April 28, 2024, 08:31:10 PM

Author Topic: Soca Warriors Online Exclusive Interview with Evans Wise.  (Read 33598 times)

Re: Soca Warriors Online Exclusive Interview with Evans Wise.
« Reply #60 on: January 22, 2009, 09:30:12 AM »
happy for them and dat.....a winger dat cant cross aint worth they weight in gold nah

« Reply #61 on: January 22, 2009, 09:34:41 AM »
Heard a rumor that Evans Wise might play for St Ann's Rangers for the 2009 season.

Bally might be able to confirm that fuh yuh....

« Reply #62 on: January 24, 2009, 09:21:54 AM »
Heard a rumor that Evans Wise might play for St Ann's Rangers for the 2009 season.

Wise for South Africa 2010!!

« Reply #63 on: January 25, 2009, 06:20:47 PM »

I fully endorse that statement.

« Reply #64 on: January 25, 2009, 06:25:31 PM »

Weary yu have to work tomorrow yah know should lay off the booze ,wham yah reach home early oh wah,cause you dont see 5 post in a row from you till atleast 10 pm  ;D

« Reply #65 on: January 25, 2009, 06:42:43 PM »

Weary yu have to work tomorrow yah know should lay off the booze ,wham yah reach home early oh wah,cause you dont see 5 post in a row from you till atleast 10 pm  ;D

Tryin 2 ketch up was not online yday 1 of d murders yday was a friend's dad. Is only dis evenin I c dat Scotty who cyah score 4 we knock d FA champs out.

« Reply #66 on: January 25, 2009, 06:45:56 PM »
Sorry to hear that  :'(

« Reply #67 on: January 25, 2009, 06:48:52 PM »
Sorry to hear that  :'(

Thanks it just but tings in perspective so it lil easier 2 deal wit d ignoranous in real life and does in cyber space.

« Reply #68 on: January 25, 2009, 06:54:42 PM »
yeah it put things in perspective ...yeah ,I just send just cool ah idea about crime it to f up to post on here lol ,concerning the tread of Murder in General Discussion  .