April 18, 2024, 06:02:48 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T U-20 vs Mexico U-20 (11-Mar-09).  (Read 24402 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T U-20 vs Mexico U-20 (11-Mar-09).
« Reply #210 on: March 11, 2009, 07:55:35 PM »
It was a tail of 2 halfs.Whatever Vranes tell them at 1/2 time it wuk. D easiest quaklification 4 a WC ever.

« Reply #211 on: March 11, 2009, 07:56:58 PM »
T&T will settle down and draw the game. Doh worry.

I doh gamble but if it is a sure ting it eh gambling wht is d 6 numbers 4 sat?

HA, Ha. Nah I doh gamble either. That was more of wishful thinking based on the team skills and spirit. ;D

« Reply #212 on: March 11, 2009, 07:57:34 PM »
Congrats Young Warriors!!!!

« Reply #213 on: March 11, 2009, 07:58:45 PM »
It was a tail of 2 halfs.Whatever Vranes tell them at 1/2 time it wuk. D easiest quaklification 4 a WC ever.

Help meh understand ah been off for ah while,so we going to egypt for sure?  

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #214 on: March 11, 2009, 07:59:05 PM »
MATCH REPORT/REPORTE DEL PARTIDO
FINAL ROUND/RONDA FINAL
GROUP/GRUPO B
UMatch/Partido # 4
07.03.2009: Macoya, TRINIDAD & TOBAGO; Marvin Lee Stadium (A: 4000)

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO – CANADA 1:0 (0:0)
Sean DE SILVA 81’

TRI: 1-Glenroy Samuel – 3-Curtis Gonzales, 4-Sheldon Bateau, 5-Akeem Adams, 6-Leston Paul-C,
8-Sean De Silva, 11-Trent Lougheed (87: 15-Uriah Bentick), 12-Robert Primus, 17-Nicholas Walker,
18-Daniel Cyrus (82: 16-Marcus Joseph), 19-Qian Grosvenor (62: 10-Daniel Joseph). Booked: Primus 29’, Gonzales 53’
TD: Zoran VRANES

CAN: 1-Adam Street – 2-Eddy Sidra, 3-Alex Surprenant (83: 19-Teal Bunbury), 4-Nana Attakora-Gyan-C, 5-Adam Straith, 6-Phillippe Davies, 7-Shaun Saiko (46: 12-Brandon Bonifacio), 9-Marcus Haber,
10-Kennedy Owusu-Ansah (61: 16-Kyle Porter), 14-Derek Gaudet, 17-Randy Edwini-Bonsu. Booked: Haber 17’, Davies 80’
TD: Tony FONSECA

UStatistics/Estadísticas:U UTRIU UCANU
Total Shots/Tiros Totales: 20 14
Shots on Target/Tiros al Arco: 5 6
Saves/Atajadas: 3 4
Fouls/Faltas: 15 11
Corner Kicks/Tiros de Esquina: 0 5
Offsides/Fuera de Lugar 3 5

R: Oscar MONCADA (HON)
A1: Juan RODAS (HON)
A2: Garnet PAGE (JAM)
FO: Elmer BONILLA (SLV)

Ah know is the wrong tread for this match report, but the T&T, Mex report not uploaded to the Concacaf site yet.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #215 on: March 11, 2009, 08:00:06 PM »

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS D pyramids await us.

« Reply #216 on: March 11, 2009, 08:00:29 PM »

walk like an Egyptian  ;D

« Reply #217 on: March 11, 2009, 08:06:14 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Where u was lol  yes we going  ;D

« Reply #218 on: March 11, 2009, 08:11:24 PM »

Yuh know wha ah like bout this one, nobody on ah cell

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/bGo-lGNa6yk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/bGo-lGNa6yk</a>
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bGo-lGNa6yk

« Reply #219 on: March 11, 2009, 08:15:14 PM »
walk like an egyptian...ah like dat

well done to all...team...staff...federation....cheers...ah proud...thanks for the bday gift

Offline Yardie08

« Reply #220 on: March 11, 2009, 08:16:39 PM »
Congrats to your young warriors, they show real heart

« Reply #221 on: March 11, 2009, 08:18:12 PM »
thanks yardie...dey play well also...

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #222 on: March 11, 2009, 08:21:04 PM »
 :salute: :notworthy: :applause:

to the under 20's lets hope the seniors follow suit!

« Reply #223 on: March 11, 2009, 08:21:34 PM »

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS D pyramids await us.

Sweet,thanks brother ah cyah wait for the games to begin.....

« Reply #224 on: March 11, 2009, 08:25:04 PM »
well done yutes. daiz wat ah like to see.

weary.. when ppl go recognise yuhz ah female?  :D

bless!

« Reply #225 on: March 11, 2009, 08:26:28 PM »
well done yutes. daiz wat ah like to see.

weary.. when ppl go recognise yuhz ah female?  :D

bless!

I done wave meh white hankie on dat pt.

« Reply #226 on: March 11, 2009, 08:45:17 PM »
Great Match Young Warriors

Thanks to the Commentary Team

does this mean I go have to take back everything I have ever said about AJW?.............nah.............he need some ah that

Thanks Yardie08
Good luck in the GC
allya need to rough up some of them teams so we could take care of them in the HEX....please and thanks :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #227 on: March 11, 2009, 09:54:50 PM »

cosign as weary would say.

Great Job warriors.  now go home and read we posts.   ;D    Thanks Tallman for using that new organic software. ;)

« Reply #228 on: March 11, 2009, 10:11:28 PM »
congrated to the young warriors...nice job taking care of business...on to Egypt...wow...iam glad for you guys....lollllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

« Reply #229 on: March 12, 2009, 01:07:44 AM »

Thanks, nice to have Jamaicans on this board showing some love for T&T.

« Reply #230 on: March 12, 2009, 08:55:08 AM »
Highlights anyone?

« Reply #231 on: March 12, 2009, 09:20:01 AM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/bGo-lGNa6yk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/bGo-lGNa6yk</a>

Sometimes ah find the video producer could low down the soca so we could hear some of the instructions, ole talk and communication and get a feel for the vibe within the camp....

« Reply #232 on: March 12, 2009, 10:29:56 AM »

Sometimes ah find the video producer could low down the soca so we could hear some of the instructions, ole talk and communication and get a feel for the vibe within the camp....

Lawd, cyar please all yuh eh?  Jus kix ah ketchin, agree w/yuh on dat one...maybe is nuff cuss passin from coach to player and he have to make it G-rated