April 27, 2024, 05:02:43 PM

Author Topic: Maturana post game comments  (Read 4602 times)

Re: Maturana post game comments
« Reply #30 on: February 13, 2009, 06:11:35 PM »
we ent fire this man yet

God grant me the serenity
to accept the things I cannot change;
courage to change the things I can;
and wisdom to know the difference.

« Reply #31 on: February 13, 2009, 09:17:06 PM »
anyhow it was a disapointing loss leading two nuthing but say what they got a point and they are looking good offensively so now they know they need to tighten up the defense against honduras and going to that game as a must win being that they gave up the three point here. once they keep up that offensive look they had in the firts half i think they can beat any of these teams they just need to get alot better on defense i thought they two striker system with stern and jones worked well . what hurt them in the second was they took off birchill instead of yorke the older yorke got burnt at the end and i thought birchill could of keep up the pressure in midfield . but either way i'm behind the warriors .

say ...could you lend me a copy of the game you saw ?? we were looking good offensively ??? . Birchall could keep up the pressure in midfield ? ...

Offline Victor

« Reply #32 on: February 14, 2009, 04:32:50 PM »
we ent fire this man yet

Weary,

You hit the nail on the head sister.  :beermug: :beermug:

Respect.

« Reply #33 on: February 14, 2009, 06:10:53 PM »
we ent fire this man yet

Weary,

You hit the nail on the head sister.  :beermug: :beermug:

Respect.

Well after being like d pianoman on Sesame Street and keep hitin meh head I sensibly turned 2 d serenity pray.