April 25, 2024, 02:24:54 PM

Author Topic: Ticket Sales?  (Read 1948 times)

Offline vale

Ticket Sales?
« on: January 06, 2009, 07:16:53 PM »
Hello everyone,

Does anyone know when tickets will be going on sale for the England tour of the West Indies in Trinidad?

Thanks

Re: Ticket Sales?
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2009, 07:56:03 PM »
Try e-mailing tickets@windiescricket.com for an answer.

« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2009, 01:18:27 PM »
Actually I don't think we are having any matches in TT. we'll have to go to Jca or Bdos or St. Lucia to watch a match. can't understand how they could have a tour and leave us out. maybe they think we are the only ones that will have money to travel.  ???

« Reply #3 on: January 07, 2009, 02:42:08 PM »
I got the itinerary on cricinfo.com. my bad - we are having 1 test and 2 x 1-dayers in TT.
They are in March so maybe tickets will be on sale in Feb...

« Reply #4 on: January 07, 2009, 05:26:05 PM »
I got the itinerary on cricinfo.com. my bad - we are having 1 test and 2 x 1-dayers in TT.

As far as I see, it eh having no ODI's in T&T, only one 20/20.
England tour of West Indies, 2008/09
2009 Digicel Home Series (England in West Indies)

« Reply #5 on: January 07, 2009, 10:50:06 PM »
Let me congrat all yuh 4 still carin bout WI cricket. Will accept a free ticket 2 QPO but not spendin my money.

Offline vale

« Reply #6 on: January 08, 2009, 07:32:13 AM »
Hello everyone,

Thanks for the help.

Had to call the ticket centre in Barbados since no one in the Trinidad & Tobago Cricket Board could tell me exactly when tickets were going on sale.Tickets start to sell Jan 12th 2009.

« Reply #7 on: January 11, 2009, 10:45:00 AM »

Yeah, I don't think the TTCB put in any bids for the ODIs

« Reply #8 on: January 11, 2009, 11:15:12 AM »

Steups. Dais ah regular trek ah does make. Now dey messing wit meh programme.

Offline sinned

« Reply #9 on: January 11, 2009, 02:35:25 PM »

Steups. Dais ah regular trek ah does make. Now dey messing wit meh programme.

I think they're going to bid for 2 ODIs when India visits in July

« Reply #10 on: January 13, 2009, 08:39:23 AM »
I must be a bobolee... I going to the Oval to watch them still.  :devil: