March 29, 2024, 05:01:37 AM

Author Topic: Positive Messages to our warriors.......  (Read 2483 times)

Positive Messages to our warriors.......
« on: February 13, 2009, 06:44:27 AM »
The first game is over and done with,we blew a once in a lifetime opportunity but it could have been worse,we could have lost and the headlines would've read elsalvador puts the magic spell on the soca warriors,so moving forward these guys need our positive messages going into the game against honduras,how about some praises for the men who became heroes and made our country proud for the first time in our nations history,remember they're the ones on the field making the ultimate sacrifice and despite how we feel about them  and the coach, as supporters we need to show strenght and faith.

These players no when they mess up we'll let them know,but at the same time while visiting this site our players should feed off the positives,they're all we got and it is what it is,so I will continue to pray for them always and hope that we're successful moving forward.

God Bless.....       

Re: Positive Messages to our warriors.......
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2009, 06:53:42 AM »
I believe

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2009, 07:17:39 AM »
LEARN LEARN LEARN.
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2009, 10:17:56 AM »
thats the spirit

tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #4 on: February 13, 2009, 12:49:07 PM »
We have confidence in you. We believe in you.  :challenge:

« Reply #5 on: February 13, 2009, 01:22:05 PM »
Go to the uk for a retreat ,and let everybody meet up and try and build some comradery   ,somewhere along the hex.Everybody could meet up ,and organize a friendly to if u want ,in portugal .
The best you guys play was ,before the cup when everybody went over to the uk .
« Last Edit: February 13, 2009, 02:06:10 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #6 on: February 13, 2009, 01:31:24 PM »
doh even study carnival,no fetin fuh allyuh.keep trainin,condition allyuh self,latapy stay away from de smokes fuh awhile,we may need u fuh de honduras game.stern ah sorry ah start de thread about yuh,i was vex.just beat honduras.please.

« Reply #7 on: February 13, 2009, 02:01:37 PM »
Allyuh jes trow way 3 points in World Cup Qualifying.  Buck to fork up!  >:(

« Reply #8 on: February 13, 2009, 02:10:34 PM »
I might be off,,but it seems like the positive message tone beginning to nose dive ah lil bit  ;)
« Last Edit: February 13, 2009, 02:19:48 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #9 on: February 13, 2009, 02:13:48 PM »
see sig!!!

« Reply #10 on: February 13, 2009, 02:22:21 PM »
I might be off,,but it seems like the positive message tone begining to nose dive ah lil bit  ;)
ya quoting yourself now :devil:

I doh even know whapm dey nah  ???............mus be mih ego too big to see it once

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #11 on: February 13, 2009, 03:21:46 PM »
i don't think it is a once in a lifetime opprtunity we can win every game if we believe we can cause the talent is there so fortget the draw and go beat honduras , costa rica , usa or mexico ,shit u always have to belive u the best once u step on the field . why u thionk the usa are dominating this region. no mattter there skill level in any sport they think tey are the best and they treat it like they suppose to win . if anything i love about my adopted country is that winning attitude and the go hard mentality when it comes to competition. but go soca warriors we will soon get there with a new breed of players.thats fearless
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #12 on: February 13, 2009, 06:07:42 PM »
Yes we can