April 19, 2024, 03:23:40 PM

Author Topic: A REALLY BAD NIGHT.....  (Read 1806 times)

A REALLY BAD NIGHT.....
« on: February 07, 2009, 04:13:40 PM »
--- I'm never drinking again.

I'm never drinking again.

I'm never drinking again!

Capo I heard about it. You okay ???

Re: A REALLY BAD NIGHT.....
« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2009, 04:50:24 PM »
--- I'm never drinking again.

I'm never drinking again!

Capo I heard about it. You okay ???

Dat eh Capo, dat is Palos and he was not saying I'm never drinking again!

he was saying:

"What was I thinking again?"

"What was I thinking again?".[/center]

« Reply #2 on: February 07, 2009, 06:09:15 PM »
Mampee Tsunami

dais not ah bingo bag..dais de whole bingo Hall

« Reply #3 on: February 07, 2009, 08:25:25 PM »
that is kermit and miss piggy. ;D

Online lefty

« Reply #4 on: February 07, 2009, 08:47:27 PM »
hahaahhahahahhaahahah who say that was not he intent  ::). you know some ppl like more meat than rice oh as you can see the whoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooole hog......you never know try it you might like it  :devil: :devil: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :o 

« Reply #5 on: February 07, 2009, 11:10:58 PM »
if i see that whale comin towards me naked,my toetee cyar get hard,ah go be too scared.

« Reply #6 on: February 08, 2009, 08:00:14 AM »
if i see that whale comin towards me naked,my toetee cyar get hard,ah go be too scared.

Heard ya was reell drunk and it was dark. Plus she voice did soun' like dey ocean breeze in ya ear....

Well datz wha how she name tell meh eh :devil:

« Reply #7 on: February 08, 2009, 10:09:20 AM »

Heard ya was reell drunk and it was dark. Plus she voice did soun' like dey ocean breeze in ya ear....

yuh know meh to ah T,but it eh have enough rum in de whope ah curepe to make meh bull that. ;D

« Reply #8 on: February 08, 2009, 01:04:51 PM »
wha dat?
a chunkaluks
a bubaloops
or big ting?
 ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: February 08, 2009, 03:46:39 PM »

yuh know meh to ah T,but it eh have enough rum in de whope ah curepe to make meh bull that. ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Capo nah...leave Curepe alone nuh  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: February 09, 2009, 02:32:30 PM »
looks similar to the ting ah certain "cross" blaze in Boston ah few yrs back.