what used to be Children's Television Workshop)
It have one set of paraphernalia and ah big poster of big bird in de back... well de ting behind de booth looking good too.. tall and slim... so I gone to pelt a skate tackle... I musbe stand up dey whole night talking bout Sesame Street and reminiscing with this girl... I forget I gone to track all kinda ting..
Well they had a package to raffle... with de old school dvd's and multi-language sesame albums, a big book on sesame street history called "Sesame Street UNpaved". It also had some Elmo plush toys too.
You know two days later... de ting email me... I win de raffle HA HA HA.. meh partner say she ent raffle ah damn ting.. she just give me it..
Next ting.. I had mention how me ent like Elmo.. how he is ah now come... Bam I get some Oscar and Cookie Monster plush instead in de package... I well like mehself... but in de end ah divy up everything to send for meh niece and nephew... ah nearly keep everything for mehself...
....but ah keep the book though