April 16, 2024, 06:58:45 AM

Author Topic: Rummm Ooooye! Wey you deeey!  (Read 1134 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline mwanasoka

• *****
  • Posts: 517
  • Football is played from de neck up.
Rummm Ooooye! Wey you deeey!
« on: January 30, 2009, 10:29:08 AM »

Subject: RUM vs WATER

To: My RUMMEY friends who enjoy a drink of rum.. . And those who don't.
 
 
In rum there is wisdom,
In beer there is freedom,
In water there is bacteria.
 
In a number of carefully controlled trials, scientists have demonstrated
that if we drink 1 litre of water each day,
at the end of the year we would have absorbed more than 1 kilo
of Escherichia coli, (E. Coli) - bacteria found in feces.
In other words, we are consuming 1 kilo of Do Do.....
 
However, we do NOT run that risk when drinking rum & beer
(or tequila, whixkey or other liquor) because alcohol
has to go through a purification process Of boiling,
filtering and/or fermenting.
 
  Remember:
  Water = Do Do,
  Rum = Health .
 
Therefore, it's better to drink rum and talk chupidniss,
than to drink water and be full of Do Do .
 
There is no need to thank me for this valuable information:
 
I'm doing this as a PSA.   
                                               

And in the Old SPIRIT of We National Mantra:
' Rummm Ooooye! Wey you deeey! '   :beermug:
 

When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

• *****
  • Posts: 10942
Re: Rummm Ooooye! Wey you deeey!
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2009, 04:51:49 PM »
isn't beer good fuh kidney stones?

Offline mwanasoka

• *****
  • Posts: 517
  • Football is played from de neck up.
Re: Rummm Ooooye! Wey you deeey!
« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2009, 08:00:45 PM »
Yeah yuh right,it make ah excellent diuretic.   :devil:
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

• *****
  • Posts: 10942
Re: Rummm Ooooye! Wey you deeey!
« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2009, 10:37:51 PM »
Yeah yuh right,it make ah excellent diuretic.   :devil:
that is nuh ah brand ah condom  ;)

Offline mwanasoka

• *****
  • Posts: 517
  • Football is played from de neck up.
Re: Rummm Ooooye! Wey you deeey!
« Reply #4 on: February 02, 2009, 10:31:35 AM »
Nah,buh they help prevent de same ailment:

'screamin wen yuh peein.'      ;D
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.