March 28, 2024, 01:36:31 PM

Author Topic: Kendall Jagdeosingh interview/ training highlights  (Read 1608 times)

Kendall Jagdeosingh interview/ training highlights
« on: January 30, 2009, 05:19:56 PM »
We cannot have two head coach

<a href="http://ca.youtube.com/v/EyxUfvPdzso&amp;" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://ca.youtube.com/v/EyxUfvPdzso&amp;</a>
« Last Edit: January 30, 2009, 05:22:11 PM by Trini _2010 »

Re: Kendall Jagdeosingh interview/ training highlights
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2009, 05:46:12 PM »
I mean I hope this youth get a chance on the team even if he have come off the bench, yuh know. Doh mind meh lil mimic of the man interview, I just having a lil fun with him.

« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2009, 06:55:37 PM »
I mean I hope this youth get a chance on the team even if he have come off the bench, yuh know. Doh mind meh lil mimic of the man interview, I just having a lil fun with him.
Wah happen to de volume?

« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2009, 07:23:06 PM »
Wah happen to de volume?
It worked fine for me... check yuh connections

« Reply #4 on: January 30, 2009, 09:21:12 PM »
good work again mr. fuentes.

i backing PR for the concacaf champs cup. them mexican side go be some horrors tho.

« Reply #5 on: January 30, 2009, 10:32:35 PM »
Hopefully he can take on the physicality of international football, because its always the strongest athletes of opponent's country theyre playing. He look like a skinny fella...  How come Shaun aint ask the obvious question " how he get that last name".???

« Reply #6 on: January 30, 2009, 11:43:03 PM »
They should ban them gold chain when on international duty.

« Reply #7 on: January 31, 2009, 11:34:46 AM »
You serious? next yuh might say he should not wear earings.

« Reply #8 on: January 31, 2009, 11:42:01 AM »

is like all yuh could do is complain boy?!

« Reply #9 on: January 31, 2009, 11:47:00 AM »
For real better he walk around home with it rite ,than away .

« Reply #10 on: January 31, 2009, 01:08:30 PM »
jsut now allyuh go wuh men wearin special brand ah jock strap.

« Reply #11 on: January 31, 2009, 08:46:22 PM »

is like all yuh could do is complain boy?!

Man in he training gear with a big old gold chain round he neck and you call that complaining? You see them walking out from the hotel with the chain on going practice. That is chupidness. Concentrate on getting better nah.

Yes I will complain until we act better. Simple things like this is why we lack discipline on the field and can't concentrate for 2 hours.

We need to get we act right. And while at it how about they actually attempt to sound like they went to an english class at Compre.