April 27, 2024, 12:58:01 PM

Author Topic: You might be a Sh*thong if  (Read 7839 times)

Re: You might be a Sh*thong if
« Reply #60 on: January 24, 2009, 06:25:48 AM »
If u cyah get a contract because we call u a hound on dis site.

:rotfl: :rotfl: Thread should ah end right here Oh Shit man!  :rotfl:

For real.....aye all yuh not nice on here at all....

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #61 on: January 24, 2009, 05:42:44 PM »
A true sh#thong while in Germany for the WC yuh join a massive raising session.  The ball going round sweet when all of a sudden, the ball comes your way and yuh cah even control it.  Yuh high-stepping and raising the ball high, high, high, until finally yuh kick it way and mash up the session.

This from ah man who claim he kick ball for a big school in Trinidad in the 80"s.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #62 on: January 24, 2009, 05:50:13 PM »
this thread is real kicks

« Reply #63 on: January 24, 2009, 06:06:03 PM »
When men on the field does ask one another..."who bring he?"

« Reply #64 on: January 24, 2009, 06:15:45 PM »
when the game is 3 a side an is ur sweat u say "any 2 come nah" and everybody jus playin like dey aint hear yuh

or when is ur sweat  and the men who u pull on the side have u playin last

« Reply #65 on: January 24, 2009, 08:10:58 PM »
If yuh keep trappin ball for the team yuh playin against.

If everytime yuh shoot somebody yell 'shot not shit!'

If yuh jersey aint geh wash all season cause yuh aint buss no sweat.

If yuh have tuh dirty up yuh tugs tuh make it look like yuh actually play and do play.

If yuh goin tuh watch the side yuh dos support in full gear but yuh not even part of the side- yuh is jus a supporter.

If yuh doh know the difference between Inter Milan and Ac Milan!
« Last Edit: January 24, 2009, 08:13:44 PM by giggsy11 »

« Reply #66 on: January 24, 2009, 08:27:19 PM »
When yuh known as the best defensive striker around.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.