so JC, juss for clarification, I niether here or there on the selections, buh yuh saying it doh matter how Avery or Cyd playing now, they have to be better than the present selections, because they have previous experience.... even if they not on top of their game, yuh don't prefer ah youth whose best game, was not as good as when say Cyd was at the WC, in 2006....wha bout Dog & whitley, bring them too,- nah ah just going overboard, ah know yuh doh mean it so..- regardless of Cyd and Avery form now...and then for 2014, bring the youths them, by that time dey go be ready, because Latas et al, would have them prepped...If that is the case, as ah previously average last campaign fan of Cyd - when many referred to im as Wile man - I will admit, that Cyd at the top of his game, wasn't that great, Avery coverage was suspect, many times caught out of position...yet they were selected, played to the best of their ability, and did a pretty decent job, Lennon nearly eat Cyd alive, but alas he was already hurting, Avery was pelting blade at wind, and doh he did have man skipping, eventually he connect...now I don't want to go into too much more, for fear the fellas get the impression I did not like them or disappointed in their game, but truth be told they were out played, but it's their heart that saved us...we cyah go down that road again, we have to teach and encourage....the same failure you refer to not to fear, don't you back away from it, we know Cyd and Avery capable, but we need to face some measure of development, we cannot depend on Cyd, Avery, Latas, Yorke, Stern forever...you talk about preparation, but you don't want to prepare...Again, we did not lose, we did not win, true, but we were very unlucky not to have...Men does miss all kinda free kick easy...it is very rare any FreeKick specialist, could get 2 in his ideal spot and range, and he hit the both perfectly to save his team, man does choke, this man didn't...Doh blame the selections, if yuh want to crusade, give it to the selectors, buh yuh choosing to lash the man an dem, who most likely have to buss they inexperienced arse, to try to win one for we, by telling dem, dey not capable of doing it...I cyah see that as success, even if we win....yuh speak of we ppl, buh ah never see nobody else - country -waste down they own players as WE ppl do...they might prefer or bigup someone else, buh dey doh mess up whoever take the field as we do ours...buh we, nah...we does tell it like it is, buh cyah stand to take it same way..all right, we going on too much, but thanks for the chat all the same....Birchall, Stern miss a penalty, doh mean they can't take them...I miss one outta bout 17 in finals in my life time, I still would tell yuh I CAN kick them...if some ppl believe that make me ah mess hound, then many other players, coaches and opponents kept lying to me - to this day- for no reason.