April 28, 2024, 04:04:24 PM

Who would you like to see coach the T&T national team?

Roberto Martínez
Roy Keane
Frank Rijkaard
Roberto Mancini
Luiz Felipe Scolari

Author Topic: Who would you like to see coach the T&T national team?  (Read 17991 times)

Offline jumbonut$

Re: Who would you like to see coach the T&T national team?
« Reply #120 on: April 06, 2009, 04:44:26 PM »
A new Head Coach is desperately needed. Hopefully the TTFF brings someone that would instill the discipline and organisation needed for our beloved SOCAWARRIORS to make it to WC 2010. If Jack like Pacho so much leh him give him ah wuk by Joe Public!!

Offline Trini/Aussie

« Reply #121 on: April 06, 2009, 05:49:56 PM »
What about JACK WARNER.....he foiked it up let he fix it.. :rotfl:

« Reply #122 on: April 06, 2009, 06:38:24 PM »
listen...jess get any PE teacher yes

:rotfl: :rotfl:  this win

« Reply #123 on: April 06, 2009, 07:00:23 PM »
:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

« Reply #124 on: April 06, 2009, 07:07:02 PM »
realistically terry fenwick is the best option.

ngozi i hope yuh was talking about Fenwick instead of venables because i doubt venables know where trinidad and tobago is, far less for we young players!!! LOL!! :beermug: :beermug:

yeah my bad I confuse the names lol I doubt he even know how  to spell it

« Reply #125 on: April 06, 2009, 07:39:51 PM »
listen...jess get any PE teacher yes

Thanks BM after a long day

« Reply #126 on: April 06, 2009, 07:41:07 PM »
I think the Dutch approach is the way to go for us. Scolari would be my next pic then Roy Keane

« Reply #127 on: April 06, 2009, 07:44:55 PM »
I think the Dutch approach is the way to go for us. Scolari would be my next pic then Roy Keane

Dem Dutch 2 disrespectful dey expect a proper league 2 pick players from.

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #128 on: April 06, 2009, 08:50:05 PM »
who would I like to see coach T&T?.......Who ever that coach was who lead Greece to the Eurocup title in 2004.  (I think it was 2004).    Tight man marking, instant hard tackle and immidiate counter attack  right through.  No star boys just total hard work and total team effort.
« Last Edit: April 06, 2009, 08:52:44 PM by fatimarima »

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #129 on: April 06, 2009, 09:16:47 PM »
 Otto Rehhagel

« Reply #130 on: April 06, 2009, 09:17:16 PM »
who would I like to see coach T&T?.......Who ever that coach was who lead Greece to the Eurocup title in 2004.  (I think it was 2004).    Tight man marking, instant hard tackle and immidiate counter attack  right through.  No star boys just total hard work and total team effort.

Yeah he is a miracle worker dat is what we need.

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #131 on: April 06, 2009, 10:16:40 PM »
wa abt latas allyuh feel de man doh have any coachin trix up them 40 yr old sleeves..otherwise i going with roy keane but jack wudnt 'low that after tha buss up they had last yr
The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dream shall never die.

« Reply #132 on: April 06, 2009, 11:19:14 PM »
wa abt latas allyuh feel de man doh have any coachin trix up them 40 yr old sleeves..otherwise i going with roy keane but jack wudnt 'low that after tha buss up they had last yr
Keane wouldn't low it either.