April 28, 2024, 08:36:56 AM

Author Topic: The T&T All Grapevine All Star Foreign Side  (Read 1815 times)

The T&T All Grapevine All Star Foreign Side
« on: January 09, 2009, 12:32:04 PM »
what all grapvine trini all start who never play for or opt out of playing for trinidad side go look like?

they could beat the real warriors?

this is what i could think of:

forwards - robbie findley, bobby zamora
mid - kamani hill, quevas kirk
defence - ?
GKs - ?

Offline Trinidogg

Re: The T&T All Grapevine All Star Foreign Side
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2009, 12:40:12 PM »
jlloyd samuel in defence... wish he could of played for trini though no body here on his level no offence to A. Edwards

O and then Justin and Garvin Hoyte in defence too...
« Last Edit: January 09, 2009, 09:30:23 PM by Trinidogg »

« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2009, 01:26:43 PM »
The midfield could be sweet. With Ricardo Clark and Atiba Hutchison added

« Reply #3 on: January 10, 2009, 06:17:18 AM »
Trindogg...wha you " wishing" dem coulda play for we..but dem never " wish" to play for we...hear nah

« Reply #4 on: January 10, 2009, 10:24:36 AM »
John Barnes.

« Reply #5 on: January 10, 2009, 10:48:20 AM »
what all grapvine trini all start who never play for or opt out of playing for trinidad side go look like?

they could beat the real warriors?

this is what i could think of:

mid - kamani hill, quevas kirk
defence - ?
GKs - ?

Shaka in goal.. of course.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #6 on: January 10, 2009, 03:34:30 PM »
Trindogg...wha you " wishing" dem coulda play for we..but dem never " wish" to play for we...hear nah

Nah i dont wish for much dont care for the hoyte bros to play for us just always like jlloyd samuel cause i always knew he was born in trinidad and used to watch him play when he was with villa, but i mean it in a way i wish he was like the rest of we trini's that live around the world and got alot of pride for T&T and would of played for us from the begining but now i don't care much he choosed to play for england and am sure he wishing he didn't since he not gone play for them again when he would of been a automatic call up for us.

« Reply #7 on: January 12, 2009, 11:54:49 AM »
updated side:

mid - kamani hill, quevas kirk, atiba hutchinson, ricardo clark
defence - jloyd samuel, justin hoyte, gavin hoyte, ?
GKs - ?

might have to move hill to RWB and put patrick viera (trini by marriage) in mid.

still no GK.