April 29, 2024, 09:48:55 AM

Author Topic: Trinis in Action (Feb 14-15, 2009)  (Read 2596 times)

Trinis in Action (Feb 14-15, 2009)
« on: February 14, 2009, 03:09:02 PM »
I think Tallman is still feeling the effects of Wednesday  :'(

Friday, Feb 13
PlayerTeamOpponentResultNotes
Gay, JamalRot-Weiss OberhausenSt Pauli3-2Unused Substitute

Saturday, Feb 14

Austin, KevinChesterfieldShrewsbury1-2 72'
Birchall, ChrisBrightonCarlisle0-2Unused Substitute
Boucaud, AndreKettering TownWoking1-0Started, 75'
Cox, IanMaidstone UnitedSutton United2-2Not selected
Edwards, CarlosSunderlandNoneNo game
Hyland, KhaleemSV Zulte WaregemDender1-0Full game, 70'
Ince, ClaytonWalsallColchester2-0Full game
John, SternBristol CitySouthampton2-0Not selected
Jones, KenwyneSunderlandNoneNo game
Samuel, CollinSt. JohnstoneLivingston1-0 68', 70'
Scotland, JasonSwansea CityFulham1-1Full game, 52'
Sealy, ScottMaccabi Tel AvivNo game
Shakes, RickyEbbsfleet UnitedNo game
Spann, SilvioWrexhamGrays Athletic3-2Not selected
Yorke, DwightSunderlandNo game

Sunday, Feb 15

Johnson, JoshRhyl FCAberystwyth1-0Started on bench, no word yet on which subs were made
Roberts, DarrylDenizlispor KulübüKonyaspor2-1Started, 6', 66'

« Last Edit: February 15, 2009, 06:10:01 PM by theworm2345 »

Re: Trinis in Action (Feb 14-15, 2009)
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2009, 03:11:20 PM »
Thanx...

« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2009, 03:22:08 PM »
I feeling a little better that Scotty score today. It weaken the sick feeling in my stomach from Wednesday.

Good going Scotty. Thanx for the pepto.

« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2009, 03:23:38 PM »
I see Hyland get 90 mins in his team's win

Hope he gettnig good form as he probably will be the replacement for Yorke for the upcoming games...

« Reply #4 on: February 14, 2009, 03:26:18 PM »
orrite Darryl, get one tomorrow
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: February 14, 2009, 04:26:17 PM »
Swansea played Fulham not ipswich

« Reply #6 on: February 14, 2009, 06:07:40 PM »
Nice goin Scotty and yes Glenroy ah mean Colin remind dem dat u need 2 b in d mix.

« Reply #7 on: February 14, 2009, 10:06:29 PM »
I think Tallman is still feeling the effects of Wednesday  :'(

Sunday, Feb 13

All ah we dread and you not exempt...ah know was a bad one...but two sundays in one week ?

« Reply #8 on: February 14, 2009, 10:19:04 PM »
With both Birchall and Yorke out, we need to recall Hyland and Roberts...NOW. 

« Reply #9 on: February 15, 2009, 08:52:06 AM »
Roberts score a double today. His team win 2-1.

« Reply #10 on: February 15, 2009, 08:57:27 AM »

wha trouble is this  not even a call up

« Reply #11 on: February 15, 2009, 09:05:43 AM »

It doh have Turkish highlights on TV.

« Reply #12 on: February 15, 2009, 09:07:43 AM »

It doh have Turkish highlights on TV.

Well  I guess he may be  discarded

« Reply #13 on: February 15, 2009, 09:42:51 AM »
Send more turkz

« Reply #14 on: February 15, 2009, 10:28:29 AM »
Antalyaspor - Denizlispor 2-1 goal (2-1 08/02/2009)

http://www.goal4replay.net/VideoWatchF.asp?ID=23484&Ln=En
« Last Edit: February 15, 2009, 10:30:13 AM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #15 on: February 15, 2009, 11:04:38 AM »

« Reply #16 on: February 15, 2009, 11:36:23 AM »
allya think that the TTFF (aka: A"J"W) going and pay his flight home when there are very capable players right there in TnT :devil:
« Last Edit: February 15, 2009, 11:41:45 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: February 15, 2009, 03:30:21 PM »
Updated it, I don't know why they subbed out Roberts, hopefully he didn't get hurt.

« Reply #18 on: February 15, 2009, 03:41:19 PM »
Big up daryl, show them A$$holes who say you can't make the team or who does leave yuh out they fantacy teams yuh is top shelf!!  that's 9 goals for the season haters.

« Reply #19 on: February 15, 2009, 06:10:30 PM »
Soccernet made a mistake, Roberts did not get the 2nd goal, only the first  ???