April 28, 2024, 08:09:12 PM

Author Topic: B4 the Hex playoffs ends which players are most likely to B called up?  (Read 2651 times)

As per usual, TNT will get into a panic situation because we still experimenting with some inexperience players and B4 the hex concludes we will most likely see a call to duty of a few of the following......

Julius James
Avery John
Randi Patterson
Daryl Roberts
Osie Telesford
KHALEEM HYLAND
jamal Gay

Who else would you add?
« Last Edit: February 07, 2009, 09:20:34 PM by AB.Trini »

Scotland will be added and most likely Avery John.

Stick a fork in Avery. He gives you nothing more than akile except experience. Akile is faster, even than a younger avery, he is more comfortable with the ball at his feet. Avery is a boom kicker. Avery is way more penalty inclined. Avery was a true warrior, very limited, but a true warrior. Let him rest,watch and enjoy the ride to south africa. If we ever have to call him back then we could consider our football doomed.

Re: B4 the Hex playoffs ends which players are we most likely to B called up?
« Reply #3 on: February 07, 2009, 09:16:00 PM »

He gives you nothing more than akile except experience[:b].

And therein lies the wub...

Re: B4 the Hex playoffs ends which players are most likely to B called up?
« Reply #4 on: February 07, 2009, 09:32:59 PM »
So d choice is ah amateur wild man or a seasoned wild man.

« Reply #5 on: February 07, 2009, 09:51:22 PM »
Avery is way more penalty inclined.
How many penalties has Avery ever given away for either club or country?

Stick a fork in Avery. He gives you nothing more than akile except experience. Akile is faster, even than a younger avery, he is more comfortable with the ball at his feet. Avery is a boom kicker. Avery is way more penalty inclined. Avery was a true warrior, very limited, but a true warrior. Let him rest,watch and enjoy the ride to south africa. If we ever have to call him back then we could consider our football doomed.

Akile faster and more comfortable with the ball than Avery? Show me the game where that happen nah. Avery share a good blade in the game vs Sweden. Akile struggling to keep up with Caribbean team. I book marking all these post.

« Reply #7 on: February 07, 2009, 10:08:57 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ass ;D

ps meant that in a nice way

Akile faster and more comfortable with the ball than Avery? Show me the game where that happen nah. Avery share a good blade in the game vs Sweden. Akile struggling to keep up with Caribbean team. I book marking all these post.

Left dem I know is real stress wed nite once he play.

« Reply #9 on: February 08, 2009, 12:00:11 AM »
Collin Samuel.  That's one of Latapy's boys too just like Densil

« Reply #10 on: February 08, 2009, 10:30:24 AM »
Travis Sobers...he making a comeback  ;D

« Reply #11 on: February 08, 2009, 11:10:46 AM »
Unless Denzil show some 2006 form he will not be around very long.  Too many mids hungry for WC opportunity.

« Reply #12 on: February 08, 2009, 05:26:00 PM »
Collin Samuel.  That's one of Latapy's boys too just like Densil

Agree wit dis pick whether he is a Latas boi or not. PS ticket 4 Colin not Glenroy pleaseeeeeeeee.

« Reply #13 on: February 08, 2009, 10:25:49 PM »
Time tuh STOP massaging Egos oui...either the present men selected play de arse out and show they belong or else bring on fresh troops!!!!! STOP the favoritism...STOP the sentimental selections...STOP the ole talk...STOP the....... waiting till last moment heroics to qualify.

START with determination...start playing up to standard..START..... playing for keeps...START bagging points from game one...START dominating...teams... TNT Warriors yuh get chosen...now PLAY some frigging ball on the 11th THIS SHOULD BE OUR FINEST HOUR!!!!!

« Reply #14 on: February 09, 2009, 05:13:42 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ass ;D

ps meant that in a nice way

I know doh sweat it

In the Game against the US in the States... for ah whole flecking game he pass the ball 3 times forward... every time he get the ball he pass back.... struggling is an understatement.
« Last Edit: February 09, 2009, 11:59:35 PM by forever trini »

« Reply #16 on: February 10, 2009, 06:50:43 AM »
Except for injuries- Julius james. Scotland will be called for Honduras. The weak areas are the back four so some experimentation in that department. Sorry no- Cyd- avery- Roberts- Hardest- Samuel.
k

« Reply #17 on: February 10, 2009, 09:28:31 AM »
scotland for sure...he in blistering form!! maybe whitley cud be in that jump up too!! :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: February 10, 2009, 11:36:03 AM »
scotland for sure...he in blistering form!! maybe whitley cud be in that jump up too!! :beermug:

Left Whitley 2 jump where he jumpin now.

« Reply #19 on: February 10, 2009, 03:27:55 PM »
Damn, both Brighton and Walsall lorse today.....hope dey doh give we ah hard time to let go Ince or Birchall in th future

« Reply #20 on: February 10, 2009, 04:01:35 PM »
Evans Wise

Seon Power

Errol MacFarlane

Darryl Roberts

Arnold Dwarika

« Reply #21 on: February 10, 2009, 07:20:50 PM »
I aint go lie, when a see Dawrika geh call up last time for the gol cup ah geh rel scared for the direction of the team selection, ged.