April 26, 2024, 06:01:58 PM

Author Topic: A message to the T&T team.  (Read 6316 times)

Re: A message to the T&T team.
« Reply #30 on: February 08, 2009, 08:28:37 PM »
vibes it up!!! T&T and the world supporting another trip to the promise land, SA, it all starts here fellas  :beermug:
« Last Edit: February 08, 2009, 08:33:48 PM by chinee boi »

« Reply #31 on: February 08, 2009, 08:37:58 PM »
Destroy them

« Reply #32 on: February 08, 2009, 09:30:49 PM »
tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

check wuh we does live for nah....love it....

« Reply #33 on: February 08, 2009, 10:30:59 PM »
Look how allyuh does get on ; so what happen So my positive vibes thread eh good enough?

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=16708.0

« Reply #34 on: February 08, 2009, 10:35:19 PM »
We doh care what nobody say play boys play with a piece ah string and a mango seed we goh string up dey goaleyyy  ... Fellas stay safe ,stay positive and above all stay together

lol, aye boy, dis is not Intercol in Skinner Park .... but since we on that note.

RAM AH GOAL IN DEY ARSEHOLE!!!

« Reply #35 on: February 08, 2009, 11:48:29 PM »
Do allyuh best and don't get hurt.   ;)   We Luv Allyuh  rain or sun.  I know some man does cry down certain players on here but after all the ole talk we appreciate all the hard work. We proud of allyuh already.   God Bless

« Reply #36 on: February 09, 2009, 07:30:40 AM »
Look how allyuh does get on ; so what happen So my positive vibes thread eh good enough?

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=16708.0

This post looking to interject some negative vibes   :devil:

Never mind ... Warrior ballers, ah going wid wha SM say dey: DESTROY THEM!!!!!!
« Last Edit: February 09, 2009, 07:34:45 AM by asylumseeker »

Offline SabreWolves

« Reply #37 on: February 09, 2009, 07:43:44 AM »
Good Luck...   Warriors, You know what it takes to get there,  lets do it again...   I WANT AH GOOD REASON TO GO SOUTH AFRICA...

GO WARRIORS..

« Reply #38 on: February 09, 2009, 08:07:54 AM »
GO HARD or go....

« Reply #39 on: February 09, 2009, 09:10:24 AM »
Aklie plus any 10...let's go all the way!

« Reply #40 on: February 09, 2009, 09:10:40 AM »
Doh take dem light...dey good and dey home, but play yuh best and we behind allyuh 100%. win lose or draw once yuh play yuh best I behind yuh all the way!

« Reply #41 on: February 09, 2009, 10:36:57 AM »
Start fast.....hit them early. We behind allyuh 100%, give ur all and we'll come out victorious  :wavetowel:

WE ARE WARRIORS!!

« Reply #42 on: February 09, 2009, 11:24:52 AM »
Remember what Superblue say:

Well doh talk 'bout El Salvador
Dey cyar get nutten less dan four

« Reply #43 on: February 09, 2009, 01:04:00 PM »
Remember what Superblue say:

Well doh talk 'bout El Salvador
Dey cyar get nutten less dan four

When we ketch dem in de stadium..
We go beat dem like ah bongo drum!

GO TNT!

« Reply #44 on: February 09, 2009, 01:13:38 PM »
Okay my Soca Warriors, the time has come for battle and battle is what true Warriors live for, to inflict pain & punishment on all those who underestimate you and want to write you off as you aim to bring World Cup qualification glory to your homeland for the 2nd World Cup in succession!

Now go out their and kick ass!!  :challenge:

Match time goals:

1. Not to concede, we need a strong gelling defence that can read the game and neutralise all their attacks!  
If we doh concede then we cyah lose!

2. The best form of defence is attack!! To our forwards, take as many on target shots at goal as possible!
I would say at least 1 shot at goal for every 5 mins of possession! Keep as much possession as possible, be patient and grab all decent chances for taking goal scoring shots at their goal!!

3. No let up from start to finish, remember goals win matches!

4. Avoid the rash challenges and thus the unnecessary yellow or red cards that can come back to haunt us later on in the campaign!

5. As Shadow say "Give them pressure, plenty pressure"! Allow our opponents no breathing space or time on the ball to get their game together! And always remember they can't score without the ball!

6. We pray that no one suffers any injuries as you all give 100% for your country and hopefully we can come away from El Salvador with all 3 points in the bag!

7. Wishing my Soca Warriors all the best!! Remember we love you and are behind you 100% provided you give 100% and leave everything on the field in the aim to bring glory and victory to T&T!!

8. I'm a Soca Warrior!!.....GO Warriors GO!!!.... T&T We Want A Goal!!!! El Sal 0 - 2 T&T is the scoreline that I am hoping for that will get our campaign off on just the right note!  :cheers:
« Last Edit: February 09, 2009, 01:30:31 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #45 on: February 09, 2009, 01:23:55 PM »
The journey to SA2010 start with ah victory against El Salvador...go out there and show us what you got...we are behind you guys 100%  :beermug:

« Reply #46 on: February 09, 2009, 02:18:50 PM »
IS LIIIIIIICCCCCKKKKKKKSSSSS!!!!!!...

:flamethrower: :flamethrower: :whip: :whip: :whip: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

« Reply #47 on: February 09, 2009, 02:22:17 PM »
Make us proud warriors like you always do.

We supporting you all the way to South Africa!
Bless TNT!!

« Reply #48 on: February 09, 2009, 02:44:04 PM »
Good luck Warriors we behind allyuh 100%.  Leave everything on de field.

« Reply #49 on: February 09, 2009, 04:52:11 PM »
Aklie plus any 10...let's go all the way!

Cosign

« Reply #50 on: February 10, 2009, 06:41:41 PM »
dominate them from the start, show them they place and let them know from early that the game is YOURS.

demoralize them and watch them trudge around the park while you pile up the goals.

don't make it a 1 - 0 or a 2 - 1

make it a 3 - 0 or 4 - 1

come on fellahz, vibes it up!!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #51 on: February 11, 2009, 02:42:07 PM »
When you see we come down, is war declaring in town
IS dus in dey face, a set a dust in they face.

Go T&T  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #52 on: February 11, 2009, 03:07:53 PM »
We coming fuh de midget and them later. Alyuh weh de music?  Leh meh play ah tune deh.  :violin: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IbSeF4MNgps  Turn up yuh volume. Bring de fire MEN.  :flamethrower:
« Last Edit: February 11, 2009, 03:39:24 PM by Weh-it-is »

« Reply #53 on: February 11, 2009, 10:37:57 PM »
Leh me open de can ah worms ... any NEW message for the team? :devil:

« Reply #54 on: February 11, 2009, 10:42:36 PM »

D alcoholics say thanks 4 makin dem fall off d wagon and all who resolution was 2 stop cuss just break dey resolution.

« Reply #55 on: February 11, 2009, 11:35:22 PM »
Sorry fellas…lets re-group without that fool. We moving forward. Hard luck! :'(

« Reply #56 on: February 11, 2009, 11:39:48 PM »
yeah,stern to ride pine from now.