Scrappy game, blatant wrong ref decision, didn't play well but won.
All about points.
Good luck in the week.
lol... you again with this old, bang out tune eh!
not looking forward to the day that Sunderland do actually do play well. they might lose 5-0.
I'm sorry and exactly where in the SOL were you sitting?
We didn't play well, we struggled to create much against a team that had to make 3 subs in the 1st 30 minutes and had a man sent off (although 25 mins late). The keeper didn't really have that much to do.
Trust me I have seen enough crap football to know it when I see it.
The team just isn't balanced / right mix. We huffed and puffed in a generally scrappy game. Results is all that matters from now until the end another 9 points will be OK
I think what Omar is saying is that they never "play well"...
And T&T does play well?! stuueeeppsss! the biasness of some members.
from my point of view sunderland is ah very good team and they have @ least 9 starters who are technically sound players, something i wish our national team had TBH. richardson, ried, cisse, ferdinand,bardsley , malbraunch,tiano ,nosworthy , fulop.
these are all players we would love to have on our team, so stop calling the ppl team shitty, as for their fan base, they have real fans , not the fickle shyte we call fans in the caribbean who wouldn't travel 10 miles to watch ah game, far more a 100 miles in the cold.
Omar is trying his best to be mean spirited, to what end i don't know, but truth be told , if sunlun don't play good ball to our liking it's BC they play against some of the tip top best players in the WORLD!
so to most they may not measure up to ah MAN-U or ah CHELSEA on the club level, but compared to international standards, we would be glad to have players like that on our team!
eh... you going off or what?!
i never say sunderland eh play well or call de team shitty. steups, i eh even see dem play for weeks.
i just giving kev some ole talk, because is about 4 straight weeks now when he side win, HE say dey aint play good but get the points. Not me pally.
All i saying is, if anytime they dont play well they winning, then is better they keep doing that.. that is what omar is trying to say.
read properly next time before yuh come and put words in my mouth nuh fellah!
Breds yuh talikng tuh the wrong man! i think your beef is with kicker since he was the one who put words in yuh mouth and not me, all i did was respond to his post, or @ least what he claimed you tried to convey.
so take yuh venom next door, BC yuh have the wrong address.