April 26, 2024, 04:12:31 AM

Author Topic: Trinis in Action (Feb 7-8, 2009)  (Read 5579 times)

Offline Trini boi

Re: Trinis in Action (Feb 7-8, 2009)
« Reply #30 on: February 07, 2009, 01:19:51 PM »
nice..ok somebody post the video clips of these goals please!  ;D  :beermug:

PLEASE DO!!!

« Reply #31 on: February 07, 2009, 02:40:20 PM »
Let we burn peeps on wednesday.

« Reply #32 on: February 07, 2009, 05:44:51 PM »
Scotland and Jones every weekend  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #33 on: February 07, 2009, 05:48:48 PM »
Congrats to KJ and Scotland...and BIG UP Scott Sealy!!!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #34 on: February 07, 2009, 06:34:01 PM »
Highlights from Maccabi Tel Aviv's game today
http://www.mediafire.com/?izmyyw0amqm

I'm not going to put them on YouTube because last time I put up a goal video (a Latas goal I think) they took it down and warned me they'd shut down my account if I did it again)
« Last Edit: February 07, 2009, 06:39:58 PM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #35 on: February 07, 2009, 08:49:59 PM »
Scottie, I guess that attitude adjustment working boy.

How Dennis Lawrence not on the list?

« Reply #36 on: February 08, 2009, 08:46:51 AM »
Jamal Gay make the bench today.. He ent come on so far 85 min or so.. score is 0-0

EDIT: Jamal make he debut in the German 2nd division in the 88 min...  :applause:

Game end 0-0
« Last Edit: February 08, 2009, 08:58:04 AM by FF »

« Reply #37 on: February 08, 2009, 08:48:58 AM »
Darryl Roberts score today in a losing effort away from home...

The home team score 2 early and Roberts scored in the 22nd min.... The score remain 2-1

« Reply #38 on: February 10, 2009, 07:38:21 PM »
Scotland's two goals were very good.  I find the defenders were too fraidy on the 2nd one, but de man know how to hit a target!
Look de highlights here

http://plasmon.rghost.ru/download/109950/50a72b4ac9a0dbcb02f8d79cad1adb38d629e006/The%20Championship%2008-02-09.avi

« Reply #39 on: February 11, 2009, 01:20:58 AM »
Scotland's two goals were very good.  I find the defenders were too fraidy on the 2nd one, but de man know how to hit a target!
Look de highlights here

http://plasmon.rghost.ru/download/109950/50a72b4ac9a0dbcb02f8d79cad1adb38d629e006/The%20Championship%2008-02-09.avi
Very nice!! Good goals by Scotland!!