April 29, 2024, 06:30:02 AM

Author Topic: Another sick 4ker...Jail too good for he  (Read 2187 times)

Another sick 4ker...Jail too good for he
« on: March 05, 2009, 11:16:51 AM »
We really gorn tru...

Source : Trinidad Guardian

Elderly woman raped at home
Sascha Wilson | 11:22 am
Published: March 5th, 2009
Sascha Wilson | 11:22 am

Police were up to late yesterday searching for a man who reportedly raped, indecently assaulted and sodomised his 73-year old mother.
So brutal was the attack that the elderly woman had to be warded at the San Fernando General Hospital.

Investigators believe the 33-year-old man, who has gone into hiding, was suicidal. The elderly woman was attacked while she slept at her Barrackpore home yesterday. Police said around 3 am the man sneaked into his mother’s bedroom and held her down. The old woman tried to fight him off, pleading with him to get off her.

Instead, he raped her, committed acts of indecent assault and then sodomised her. When he was finished he ran off, leaving his mother in pain and bleeding, police said. She managed to get help and the police were contacted. She was rushed to the hospital where she was treated and warded. Barrackpore police are investigating.

Re: Another sick 4ker...Jail too good for he
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2009, 11:25:32 AM »
yuh wouldn't do that to any woman far less yuh mammy.he fukkin mad.

« Reply #2 on: March 05, 2009, 11:27:14 AM »
Sick in the head.

« Reply #3 on: March 05, 2009, 11:52:15 AM »
Yer c we have a lot of sick people in our society but we do not try to treat them like sick people so a lot of them not gotting the treatment they suppoze to so these are the product we going to get .

« Reply #4 on: March 05, 2009, 12:31:45 PM »
Dat have 2 b some strong drugs.

« Reply #5 on: March 05, 2009, 12:33:33 PM »
Is de police fault, and de PNM too.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #6 on: March 05, 2009, 12:58:56 PM »
Is de police fault, and de PNM too.

ent..  ketch him before he take the easy route and kill himself.

he need to suffer a bit lot as far as I'm concerned.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #7 on: March 05, 2009, 02:03:12 PM »
ohh geeeeddd  :puking:

« Reply #8 on: March 05, 2009, 05:18:24 PM »
If ah man leave he barber chair buss it up the highway to pos jus to make ah radio anouncer loss he job or be suspended that iz ah sick man  well the police service have very sick people any way .

« Reply #9 on: March 05, 2009, 05:24:09 PM »
sad
sad
sad
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: March 05, 2009, 06:42:38 PM »
Yer c we have a lot of sick people in our society but we do not try to treat them like sick people so a lot of them not gotting the treatment they suppoze to so these are the product we going to get .

Manning must be violate you somehow!  How Manning make ah man lorse he wuk?  Manning make he talk shit on air?

« Reply #11 on: March 05, 2009, 08:37:06 PM »
The fella probably/ most likely mad! that's all. it's just ah hard luck.

sane ppl doh do dem ting dey, the fella is obiously mental and in need of meds!

the cops need tuh hold he before he violate someone else. hard luck dey tanty. :'(

« Reply #12 on: March 06, 2009, 08:41:09 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause:

Son held for raping mother in her bed
-Yolandra John

Friday, March 6th 2009

A 33-year-old man who raped and sodomised his 73-year-old mother was caught by police officers around 3 a.m. yesterday.

The man returned to the house where the incident took place, and police surrounded the house.

The woman was attacked while asleep in her bedroom around 2.45 a.m. last Wednesday.

The woman called out to a neighbour and the police were contacted.

She was taken to the San Fernando General Hospital (SFGH) where she is detained.

The suspect will appear before a Princes Town magistrates today charged for the crime. WPC Morrison is continuing investigations.

« Reply #13 on: March 06, 2009, 08:43:11 AM »
:applause: :applause: :applause:

Son held for raping mother in her bed
-Yolandra John

Friday, March 6th 2009

A 33-year-old man who raped and sodomised his 73-year-old mother was caught by police officers around 3 a.m. yesterday.

The man returned to the house where the incident took place, and police surrounded the house.

The woman was attacked while asleep in her bedroom around 2.45 a.m. last Wednesday.

The woman called out to a neighbour and the police were contacted.

She was taken to the San Fernando General Hospital (SFGH) where she is detained.

The suspect will appear before a Princes Town magistrates today charged for the crime. WPC Morrison is continuing investigations.

He have to be mad.

« Reply #14 on: March 06, 2009, 08:44:50 AM »
sick and over dotish.

Re: Dutty, stinking man
« Reply #16 on: March 07, 2009, 05:02:43 PM »

Whey , I say Dutty do yuh something unforgiveable like take way yuh savannah gyul.

« Reply #17 on: March 07, 2009, 05:04:39 PM »
i wanted to kno wah dutty do so!

« Reply #18 on: March 07, 2009, 06:31:33 PM »

Whey , I say Dutty do yuh something unforgiveable like take way yuh savannah gyul.
Good one :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #19 on: March 07, 2009, 07:08:12 PM »
So dais how Dutty does look eh  ;D