March 29, 2024, 05:55:23 AM

Author Topic: Internazionale - Man. United Thread (Feb-24-09).  (Read 21735 times)

Re: Internazionale - Man. United Thread (Feb-24-09).
« Reply #60 on: February 24, 2009, 03:02:25 PM »
That same lines man played Ronaldo? in in the 1st half when he was marginally offside - even causing Tommie Smith to say that you will see the attacker getting that call most times - but put his flag up as soon as Zlatan got in.

That's not even a foul on VDS, he went into Adriano, as Adriano went straight up and eyes were fixed on the ball.

Refs are shocking, they trying to take the wind out of Inter sail as they are all over Man United now.

« Reply #61 on: February 24, 2009, 03:04:13 PM »
That same lines man played Ronaldo? in in the 1st half when he was marginally offside - even causing Tommie Smith to say that you will see the attacker getting that call most times - but put his flag up as soon as Zlatan got in.

That's not even a foul on VDS, he went into Adriano, as Adriano went straight up and eyes were fixed on the ball.

Refs are shocking, they trying to take the wind out of Inter sail as they are all over Man United now.
MafiaU.....ent :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #62 on: February 24, 2009, 03:07:15 PM »
bring on rooney now

« Reply #63 on: February 24, 2009, 03:08:01 PM »
utd utd utd  :duel:

« Reply #64 on: February 24, 2009, 03:09:30 PM »
nice run by CR7

« Reply #65 on: February 24, 2009, 03:10:42 PM »
Tommy Smyth on O'Shea vs Muntari:"Was he tripped? .... No, he fell over him"

Start using coke bottle for glasses sah!!
Almost shocking.

Santon continues to dominate CRonaldo.

« Reply #66 on: February 24, 2009, 03:11:12 PM »
See what Ronaldo like, to ride man back.

« Reply #67 on: February 24, 2009, 03:13:11 PM »
time for a change

« Reply #68 on: February 24, 2009, 03:14:42 PM »
ah hear man runup in fletcher house in manchester and rough up he wife and mother in law.

« Reply #69 on: February 24, 2009, 03:20:35 PM »
ah hear man runup in fletcher house in manchester and rough up he wife and mother in law.

I hear that too. That is the height of sh!t. Sad.

« Reply #70 on: February 24, 2009, 03:26:11 PM »
Rooney on , buss d net for we

« Reply #71 on: February 24, 2009, 03:30:44 PM »
did the commentator just call Balotelli a communist? WTF. lol.

« Reply #72 on: February 24, 2009, 03:31:52 PM »
Is Tommie Smyth blind? .. he said that wasn't studs up.  :o
Rooney lucky to still be playing.

« Reply #73 on: February 24, 2009, 03:37:10 PM »
hahaha that keeper get bamboozle  :devil:

« Reply #74 on: February 24, 2009, 03:38:03 PM »
THEATER OF DREAMS SHALL BE INTER'S FINAL RESTING PLACE  :devil:

« Reply #75 on: February 24, 2009, 03:39:26 PM »
I believe that was a good tackle by Rooney.

Offline SabreWolves

« Reply #76 on: February 24, 2009, 03:40:04 PM »
FT   0-0

« Reply #77 on: February 24, 2009, 03:40:21 PM »
swan dive boy had the BEST chances in the game
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #78 on: February 24, 2009, 03:41:10 PM »
0-0 is good result for MaNU, but not too bad for Inter. They will rest there hopes on being able to score at Old Trafford, and be happy they didn't concede an 'away' goal...but advantage Red Devils!

« Reply #79 on: February 24, 2009, 03:45:49 PM »
advantage Inter. 1-1 draw at Old Trafford, and Man U will be dethroned. Mourinho has a penchant for sticking it to Man U at Old Trafford, so Fergie will be on the backfoot. Man U has more to lose than Inter.

Santon was dominatant - Cronaldo knows he cannot pass the 18 year old.

Ibra and Adriano use their power in the second half to launch raids one after the other, but the finishing was poor. Ibra single-handedly keep O'Shea's chiropractor in business. He should send Ibra a thank you note.

« Reply #80 on: February 24, 2009, 03:47:51 PM »
How is advantage inter ? :D :devil:

Offline makaveli

« Reply #81 on: February 24, 2009, 03:49:03 PM »
Viera should of been in that squad...more of a presence than Cordoba

« Reply #82 on: February 24, 2009, 03:52:04 PM »
acb and elan are the two biggest c**ts on this forum after the jamaicans.... allyuh men does see what you want to see... i reading yall posts especially acb's and shaking my head.... people that read your posts and agree have to be retarded or blind

f**k off

we dominated..we created chances..julio c. saved inter many times.... inter were shite

« Reply #83 on: February 24, 2009, 04:05:32 PM »
acb and elan are the two biggest c**ts on this forum after the jamaicans.... allyuh men does see what you want to see... i reading yall posts especially acb's and shaking my head.... people that read your posts and agree have to be retarded or blind

f**k off

we dominated..we created chances..julio c. saved inter many times.... inter were shite

i fully agree with acb about tommy smyth being a shamelessly biased commentator.

i retarded and blind too?

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #84 on: February 24, 2009, 04:06:34 PM »
Back to OT and i think Vidic could play the 2nd leg, a more solid defence.

Glory Glory ManUnited.  :devil:
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #85 on: February 24, 2009, 04:08:08 PM »

f**k off

with my qualifications,

i have to be the smartest blind retard..

Tommy bias no ass...is a good thing he was not the ref yes...
I hate both Inter and Man U, but I think the ref and commentators favoured Man U.

I thought both sides played evenly tho. Man U in the first and Inter in the second.

« Reply #86 on: February 24, 2009, 04:16:30 PM »
with my qualifications,

i have to be the smartest blind retard..

Tommy bias no ass...is a good thing he was not the ref yes...
I hate both Inter and Man U, but I think the ref and commentators favoured Man U.

I thought both sides played evenly tho. Man U in the first and Inter in the second.

This is good talk right here ^  (except I doh hate Inter)

dem fellas does be ready to cuss and carry on for no reason at all... I does just laugh
« Last Edit: February 24, 2009, 04:27:29 PM by FF »

« Reply #87 on: February 24, 2009, 04:16:55 PM »

f**k off

Here's what I will deal with you on your level....F@#k Off you little twit. You are such a little Biatch behind your keyboard. I am tired of you just cussing for no reason whatsoever. Is that the level of education in T&T now.

Get a gf or something.

« Reply #88 on: February 24, 2009, 04:17:52 PM »
acb and elan are the two biggest c**ts on this forum after the jamaicans ......... people that read your posts and agree have to be retarded or blind

f**k off ....

Dwight Yorke would be apalled and outraged by your insensitivity towards the mentally incapacitated and disabled, given that his son - Harvey sadly suffers from these two handicaps.

« Reply #89 on: February 24, 2009, 04:25:15 PM »
there should really have a baby board for those inclined to execrations and give tongue to others....seriously now.
I am sure allya wouldnt act so in court or wid allya boss or in school or if allya had a debate wid Obama.....NOT f**kING SO ??? :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: February 24, 2009, 04:32:54 PM by WestCoast »