March 29, 2024, 07:04:27 AM

Author Topic: Heads have to roll  (Read 18072 times)

Heads have to roll
« on: February 11, 2009, 08:56:36 PM »
This is as much as i can take this is a bitter pilll to swallow

« Last Edit: February 11, 2009, 09:01:10 PM by Trini _2010 »

Re: Heads have to roll
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2009, 08:57:49 PM »
really not hit eh  :D

« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2009, 08:58:12 PM »
Sack Maturana. Pure bullshit. HORRIBLE TACTICS THE FINAL 10 mins......WHY ARE WE PLAYING WITH 2 STRIKERS?!!!!!
jesus i cant take this shit

« Reply #3 on: February 11, 2009, 08:58:20 PM »

« Reply #4 on: February 11, 2009, 08:58:35 PM »
He play better than Kenwyne.

« Reply #5 on: February 11, 2009, 08:59:25 PM »
He play better than Kenwyne.
true

But bring in Jason Scotland

« Reply #6 on: February 11, 2009, 09:00:20 PM »
Sack Maturana. Pure bullshit. HORRIBLE TACTICS THE FINAL 10 mins......WHY ARE WE PLAYING WITH 2 STRIKERS?!!!!!
jesus i cant take this shit

Mats eh take no penalty.

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #7 on: February 11, 2009, 09:00:42 PM »
men blaming stern 4 d terrible defense we play all game. its amazing how it does always end up his fault.  ::)

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #8 on: February 11, 2009, 09:01:33 PM »
why stern take the penalty and where is the #$$$!$! defense????
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #9 on: February 11, 2009, 09:01:40 PM »
ah well on to the next game we have 1 point better than not, it happen aready. All i have to say is all our weaknesses show in that game, especially fitness

« Reply #10 on: February 11, 2009, 09:01:53 PM »
men blaming stern 4 d terrible defense we play all game. its amazing how it does always end up his fault.  ::)

yes if he did score we would ah been 3 nil up
« Last Edit: February 11, 2009, 09:03:58 PM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #11 on: February 11, 2009, 09:02:15 PM »
I 4king disgusted dread, I never see a side make a man want to drink so

Congrats El Salvador, better warrior spirit than us in this game, they deserve it

« Reply #12 on: February 11, 2009, 09:03:15 PM »
I real sour right now... Ah in disbelief.

« Reply #13 on: February 11, 2009, 09:03:23 PM »
well boy!! man ent sweat for dey club so long dey ent even remember how to mark post.  what a guckinf AMATEUR display!

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #14 on: February 11, 2009, 09:03:30 PM »
Dis calls for ah dose ah babash!!
Dem boy an dem rel too-too dong dey self yes..........they have no other person to blame!
In de las minute dred??

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #15 on: February 11, 2009, 09:03:42 PM »
that was just an abysmal performance by TnT...I cannot believe how much nonsense was played. lack of hustle, poor passing just atrocious.
Stern miss a penalty true, but it was his play that got the first one to begin. I actually thought he had a decent game...Jones was mess. IMO
well yes

« Reply #16 on: February 11, 2009, 09:03:58 PM »

yes if he did score we would ah been 3 nil up and el salvador out
And if KJ had score his chance... wait did KJ even have any chances?

« Reply #17 on: February 11, 2009, 09:05:37 PM »
man warner better go and find a dutch coach or someone else eh

« Reply #18 on: February 11, 2009, 09:05:54 PM »
Drink and CUSS both of which I don't do.

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #19 on: February 11, 2009, 09:06:34 PM »

if?? what about d 90+ mins where d whole team play shyte??

« Reply #20 on: February 11, 2009, 09:07:37 PM »

if?? what about d 90+ mins where d whole team play shyte??

we been playing that since last year and winning so dat eh no excuse now oh and honduras running all ova cosa rica

« Reply #21 on: February 11, 2009, 09:07:45 PM »
look like a lack of fitness to me

« Reply #22 on: February 11, 2009, 09:07:54 PM »
Well if you had tell me 2-2 this morning.. I woulda begrudgingly take it...

but the facts is we drop 2 points.... this El Salvador team is real toots

edited because we drop 2 points not 3
« Last Edit: February 11, 2009, 09:12:20 PM by FF »

« Reply #23 on: February 11, 2009, 09:08:42 PM »

but the facts is we drop 3 points.... this El Salvador team is real toots

thaz de damn ting right there

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #24 on: February 11, 2009, 09:08:55 PM »
Well, something had to change, because that kinna football we playin is embarrassing...how many passes we string together in that game?
well yes

« Reply #25 on: February 11, 2009, 09:09:13 PM »
Don't blame Stern blame the damn skipper.  Dwight failed us big time but not stepping up and taking the PK.  Hopefully he acknowledges his gaffe.  

I also agree that we had really poor tactics the last quarter of the game.  This is bad.  We needed those 3 points

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #26 on: February 11, 2009, 09:09:57 PM »
All yuh ...........we need either Sancho or Cyd back on de right yes cause Spann is deffinitley not rite in he head now! At one point years ago yes...........but not now!

« Reply #27 on: February 11, 2009, 09:10:45 PM »

but the facts is we drop 3 points.... this El Salvador team is real toots

So are we right now  >:(

Offline PIMP

« Reply #28 on: February 11, 2009, 09:11:29 PM »
Well Well Well.......
Why Latapy did not sweat!!!!!!
All ah sudden he too big to sweat.....steups....
Trinidad is the hardest team to back boy!!!!!!

« Reply #29 on: February 11, 2009, 09:12:08 PM »
All yuh ...........we need either Sancho or Cyd back on de right yes cause Spann is deffinitley not rite in he head now! At one point years ago yes...........but not now!

Agreed.  The man toast early in the second half.  That's what happens when the coach like a idiot selec 4 defenders and one get hurt in the game.  Thanks coach!