April 24, 2024, 11:55:40 AM

Author Topic: Scotland's special baby boom  (Read 3392 times)

Re: Scotland's special baby boom
« Reply #30 on: January 15, 2009, 07:14:52 AM »
Remind me how i brave again?
Why yah brave ,cause ah in a foul mood ........and bredren  Iyah being saying. I love it and also, ah  Love it ,way motherf**king long brfore you come along bitch , what the ass,and you  copyrighting shit my ass    steupppssss   .I being saying that for years ,and I want it back!!  Is not f**king yours !
wha u invent lol  ,doh f**k with me bredren u eint invent f**kall steuppsss hahaha

Thanks for the reminder........my point has been proven, too many kids posing as adults on this forum....

Another Cyber badjohn in out midst.......

Re: Scotland's special baby boom
« Reply #31 on: January 15, 2009, 07:46:47 AM »
Why yah brave ,cause ah in a foul mood ........and bredren  Iyah being saying. I love it and also, ah  Love it ,way motherf**king long brfore you come along bitch , what the ass,and you  copyrighting shit my ass    steupppssss   .I being saying that for years ,and I want it back!!  Is not f**king yours !
wha u invent lol  ,doh f**k with me bredren u eint invent f**kall steuppsss hahaha

You does take een or what dred?