March 28, 2024, 11:00:11 AM

Author Topic: T&T need some serious prayers  (Read 4133 times)

T&T need some serious prayers
« on: April 06, 2005, 09:59:01 PM »
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=70789100

Dis is a sad and alarming story. 3 weeks ago nearly dead...now he dead dis time.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=70789095

Dis one have ah 71 year old man jamming a gyul who not even 10 yet and seven more people waiting in lline.
« Last Edit: April 06, 2005, 10:01:46 PM by Savannah boy »

Re: T&T need some serious prayers
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2005, 07:34:53 AM »
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=70989165

28 men rape a 9 year old

This is some real sick shit. I am so ashamed I almost cried reading that article. For me all those men should be castrated ALL!

I know this eh the right place for this
« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2005, 07:40:03 AM »
But gentlemen T&T needs some serious prayers. If God is a Trini we need his help more than ever.
Most of us real concern and showing loud passion for the football team, but we have some serious Social issues.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=70989165

please read

Offline ironman

• dont joke with u life
Re: I know this eh the right place for this
« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2005, 08:02:40 AM »
What is amazing to me is the shock people are reacting with!So many people so out of touch with the realities of Trinidad and Tobago.More police,more jail public hangings and so on,simplistic solutions for such a complicated problem!
tell them it was me

Offline Strip

« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2005, 01:11:50 PM »
The article with the lil girl is the worst I read in a long time

TnT economy doing good - as a country we supposed to be flourishing

instead our society is replete with crime especially kidnapping and corruption, and not to mention the recordbreaking murder rate.

it make yuh wonder if all that oil money, etc is being put to good use.
« Last Edit: April 07, 2005, 04:30:37 PM by Strip »

« Reply #5 on: April 07, 2005, 11:30:55 PM »
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=71182572

Dis is a follow up story...de old fella is 78!!! De 3rd Standard gyul is HIV positive.