April 26, 2024, 10:52:44 PM

Author Topic: KFC we like it  (Read 3363 times)

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
KFC we like it
« on: January 28, 2009, 03:45:30 PM »
Look thing,

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/6f0c9auWweg" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/6f0c9auWweg</a>

Re: KFC we like it
« Reply #1 on: January 28, 2009, 04:20:11 PM »
Look thing,

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/6f0c9auWweg" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/6f0c9auWweg</a>

hahahahah omg  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: January 28, 2009, 04:29:45 PM »
I like it :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: January 28, 2009, 04:32:59 PM »
Road March??? Tisanne Dedubon is the only commercial to win road march.

« Reply #4 on: January 28, 2009, 05:35:03 PM »
kfc in nyc is de wuss.

« Reply #5 on: January 28, 2009, 05:40:52 PM »
ah man on this board write dat

big him up still

« Reply #6 on: January 28, 2009, 07:59:47 PM »
what ziggy ranking doing with my shirt. i thought you cant wear army gear in tnt :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: January 28, 2009, 08:40:05 PM »
what ziggy ranking doing with my shirt. i thought you cant wear army gear in tnt :rotfl:

for real

« Reply #8 on: February 23, 2009, 09:50:30 AM »

big him up still
Why the secrecy ,who wrote this,did they write The real song to or just the jingle?

« Reply #9 on: February 23, 2009, 10:16:07 AM »

big him up still
Why the secrecy ,who wrote this,did they write The real song to or just the jingle?

What secrecy dat ad rippin whole season. In fact I hear d ad b4 d song

« Reply #10 on: February 23, 2009, 10:18:39 AM »
Who wrote it ,from this board weary.

« Reply #11 on: February 23, 2009, 10:28:54 AM »
Who wrote it ,from this board weary.

I eh know who write it but last couple yrs dem party song is jingle last yr bBaxx breathless was rippin 4 Blink. Dis yr Hunter chutney mash up d place 4 Crix

« Reply #12 on: February 23, 2009, 10:58:23 AM »

big him up still

Just the jingle...

No secrecy but if he prefers to stay anonymous we hadda respect that...  :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: February 23, 2009, 11:00:21 AM »
How yah know he want to stay anonymous ? I fass like that  ;D

« Reply #14 on: February 23, 2009, 11:08:58 AM »
How yah know he want to stay anonymous ? I fass like that  ;D

lol...

How do I know? Well he eh come out and say anything yet right?

« Reply #15 on: February 23, 2009, 11:10:30 AM »
Is touches ent .

« Reply #16 on: February 23, 2009, 02:00:30 PM »
I doh see wha'is de big deal... dat is ah boss jingle and wouldn't mind telling de songwriter so.

I doh care what nobody say, I like my Iwer yes, lol

Online lefty

« Reply #17 on: February 23, 2009, 02:50:27 PM »

true dat,..........................when u drunk anyting does sound good...................um u does be drunk right ??? ::)

« Reply #18 on: February 23, 2009, 03:37:01 PM »

true dat,..........................when u drunk anyting does sound good...................um u does be drunk right ??? ::)

I have never been drunk one day in my life so keep yuh rolling eyes to yuhself pardna.  Me expressing my particular support for an artist wasn't an invitation for a referendum on neither my taste nor the artist.  Iwer is ah fella as down to earth as they come, from my limited interaction with him.  He sings a set ah nonsense lyrics, but guess what it moves the crowd without offending anyone's particular taste.  22-23 yrs of making music hit after hit... and re-investing his money back into the community and the artform.

I doh care how much shit or "drunk music" you or anyone else feel he sings he will get my support.

« Reply #19 on: February 23, 2009, 03:50:22 PM »

Online lefty

« Reply #20 on: February 23, 2009, 09:31:46 PM »

I have never been drunk one day in my life so keep yuh rolling eyes to yuhself pardna.  Me expressing my particular support for an artist wasn't an invitation for a referendum on neither my taste nor the artist.  Iwer is ah fella as down to earth as they come, from my limited interaction with him.  He sings a set ah nonsense lyrics, but guess what it moves the crowd without offending anyone's particular taste.  22-23 yrs of making music hit after hit... and re-investing his money back into the community and the artform.

I doh care how much shit or "drunk music" you or anyone else feel he sings he will get my support.

k..................then ???.............it was a light-hearted poke nuttin more

« Reply #21 on: February 23, 2009, 09:40:47 PM »

« Reply #22 on: February 23, 2009, 09:46:28 PM »

stop trying to poke man...ligh hearted or not  ;)

Online lefty

« Reply #23 on: February 24, 2009, 06:07:04 AM »

so true :D

stop trying to poke man...ligh hearted or not  ;)