April 26, 2024, 09:01:13 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T U-17 vs Mexico U-17 (22-Apr-09).  (Read 10764 times)

Offline TdotTrini

Re: Thread for the T&T U-17 vs Mexico U-17 (22-Apr-09).
« Reply #30 on: April 22, 2009, 05:30:27 PM »
Shit. Penalty

Mex 2 - 0 T&T
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #31 on: April 22, 2009, 05:31:18 PM »
 :(

« Reply #32 on: April 22, 2009, 05:32:11 PM »
Come on Anton, use some of that skill you gained when you take the team to the WC last time.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #33 on: April 22, 2009, 05:35:14 PM »
Lord,

3-0
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #34 on: April 22, 2009, 05:35:50 PM »
This turning into a massacre

« Reply #35 on: April 22, 2009, 05:36:08 PM »
3-0
30' minutes in.

« Reply #36 on: April 22, 2009, 05:36:49 PM »
26 minutes gone and we done collect 2 already, good lawd. Ah know it eh easy against any Mexican team eh, but come yutes doh let us down please. Ah descent showing (3-2,2-1,3-2 but not no 4-0, 4-1 and 5-0, please, please) wid dis game is good by me, and we pick up 3 points from dem other teams. Ah not sure about de calculations, but dat sound like enough points tuh go through  :-\. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Offline handsanointed

« Reply #37 on: April 22, 2009, 05:48:58 PM »
Let's not count them out. We are believing for the best. Go guys! We are rooting for you all.........ALL THE WAY!

« Reply #38 on: April 22, 2009, 05:55:06 PM »
3-0 at the half

Goals in the 5th, 24th and 29th minutes.
« Last Edit: April 22, 2009, 05:57:15 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #39 on: April 22, 2009, 06:02:01 PM »
Butterflies and jitters!!!!!!

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #40 on: April 22, 2009, 06:12:40 PM »
4 - 0 Mexico

« Reply #41 on: April 22, 2009, 06:14:43 PM »
Lawd, is a massacre. 5-0. 52nd minute.

« Reply #42 on: April 22, 2009, 06:15:03 PM »
Mexico score again 4-0 now. Next two games are a must win to qualifiy.

Shit 5-0 now.
« Last Edit: April 22, 2009, 06:17:32 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #43 on: April 22, 2009, 06:15:37 PM »
Fadder....this can't be all jitters and butterflies. Come on fellas.

5-0. WTF

« Reply #44 on: April 22, 2009, 06:21:35 PM »
Why are people surprised??  Wasn't it said on another thread that this U-17 team was not as prepared as the last bunch of players...is de TTFF we dealing wid, all yuh really think they was going to get it right 2 times in a row....steups...

« Reply #45 on: April 22, 2009, 06:27:08 PM »
Seis.

« Reply #46 on: April 22, 2009, 06:28:03 PM »
Why are people surprised??  Wasn't it said on another thread that this U-17 team was not as prepared as the last bunch of players...is de TTFF we dealing wid, all yuh really think they was going to get it right 2 times in a row....steups...

But Brownsugar, despite themselves the TTFF has gotten it right twice in a row...an Under 17 qualification and an Under 20 qualification two years later. They getting bad licks..is 6-0 now....but lets see what happens against CR and Guat nah.

« Reply #47 on: April 22, 2009, 06:28:55 PM »
6-0    :-\ :-\

« Reply #48 on: April 22, 2009, 06:31:34 PM »
This is embarassing. So okay, we did not prepare that well, but we should not be that bad as to be conceding 6 goals. Where is the coaching. Park everyone in front the goal, do something. What if it came down to goal difference later on?
Better than that man.

« Reply #49 on: April 22, 2009, 06:31:50 PM »

But Brownsugar, despite themselves the TTFF has gotten it right twice in a row...an Under 17 qualification and an Under 20 qualification two years later. They getting bad licks..is 6-0 now....but lets see what happens against CR and Guat nah.

3 times doh stick with 2006 Germany!

« Reply #50 on: April 22, 2009, 06:32:17 PM »
:wavetowel: TnT, We Want Ah Goal :wavetowel:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #51 on: April 22, 2009, 06:41:28 PM »

3 times doh stick with 2006 Germany!

Nah TT she talking about youth teams since 2007. We doing poorly but we not out yet. Could still make it 3...unlikely but still possible

« Reply #52 on: April 22, 2009, 06:43:58 PM »
Like I said before no Wim no WC. Anton is nothing more than a well spoken con man like his father. I would like to see all these jokers parading as coaches at least battle in the pfl. Any pfl coach would have been a better choice than Anton. He is a clueless as his father who by the way brought the even more clueless Maturana and was a major voice  in getting rid of WIM. Our country need to rid itself of the the Corneals Warners and the rest of the pull stones crew like LP and Gally etc. Oh.....and I must include the clueless Coops also.

« Reply #53 on: April 22, 2009, 06:46:28 PM »
Siete.

« Reply #54 on: April 22, 2009, 06:47:05 PM »
I don't think this guy "Corn-meal" could take us to the next level...guy's you remember the beating we get from Ghana, Colombia and some other team in the last U17 world cup...with this Corn-meal as coach

« Reply #55 on: April 22, 2009, 06:51:15 PM »
Like I said before no Wim no WC. Anton is nothing more than a well spoken con man like his father. I would like to see all these jokers parading as coaches at least battle in the pfl. Any pfl coach would have been a better choice than Anton. He is a clueless as his father who by the way brought the even more clueless Maturana and was a major voice  in getting rid of WIM. Our country need to rid itself of the the Corneals Warners and the rest of the pull stones crew like LP and Gally etc. Oh.....and I must include the clueless Coops also.

Sub I remember your prediciton on that one, look like it coming true. But we still have 180 minutes to play still. If we get similar results the knives will be coming out, trust me. Jabloteh and Connection doing too well to ignore men like Agus Eve and Leonson Lewis too much longer.

« Last Edit: April 22, 2009, 06:53:32 PM by ZANDOLIE »

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #56 on: April 22, 2009, 06:52:34 PM »
7-0 boy....
real demoralizing for dem yutes

« Reply #57 on: April 22, 2009, 06:57:03 PM »
mexico is under pressure to perform at home but i they cannot be 7 goal ahead of us
also we did not play enough warm up games .....  we against sime south american under 17 teams .......

« Reply #58 on: April 22, 2009, 07:04:07 PM »

Sub yuh real unfair sometimes yes..Wim eh do shit with dat last U-17 team..ask any player or any parent..Anton for all his faults and his cursed last name did MOST of de work with dat last team..oh God boy....In fatc Wim joined de team in Korea and bad talk de fellas half time of their game with Ghana...oh gosh boy...he real out dem youths down den...strange that wim was not dey ah two big shit hounds Mats and vranes make it to egypt

« Reply #59 on: April 22, 2009, 07:14:47 PM »
They could win the next two games.