April 25, 2024, 08:28:27 PM

Author Topic: Take this IQ test  (Read 1284 times)

Offline prodigy23

Take this IQ test
« on: January 26, 2009, 11:46:10 PM »
Its a legit test unlike those other free one's that give everyone 140. i got a 112

http://www.sapiensbryan.com/index.ph...-real-iq-test/

it takes about 40mins

Re: Take this IQ test
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2009, 12:11:06 AM »
I cyar take it nowhere
that link buss up ;D

try this link :D
« Last Edit: January 27, 2009, 12:14:23 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2009, 11:05:47 AM »
i get 110.comin down to de end is only guess.

« Reply #3 on: January 27, 2009, 11:11:43 AM »
My says I is ah Canadian..me eh get no score

« Reply #4 on: January 27, 2009, 11:20:00 AM »
:rotfl: yuh go bun dong yuh house with all da fire u chokin.

« Reply #5 on: January 27, 2009, 11:47:13 AM »
:rotfl: yuh go bun dong yuh house with all da fire u chokin.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: January 27, 2009, 02:51:26 PM »
Its a legit test unlike those other free one's that give everyone 140. i got a 112

http://www.sapiensbryan.com/index.ph...-real-iq-test/

it takes about 40mins

as the test notes, there are other segments such as language and mathematical. i think this is only the spatial component of the IQ score. the impact of the other segments is significant; to derive an actual IQ score from just the spatial component means a sizeable margin of error.