March 28, 2024, 09:41:59 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T U-20 vs Costa Rica U-20 (09-Mar-09).  (Read 28621 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T U-20 vs Costa Rica U-20 (09-Mar-09).
« Reply #90 on: March 09, 2009, 05:47:22 PM »
yellow card Les Paul?

« Reply #91 on: March 09, 2009, 05:47:58 PM »
Thanx for the updates... Go T&T youths

« Reply #92 on: March 09, 2009, 05:49:36 PM »
you mean rather than hanging out in Villa Capri . :devil:

Compre, it wasn't me  ;D

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #93 on: March 09, 2009, 05:53:27 PM »
come nuh, more updates nah man...allyuh stickin

« Reply #94 on: March 09, 2009, 05:53:53 PM »
De Silva over bar?

« Reply #95 on: March 09, 2009, 05:56:01 PM »
HT 0:0

« Reply #96 on: March 09, 2009, 05:58:27 PM »

Muuchass Grassyass E-Hombre
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #97 on: March 09, 2009, 05:59:45 PM »

seems like most of the pressure was on ourside. I would really like us to take this match, get it over and done with, but a draw wouldnt be the worst result. That will mean that Trinidad, costa rica and Canada will have all to play for and costa rica wont play the ass and give they bench ah sweat.

One more half. lets go fellas.!
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #98 on: March 09, 2009, 06:01:00 PM »
P.S Tallman allyuh sticking with this ignore feature eh. either allyuh hurry up or one set ah reports to moderators go be coming allyuh way!!!
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #99 on: March 09, 2009, 06:01:21 PM »

:devil: Aye the man giving we updates, easy with the picong, at least until he done

« Reply #100 on: March 09, 2009, 06:07:36 PM »
:devil: Aye the man giving we updates, easy with the picong, at least until he done
no picong intended.....if I knew 1/2 de spanish that E-Man knows I would be ok

Sorry E-Man if you tookit the same way as Zando ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #101 on: March 09, 2009, 06:09:55 PM »
No worries, 2nd half about to start

« Reply #102 on: March 09, 2009, 06:12:10 PM »
you mean rather than hanging out in Villa Capri . :devil:

Compre, it wasn't me  ;D
I know.. it was Capo  ;D

« Reply #103 on: March 09, 2009, 06:13:28 PM »
So Canada handle their business against Mexico.  Come on T&T, let's finish it.

« Reply #104 on: March 09, 2009, 06:13:56 PM »
http://www.futbol24.com/f24_livenow/LiveNow.html?__igp=1&l28=14561&submit.x=71&submit.y=7

Ease allyuh tensions fellas, 50 minutes gone, 0-0.  Very good link!

« Reply #105 on: March 09, 2009, 06:15:10 PM »
goalllll

« Reply #106 on: March 09, 2009, 06:15:49 PM »
nice shot anyway - no goal

« Reply #107 on: March 09, 2009, 06:16:37 PM »
dammmmm

« Reply #108 on: March 09, 2009, 06:17:17 PM »
sounds like a PK or free kick coming

sorry it was a red card on Costa Rica in the 52'

Offline legal alien

« Reply #109 on: March 09, 2009, 06:17:33 PM »
From my surviving spanish, I think a Costa Rican just get sent off.

« Reply #110 on: March 09, 2009, 06:20:07 PM »

Allyuh know is kicks I on eh  ;D

Red card=Golden opportunity

« Reply #111 on: March 09, 2009, 06:21:09 PM »
Just spoke with patriot who is at the game.  It was rel noise in the background, but from what I made out...we are not getting enough time on the ball and both teams are evenly matched. So far we had about 2 or 3 chances to score.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #112 on: March 09, 2009, 06:21:30 PM »
it sound like we runnin them now, but who knows with this comentary

« Reply #113 on: March 09, 2009, 06:21:55 PM »
Just spoke with patriot who is at the game.  It was rel noise in the background, but from what I made out...we are not getting enough time on the ball and both teams are evenly matched. So far we had about 2 or 3 chances to score.

Thanks fire

« Reply #114 on: March 09, 2009, 06:22:39 PM »

Thanks.

« Reply #115 on: March 09, 2009, 06:23:12 PM »
that 2nd yellow earlier was on Costa Rica not on De Silva

« Reply #116 on: March 09, 2009, 06:24:24 PM »
Allyuh know is kicks I on eh  ;D
Red card=Golden opportunity
Yes, of course  :devil:

« Reply #117 on: March 09, 2009, 06:28:26 PM »
T&T We Want Goal!!!!  [/b][/color][/size][/size][/size]

« Reply #118 on: March 09, 2009, 06:29:43 PM »
Another site says CR red card in 52min.

« Reply #119 on: March 09, 2009, 06:30:19 PM »

Up to 3-4 years ago we were getting blaze by Costa Rica and the US. Real improvement