April 23, 2024, 09:46:36 PM

Author Topic: Is carlos edwards injured again?  (Read 1858 times)

Is carlos edwards injured again?
« on: January 24, 2009, 06:39:41 PM »

Re: Is carlos edwards injured again?
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2009, 06:46:50 PM »
« Last Edit: January 24, 2009, 07:26:03 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2009, 07:32:06 PM »
just saw it on the SMB.http://www.readytogo.net/smb/showthread.php?t=383243

I guess scouts don't go to that forum for information on players.

« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2009, 08:25:19 PM »

« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2009, 08:27:00 PM »
It's a joke.

« Reply #5 on: January 24, 2009, 11:22:48 PM »
It's a joke.
What's ah joke? forgive meh breds, but i don't follow.

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #6 on: January 25, 2009, 02:41:24 AM »
Its just a get at the smb, a lot of discussion about the managers appointment and the fans are genuinely split.  Its a dig at Sbragia rather than a dig at Carlos.

« Reply #7 on: January 25, 2009, 07:03:16 AM »
It's a joke.
The post on the smb was sarcasm. Some fans were complaining that the 0-0 yesterday game was boring, so that poster made a mocking thread, pretending that they won 5-4 and that the game had a lot of drama to entertain the complainers.

« Reply #8 on: January 25, 2009, 04:36:06 PM »
It's a joke.
The post on the smb was sarcasm. Some fans were complaining that the 0-0 yesterday game was boring, so that poster made a mocking thread, pretending that they won 5-4 and that the game had a lot of drama to entertain the complainers.
Well i never!!!!! :devil: seriously though , i totally spaced on that, didn't see the sarcasm or the hidden messages.

« Reply #9 on: January 25, 2009, 04:46:43 PM »
It's a joke.
Joke or no joke
The Club may take this info as "Gosple Truth" and get derid of Carlos :devil: :devil:
SAFCOldie betta watch what he says in the future ::)
see special announcement thread  ;)

reminds me of what Nezzy said "Very droll, i like it. ;D "
« Last Edit: January 25, 2009, 05:09:31 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.