April 18, 2024, 08:33:36 PM

Author Topic: SPECIAL 1 TV  (Read 21749 times)

Re: SPECIAL 1 TV
« Reply #60 on: May 19, 2009, 12:56:37 PM »
The Dave poem nearly kill meh!!

He was me north, me south,

Me east, me west

Me working week

Me sunday best.................lol

Me noon, me midday,

Me dark, me sun,

I thought that love would last forever,

I was wrong.............lol

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #61 on: May 19, 2009, 03:58:59 PM »
I am catching up with de episodes...dis is some funny sh!t....de roy keane saga was funny!! and de episode where Ronnie blame de wall fuh his accident becuz it wasn't ten feet back...LOLOLOLOLOL
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #62 on: May 24, 2009, 06:24:19 AM »
Dissssssss isssss Mint....

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/FcwoPOOCT-U" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/FcwoPOOCT-U</a>
« Last Edit: May 26, 2009, 06:17:20 AM by Tallman »

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #63 on: May 26, 2009, 05:51:11 AM »
dis is d latest one tho...

is in reply to this 1

« Last Edit: May 26, 2009, 05:53:08 AM by scarface »

« Reply #64 on: May 26, 2009, 05:55:32 AM »
Who is Dave from Newcastle?

« Reply #65 on: May 26, 2009, 06:23:25 AM »

a newcastle fan who hav an addiction and fanatical for Shola Ameobi...rel kicks..

« Reply #66 on: May 26, 2009, 06:38:24 AM »

a newcastle fan who hav an addiction and fanatical for Shola Ameobi...rel kicks..

Essentially what TI is to Hardest....
« Last Edit: May 26, 2009, 06:49:54 AM by Daft Trini »

« Reply #67 on: May 26, 2009, 07:49:50 AM »

actually that is Dave Shepherd, Newcastle's owner.

« Reply #68 on: May 26, 2009, 07:52:32 AM »

I thought Mike Ashley was the owner?

« Reply #69 on: May 26, 2009, 08:08:49 AM »

I thought Mike Ashley was the owner?

sorry my bad.. then i was getting tie up all the long.  :-\

« Reply #70 on: May 26, 2009, 02:46:54 PM »
ronnie en sign o my, look how die hard and sm mag and them sweating again  :devil:

« Reply #71 on: May 31, 2009, 12:47:38 PM »
best of Special 1 TV.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/pOgewbO88wc&amp;hl" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/pOgewbO88wc&amp;hl</a>

Whatever happened to Special 1 TV?
« Reply #72 on: September 29, 2009, 05:43:03 PM »
I real miss dat show bad sah.

Imagine all de bacchanal.

Tevez to Man City

De Adebayor affair wit Arsenal

Ronaldo at Real

Wenger standin up on de ramp and crossin he arms in defiance at Old Trafford after bein red carded.

Mourinho meetin Barca in CL

Wha really went on dey?

Re: Whatever happened to Special 1 TV?
« Reply #73 on: September 29, 2009, 06:14:33 PM »
Me myself. I coulda imagine how it woulda be after dat manchester derby and ting. It have too much comess for dis to not be showing. It certainly cyar be absent due to a lack of material.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #74 on: September 29, 2009, 07:04:21 PM »
They died with Setanta.  Another network could have picked it up but they didn't.

« Reply #75 on: September 29, 2009, 07:09:08 PM »
I real miss that and Football Matters on Setanta boy

« Reply #76 on: September 29, 2009, 08:04:25 PM »
I real miss that and Football Matters on Setanta boy

Football Matters.....a nex good show fuh real.

« Reply #77 on: September 30, 2009, 04:48:12 PM »
yea...miss both shows...

« Reply #78 on: April 28, 2010, 06:50:08 PM »
I know its not the same, but this is from the same guy who used to do this show (and this radio show is where they got the idea).  They used to be better but this should do for those of you who miss the show like I do.

Choose "Gift Jose Champions"
http://www.podcastblaster.com/directory/podcast-2275.html
(Spoilers for last week's CL match in the audio, not tonight's)

If this is well liked I can try to dig up a few from a few years ago
« Last Edit: April 28, 2010, 06:52:51 PM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #82 on: June 11, 2010, 10:58:13 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/1S2BB34sfH0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/1S2BB34sfH0</a>
 :wavetowel:

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #83 on: June 12, 2010, 02:43:33 AM »
Ronnie practicing diving from altitudes.. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:.....It's back!!!!!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #84 on: June 12, 2010, 05:00:14 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #85 on: June 12, 2010, 11:24:50 AM »
Ronnie practicing diving from altitudes.. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:.....It's back!!!!!

Is when Puppet Ronnie bawl REFEREEEEEE. I nearly phoquing dead laughing.

Yuh could follow him on Twitter to, real kicks.

« Reply #86 on: June 12, 2010, 12:20:21 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

The Tom Cruise part mash me up yes... Dah man contract should be in the millions, i still cyah believe is the same one man does be doing all the voices.

« Reply #87 on: June 12, 2010, 01:29:29 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Tom and his laugh is the best

« Reply #88 on: June 29, 2010, 10:12:36 AM »
The end is my favorite part  ;D
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/ChaLhnQ92D0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/ChaLhnQ92D0</a>

« Reply #89 on: July 03, 2010, 06:51:13 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FfJlg0UMPFQ&feature=related This one have to be the best so far  :rotfl: :rotfl: The part with Graham telling him "Cowarardlyyy Lion, tough on the outside,soft on the in" and shawn wright Phillips door lol