WHO??
« on: February 08, 2009, 02:53:44 PM »
Coming down for de carnival?????
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: WHO??
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2009, 03:11:32 PM »
why ??? ya bored ???

« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2009, 03:31:30 PM »
he wuh wine up on some foreign meat

« Reply #3 on: February 08, 2009, 03:36:49 PM »
I go be there right after...  from de 26th.

« Reply #4 on: February 08, 2009, 04:13:50 PM »
why ??? ya bored ???
nope just maccoing...why u coming to excite meh life?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: February 08, 2009, 04:17:25 PM »
this whiteboy go be on de streets...comin in de carnival friday...

« Reply #6 on: February 08, 2009, 04:18:57 PM »
yuh staying for the game in march?

« Reply #7 on: February 08, 2009, 04:19:36 PM »
yuh owe meh ah shandy mr man.

« Reply #8 on: February 08, 2009, 04:40:35 PM »
First time coming down during carnival time, from the 14th to the 27th.
Brother-in-law getting married on the 14th also.

« Reply #9 on: February 08, 2009, 04:43:58 PM »
yuh owe meh ah shandy mr man.

for real...cant let anyone see me purchasing that tho...pple go wonder if i gone crazy

« Reply #10 on: February 08, 2009, 04:45:34 PM »
yuh staying for the game in march?

Nah, ah have tuh ride back out on de 7th fuh class dat following Monday.

« Reply #11 on: February 08, 2009, 04:52:20 PM »
wanna see if we could buss ah lil small lime somewhere when everyone else around.
lol@parro.
e-man yuh will have a nice time man. prepare for whip-lash on carnival tuesday eh.....wel to be honest and some arc -eye....cause some ah dem um ladies with above average mass like to till-la-lay too..lol

« Reply #12 on: February 08, 2009, 05:16:43 PM »
wanna see if we could buss ah lil small lime somewhere when everyone else around.
lol@parro.
e-man yuh will have a nice time man. prepare for whip-lash on carnival tuesday eh.....wel to be honest and some arc -eye....cause some ah dem um ladies with above average mass like to till-la-lay too..lol

I coming tuh take care of some real estate business so I'll be running around, but ah there fuh like ten days or so... so ah sure ah could make time fuh ah small lime.  Ah think ah might miss out doh, because I smack between Carnival and de game... when I imagine most people would be home.

« Reply #13 on: February 08, 2009, 05:18:31 PM »
lol@parro.

I coming tuh take care of some real estate business so I'll be running around, but ah there fuh like ten days or so... so ah sure ah could make time fuh ah small lime.  Ah think ah might miss out doh, because I smack between Carnival and de game... when I imagine most people would be home.
well we go see..play it by posts......
in about a week or so when i see how many people will eb around...willl post something.

« Reply #14 on: February 08, 2009, 06:45:55 PM »
why ??? ya bored ???
nope just maccoing...why u coming to excite meh life?

when I reach dey shores of TnT, be assured you will know.

« Reply #15 on: February 09, 2009, 09:57:31 AM »
I'll call when I touch dong...

« Reply #16 on: February 09, 2009, 10:00:38 AM »
mih mummy say ah cannot go this year

« Reply #17 on: February 09, 2009, 05:55:40 PM »
mih mummy say ah cannot go this year

I glad u still listenin 2 yuh mommy.

« Reply #18 on: February 19, 2009, 07:09:05 AM »
nice fete tommrow night. Priviliege RISE in Moka. its cooler fete real nice vibes. so if allyuh down here and lookign for somewhere to go thats a good place to go. Pm me

« Reply #19 on: February 19, 2009, 10:36:31 AM »
organic go disagree with yuh...i find dat fete is crap...it shud be called a lime instead of a fete..too damn social...wah other fetes yuh hitting for de weekend so i cud give yuh de shandy?

« Reply #20 on: February 19, 2009, 10:42:54 AM »
organic go disagree with yuh...i find dat fete is crap...it shud be called a lime instead of a fete..too damn social...wah other fetes yuh hitting for de weekend so i cud give yuh de shandy?

Why yuh doh jes pelt him wit ah empty Stag bottle?

« Reply #21 on: February 19, 2009, 11:13:34 AM »
Coming down for de carnival?????

steups....ask meh de same question about this time next year  ;D

« Reply #22 on: February 19, 2009, 11:30:45 AM »
none cause to many fo meh kiss emhan ss students going fetes i wanna go.
maybe trini posse...but that real tentative

who u playing jouvert with?

« Reply #23 on: February 19, 2009, 02:31:07 PM »

Why yuh doh jes pelt him wit ah empty Stag bottle?
well that always an option...empty stag or full carib..

Organic i eh playing Jouvert wit anybody..jus going out on de road with some drinks and seeing where that takes me...go be in trini posse for sure tho