March 19, 2024, 12:00:58 AM

Author Topic: Local Football Legend Goes Hollywood  (Read 6155 times)

Local Football Legend Goes Hollywood
« on: February 12, 2009, 03:13:00 PM »
Apparently, since the game against El Salvador on 11th Feb 09, Stern John has the caught the eye of some Hollywood big shots. He is slated to star in the upcoming release of I am Legend the Trini edition.

The writers of the original movie starring Will Smith decided to cast Stern, not because Will Smith dies in the original but because of his natural Legendary status.

Is there any stopping the boy from El Dorado?!?!?

It is going straight to DVD and is available at all pirate DVD retailers along Frederick St. POS and High St. San Fernando.

« Last Edit: February 13, 2009, 06:56:36 AM by Disgruntled_Trini »

Re: Local Football Legend Goes Hollywood
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2009, 03:16:58 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

if de man ent get a contract the next time he gorn fa one.......
you gobe in big trouble mister :devil:  :devil:
« Last Edit: February 12, 2009, 03:23:22 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2009, 03:17:05 PM »
STERN LEGEND 14 JOHN....without him..Germany 2006 we would have all been home watching either Guatemala or Bahrain

yuh could cuss him all yuh want yuh dumbf**k but remember this...HE got us to the cup

And when he top the charts this time and cuss allyuh f**kers in the crowd again I will sit there in the stands cussing allyuh too

And yuh know he coming back to score...cuz they dont have any1 in this world that more upset than Stern is today

« Reply #3 on: February 12, 2009, 03:18:34 PM »
Woulda be funnier if yuh had just enlarge de hound behind him.

(not that I agree wit de sentiment.)

« Reply #4 on: February 12, 2009, 03:23:18 PM »
Ban his ass.... he coming to save we... after he sink the ship.... ban his ass...

Disgruntled nice...  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: February 12, 2009, 03:32:44 PM »
Woulda be funnier if yuh had just enlarge de hound behind him.

(not that I agree wit de sentiment.)

daiz berris...  :)

*prepares to share disgruntled portion ah cuss*

« Reply #6 on: February 12, 2009, 04:15:39 PM »
I going to start the popcorn.

« Reply #7 on: February 12, 2009, 05:08:03 PM »
Disgruntled I ain't go lie, u have talent, but it should be used for good, not for evil..  :devil:

« Reply #8 on: February 12, 2009, 05:18:38 PM »
 :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

« Reply #9 on: February 12, 2009, 05:21:05 PM »
And your striker missing the T.  You was probably getting to much Jones on that project.  Stern cyah be missing penalty. And Yorke, don with the friend thing.  Pick a Penalty kicker and stay with it. scheeuuppsss.

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #10 on: February 12, 2009, 05:55:18 PM »
that is one dvd i wont bye,that would to scary for the kids to see :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: February 12, 2009, 06:24:28 PM »
I going to start the popcorn.

bring ah big bottle ah mauby too eh

Berris readin dis as we type....

« Reply #12 on: February 12, 2009, 06:58:34 PM »
GOOFY...you are a disgraceful, ungrateful C#NT... and yuh know i know yuh and will tell yuh dat to yuh face anytime...all the time...

go barcelona and leh Messi and Ronaldhino f#ck yuh face off and drown yuh c#nt with break....

« Reply #13 on: February 12, 2009, 07:01:14 PM »
GOOFY...you are a disgraceful, ungrateful C#NT... and yuh know i know yuh and will tell yuh dat to yuh face anytime...all the time...

go barcelona and leh Messi and Ronaldhino f#ck yuh face off and drown yuh c#nt with break....

hahahahahahaha  :devil:  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: February 12, 2009, 07:03:06 PM »

wha goin on in here? How berris get big mag password?

« Reply #15 on: February 12, 2009, 07:03:56 PM »
ehehehehehe

« Reply #16 on: February 12, 2009, 07:12:52 PM »

« Reply #17 on: February 12, 2009, 08:53:52 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: i nearly dead yes... disgruntled must be still cussin after that penalty oui :devil: i know i was :rotfl:

« Reply #18 on: February 12, 2009, 09:19:09 PM »
I almost choke on meh popcorn.

« Reply #19 on: February 13, 2009, 07:05:13 AM »

And your striker missing the T.  You was probably getting to much Jones on that project. 

Fixed!! Thanks for the heads up. I was in a rush and didn't send it to the Quality Assurance dept for copy check!!!

At least if the 3 points was on the line and Messi or Ronaldinho step up to take the pk I know it would ah score. And by that time, somebody would ah throw ah life preserver to save meh c#nt from drowning in the break!!!

« Reply #20 on: February 13, 2009, 08:13:22 AM »
Here we go with the hardcore shit!!

« Reply #21 on: February 13, 2009, 08:40:17 AM »
I feel Berris didn't click on this thread yet cause he feel is a real article about Hollywood cause it taking long for the fireworks to start.

Disgruntled...you and he ever met in person by any chance?

« Reply #22 on: February 13, 2009, 08:45:19 AM »
I feel Berris didn't click on this thread yet cause he feel is a real article about Hollywood cause it taking long for the fireworks to start.

nah boy, not that I can recall

but then I met so many peeps from www.manusocawarriors.net that I can't even remember half

small thing though, my back broad, and is not like is now me eh like the man, he upsetting me since El Do days

btw, anybody have anymore ideas for stern memorabilia or need photoshop tutorials to do it for themselves - PM me.

« Reply #23 on: February 13, 2009, 10:02:02 AM »
At least if the 3 points was on the line and Messi or Ronaldinho step up to take the pk I know it would ah score. And by that time, somebody would ah throw ah life preserver to save meh c#nt from drowning in the break!!!

yea..of course.. i hope ah live to see de day dey miss one....ah waiting fuh yuh

« Reply #24 on: February 13, 2009, 10:11:42 AM »

Yuh real likin yuhself since Stern miss eh?
Anyway, when Stern took the penalty there were no 3 points on any line.

« Reply #25 on: February 13, 2009, 11:59:49 AM »

nah boy, not that I can recall

but then I met so many peeps from www.manusocawarriors.net that I can't even remember half

small thing though, my back broad, and is not like is now me eh like the man, he upsetting me since El Do days

btw, anybody have anymore ideas for stern memorabilia or need photoshop tutorials to do it for themselves - PM me.

You need to get a life a life fella... kinda sad that a grown man (presumably) has devoted so much of his existence to trace ah next man... who probably doh know that yuh even exist.

« Reply #26 on: February 13, 2009, 01:01:42 PM »

You need to get a life a life fella... kinda sad that a grown man (presumably) has devoted so much of his existence to trace ah next man... who probably doh know that yuh even exist.

Everbody knows Disgruntled- he like salt, he in everything... You eh know iz Obama, Patrick Manning, Disgruntled...then everybody else...  ;D

« Reply #27 on: February 13, 2009, 01:18:03 PM »

Yuh real likin yuhself since Stern miss eh?

I would ah like meh self more with 3 points, but sadly, that went into Row 5.

I have a life B&S, quite a good one actually and if I take 5 mins out of my day to talk about what vexes me on a public forum, then so be it.

« Reply #28 on: February 13, 2009, 01:21:05 PM »
Goof that signature is too much....

I eh no Stern hater but lawwd!! LOL!!!

« Reply #29 on: February 13, 2009, 01:22:08 PM »
LOL!! disgruntled ah tort you is ah beast at photoshop alone

but like yuh makin movies too?  :D