April 27, 2024, 01:20:24 PM

Author Topic: You might be a Sh*thong if  (Read 7840 times)

You might be a Sh*thong if
« on: January 22, 2009, 07:23:39 PM »
The league you playing in now have games at 10 and 11 PM!!!!!!!
The fans never getting up to more than 30 if you lucky.
You seeing man make sign of the cross before he come on in situations like I mentioned prior.
You own every game Fifa every bring out
You play them at least 2hrs regularly.
You don't know the difference between practicing football and playing it.

Feel free to add to the list

Re: You might be a Sh*thong if
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2009, 07:30:55 PM »
Yuh might be ah shithong if yuh is the best dress player on the team an cyah get ah sweat.....

« Reply #2 on: January 22, 2009, 07:31:55 PM »
if yuh bring yuh girl to see you sweat, but you riding pine.

« Reply #3 on: January 22, 2009, 07:34:39 PM »
if yuh realize nobody from de opposing side ever marking yuh and yuh still not gettin any ball

« Reply #4 on: January 22, 2009, 07:35:46 PM »
If u cyah get a contract because we call u a hound on dis site.

« Reply #5 on: January 22, 2009, 07:37:56 PM »
is a GOOD ting ah have on meh Depends oui
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Weary, ya have to warn us :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: January 22, 2009, 07:46:05 PM »
if yuhz ah member of Tobago United team an yuh ride pine whole season

« Reply #7 on: January 22, 2009, 07:54:33 PM »

Me eh care, dis one win......  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: January 22, 2009, 09:50:42 PM »

dis musbe de best ting weary ever post  :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: January 22, 2009, 09:52:50 PM »

All yuh doh like no body nah....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

de only thing this man might contract is hoof and mouth...

« Reply #10 on: January 22, 2009, 11:06:56 PM »

After 11000 one was bound to come sooner or later :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: January 22, 2009, 11:09:18 PM »

now that is ah classic.

« Reply #12 on: January 22, 2009, 11:11:42 PM »
if you one day get ah call from Real Madrid,

saying they lookin for ah new janitor.

« Reply #13 on: January 22, 2009, 11:19:24 PM »

buh Jefferz, ah sweeper ent a bad position :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #14 on: January 22, 2009, 11:54:34 PM »
If when yuh went to school, you is the only black fella, the rest is indian and chinee, and yuh still never geh pick.

« Reply #15 on: January 23, 2009, 12:42:01 AM »

buh Jefferz, ah sweeper ent a bad position :devil:

« Reply #16 on: January 23, 2009, 04:12:33 AM »
yuhs ah main goal scorer/striker for swansea, but 0 for 10 @ the international level. :devil:
« Last Edit: January 23, 2009, 04:14:47 AM by just cool »

« Reply #17 on: January 23, 2009, 04:50:36 AM »
if when u reach to sweat and yuh ask which side to go them men say 'sit down to field'

when even men who not on  yuh side vex at d load yuh playing

when men asking yuh if it dont have wares home to wash
« Last Edit: January 23, 2009, 04:54:00 AM by freakazoid »

« Reply #18 on: January 23, 2009, 05:02:03 AM »
If u playing small goal and the only way for you to get a touch is to be the man who running all the ball that go behind the goal

Or u playing big goal and u take a shot on goal and it go for a throw (although i see this happen to a couple international ballers)

« Reply #19 on: January 23, 2009, 07:13:06 AM »
if no matter how much u does talk bout football d men around by u does never ask u to sweat

Offline SabreWolves

« Reply #20 on: January 23, 2009, 07:21:10 AM »
if you playing on a team and the team manager wants you to go and play with your national team

« Reply #21 on: January 23, 2009, 08:06:45 AM »
if yuh realize nobody from de opposing side ever marking yuh and yuh still not gettin any ball

nice!

« Reply #22 on: January 23, 2009, 08:10:21 AM »
- if in the middle of a sweat men start giving yuh career advice... eg. "eh hoss, stick to yuh books" or "doh give up de day job"

- if yuh does get draft on ah side last... always

- if yuh make men break out in collective steups

- if men thank yuh sarcastically when sweat done

- if men from yuh own side tackle yuh.

- if yuh knowledgeable about a thread like this.  ;D

« Reply #23 on: January 23, 2009, 08:44:40 AM »
yuhs ah main goal scorer/striker for swansea, but 0 for 10 @ the international level. :devil:

You using too much coconut oil... yuh not thinking straight... Scotty will light up Concacaf.

« Reply #24 on: January 23, 2009, 08:49:25 AM »
If a handicap player tries out for your side and you get drop fuh him  :'(

« Reply #25 on: January 23, 2009, 09:30:27 AM »
- if u think dem $300 US boots go make u better
- if u too tired to play after the warm up

« Reply #26 on: January 23, 2009, 09:41:34 AM »
...If when yuh fete match team planning the next game and when yuh come around everybody stop talking.

....Yuh ask when and where the game playing and they tell yuh the wrong time and ground.

« Reply #27 on: January 23, 2009, 09:58:48 AM »

OUCH!!  :D

« Reply #28 on: January 23, 2009, 10:11:49 AM »
when you could automatically make a next man be known as a shittong because you hit him a beat, a jam, or score a goal on him....the ability to transfer shittongness to another player who is the victim of a rare good play by you

when your nickname on de field is the same of ah international baller who widely regarded as a shittong

when your team want you to stay back on de goal line...in a small goal sweat

« Reply #29 on: January 23, 2009, 10:26:55 AM »
if yuh feel that yuh could run big professional orgainzation and still think that latas should not play in the PFL>