April 28, 2024, 09:06:12 PM

Author Topic: KND Predictions  (Read 2657 times)

KND Predictions
« on: September 26, 2005, 07:30:26 AM »
Ok Fellas I putting my Head out on a Block early with my predictions this year.

Real Madrid will win the Champions League (Once Ronaldo stays Fit)

Brazil will win the World cup (Once Ronaldo and Adriano Stays Fit)

Chelsea will not win the Premiere League

ps

It looks like Fatima might win the league this year :() I hope FIFA paying attentions such a feat should put them in the running for Team of the year!

Re: KND Predictions
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2005, 07:49:29 AM »
Ok Fellas I putting my Head out on a Block early with my predictions this year.

Real Madrid will win the Champions League (Once Ronaldo stays Fit)

Brazil will win the World cup (Once Ronaldo and Adriano Stays Fit)

Chelsea will not win the Premiere League

ps

It looks like Fatima might win the league this year :() I hope FIFA paying attentions such a feat should put them in the running for Team of the year!

Oh gawdd KND..... OH GAWD!!! you and yuh goat mouth!!

Hold on Fatima hold on!!!

« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2005, 09:08:17 AM »
KND ur predictions soundin lil off. I had hope til u mention Chelsea.
I hate Chelsea, but i still feel they winning it

« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2005, 09:38:39 AM »
You are right on except for Chelsea- Chelsea winning the Premier League.

As long as Latapy and Yorke fit - Trinidad making the second rounds in W/C

« Reply #4 on: September 26, 2005, 09:40:01 AM »
Brazil, Real Madrid and Fatima are 3 of my 4 favorite teams (T&T #1), and I fear that they have now been blighted........thanks KND...................................

(At least he eh predict nuttin for the Warriors or it woulda been a total wash.....)
« Last Edit: September 26, 2005, 09:42:45 AM by kicker »

« Reply #5 on: September 26, 2005, 10:19:24 AM »
Get off the Real Madrid Bandwagon!!!

« Reply #6 on: September 26, 2005, 10:20:50 AM »
Get off the Real Madrid Bandwagon!!!

hahaha......cyah be me you talking to......

« Reply #7 on: September 26, 2005, 10:21:29 AM »
I cant see a better team than Juventus in the CL. Real will not win it and will struggle to make the semis.

« Reply #8 on: September 26, 2005, 10:23:09 AM »
I cant see a better team than Juventus in the CL. Real will not win it and will struggle to make the semis.

Juventus......yuck.......

solid team but yuck......

« Reply #9 on: September 26, 2005, 10:25:21 AM »

yuck?

Kicker yuh in manhattan too long....

you really mean to say "oh geeeed!!"  ;)

« Reply #10 on: September 26, 2005, 10:27:52 AM »
hahaha.........yeah yeah...sorry

let me re-phrase

OH gyaaaad...............

« Reply #11 on: September 26, 2005, 01:31:00 PM »
Barca winnin d champions league and avengin their loss to chelsea along the way. Real could hold a blow out too if they come round.

Chelski prob winnin the EPL.
Juve good for a semifinal and den a diappointment in d CL.
Brazil still winnin WC cuz iz just a fact

« Reply #12 on: September 26, 2005, 06:00:40 PM »
chelsea is not winning the premier league. more like league cup they winnin

« Reply #13 on: September 26, 2005, 07:24:14 PM »

yuck?

Kicker yuh in manhattan too long....

you really mean to say "oh geeeed!!"  ;)

nah yuck is sesame street ting

« Reply #14 on: September 26, 2005, 07:49:40 PM »
I never did like Juve but have massive respeck fuh dem.

Right now, dem have de best midfield in football

Nedved
Viera
Camoranesi
Emerson

If that 4 stays healthy....they will be EXTREMELY tough to beat.

« Reply #15 on: September 26, 2005, 08:01:35 PM »

chelsea winning de premier league

chelsea winning de FA cup

chelsea winning de League cup

chelsea winning de Champions league

Brazil winning de World cup!!

full stop

ah love it !!

« Reply #16 on: September 26, 2005, 08:16:25 PM »

chelsea winning de premier league

chelsea winning de FA cup

chelsea winning de League cup

chelsea winning de Champions league

Brazil winning de World cup!!

full stop

ah love it !!

Andre......yuh see de CORRECK way to do a spanner?  Check meh avatar.  Not no ting whey de man eh even get beat.  Yuh see de involuntary twitch of de right leg from de #4?  Man look like he was tap dancin yes.  He lucky he eh damage some ligaments in he right knee wit dah one.. ;D

« Reply #17 on: September 27, 2005, 06:49:14 PM »
andre ah feel u suffering from fantasy leage overload cuz ur side doin good like u feel u is captain prediction??

palos dat is d realest spanner i ever see my lord he whole body get stiff for a second wen he get it ah feel fifa go outlaw da beat if they see d footage ronaldinho to  dangerous

« Reply #18 on: September 28, 2005, 06:28:44 AM »
Andre......yuh see de CORRECK way to do a spanner?  Check meh avatar.  Not no ting whey de man eh even get beat.  Yuh see de involuntary twitch of de right leg from de #4?  Man look like he was tap dancin yes.  He lucky he eh damage some ligaments in he right knee wit dah one.. ;D

yuh see wat yuh gone and do palos?  U gone and make me try dat spanner and make me hurt up my knee! Alyuh eh easy atall!!

Ah think ah bruise some ligaments.   :(

ah feel ah go have tuh practice dat in slow motion wit ah balloon, like de man in de mastercard comercial!.......lol