General > General Discussion

Giant Insects

<< < (3/4) > >>

Daft Trini:
I think it takes a great amount of Faith to believe there is no god.... TT you is ah borse...

truetrini:

--- Quote from: forever trini on February 11, 2009, 11:25:31 AM ---I think it takes a great amount of Faith to believe there is no god.... TT you is ah borse...

--- End quote ---

Knowledge is different from faith.

You have faith that one day soon yuh go have sex with a partner

I know that eh happening anyday soon!

See the difference!

Quags:
Remember satan is the Guardian of the tree of Knowledge.Not suppose to eat the fruits .

supporter:

--- Quote from: Trinity Cross on February 11, 2009, 11:27:00 AM ---
--- Quote from: forever trini on February 11, 2009, 11:25:31 AM ---I think it takes a great amount of Faith to believe there is no god.... TT you is ah borse...

--- End quote ---

Knowledge is different from faith.

You have faith that one day soon yuh go have sex with a partner

I know that eh happening anyday soon!

See the difference!

--- End quote ---

you preaching knowledge? that is a leap of faith to believe that! That is like Big Magician preaching the power of Jamaica football.

dinho:
TT, what yuh believe?

come nuh, enlighten de mortals.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

[*] Previous page

Go to full version