April 26, 2024, 02:35:33 AM

Author Topic: Manchester United V Liverpool.  (Read 13074 times)

Offline RedDevils

Re: Manchester United V Liverpool.
« Reply #60 on: March 14, 2009, 08:48:33 AM »
This defence today play good facking shit and was at fault for all the goals.......Fergie will rip them a new asshole this week. 4 goals at home is total shit.

dey pull da double on we.. we we gettin all da trophies..

like sammy say, they could cut out tomorrows headline and put it in there trophy case cause thats as close as they gonna get...........its nice having a game in hand still lol.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #61 on: March 14, 2009, 08:49:53 AM »
no big deal today was liverpool's day.we still winnin de league,plus we have ah game in hand.that's de way de cookie crumbles.

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #62 on: March 14, 2009, 08:51:16 AM »
guess we needed that lost to get us back down to earth and fighting hard again....and to get embarass at home like that will only fuel us on.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #63 on: March 14, 2009, 08:51:47 AM »
Well done Liverstool, we played shit/beat our selves and you capitalized. Only Park played well today. Hopefully this loss will bring United back to earth. You kinda saw this coming, in the game against Inter, man was playing cockey and sloppy football, like they were starting to believe the press clippings. Enjoy today Liverstool fans!
  Say wah, I going and eat some Royal Castle-life is good!
« Last Edit: March 14, 2009, 09:02:54 AM by giggsy11 »

« Reply #64 on: March 14, 2009, 08:56:11 AM »
Look at that "He does beat meh cause he love meh."

If was Bolton or one of them you would have never had a bad day, excuses now. When alyuh beat down Chelsea we take we cut arse. NOw hear alyuh is al kinda excuses.

Is ah gnikcaf lesson in learning to shut the hell up, this morning.

I glad when they cheat and put 4 minutes added on time the 4th goal was scored, now they will think twice about adding on invisible minutes at that field.

No songs to walking in a winter wonderland this morning.  :devil:

« Reply #65 on: March 14, 2009, 09:03:35 AM »

If was Bolton or one of them you would have never had a bad day, excuses now. When alyuh beat down Chelsea we take we cut arse. NOw hear alyuh is al kinda excuses.

Is ah gnikcaf lesson in learning to shut the hell up, this morning.

I glad when they cheat and put 4 minutes added on time the 4th goal was scored, now they will think twice about adding on invisible minutes at that field.

No songs to walking in a winter wonderland this morning.  :devil:
leave dem nah..they just had a bad day  :devil:
as they say they have a big lead at the top..therefore losing to an archrival is no big thing  ::)
let we see next couple weeks when Arsenal and Villa rest it on them

« Reply #66 on: March 14, 2009, 09:06:21 AM »
For ALL the man utd. people only bumping dey gums....

« Reply #67 on: March 14, 2009, 09:07:36 AM »
We beat ourselves today

but credit to liverpool for taking their chances....

Fergie should buss everyone head with a boot today..including himself ...that side was too unbalanced

« Reply #68 on: March 14, 2009, 09:42:19 AM »
Anyone of alyuh care to explain how "alyuh beat yuhself?"

I know when you lose 1-0, 2-1 you can say you beat yourself.......but 4-1.

« Reply #69 on: March 14, 2009, 09:44:43 AM »
ahhhhhahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaahaaaahahahahahahahaha

GLORY GLORY BOO HOO!!!!

Happy St. Patricks Weekend.

Drink Yourself Silly!!!

Who The F**K is Man United?

hahahahahahaaaaaaaaa

« Reply #70 on: March 14, 2009, 10:32:11 AM »
guess we needed that lost to get us back down to earth and fighting hard again....and to get embarass at home like that will only fuel us on.

some ah all yuh is talk real shit....no real man united fan will ever say, they needed to lose to liverpool.....

yuh know yuh right...all yuh 'needed' to lose to liverpool and colleck 4 goal in yuh backyard to spur all yuh to the title...

« Reply #71 on: March 14, 2009, 10:40:44 AM »
We beat ourselves today

Fergie should buss everyone head with a boot today..including himself ...that side was too unbalanced

How... allyuh was playing in grey jerseys?

« Reply #72 on: March 14, 2009, 10:52:03 AM »
WTF ::) ??? :o >:(

Anyway title is ours in the end............Glory Glory Man United :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #73 on: March 14, 2009, 10:58:44 AM »
We were clinical and disciplined today....

As Jack Warner would say..this performance by Liverpool speaks volumes

« Reply #74 on: March 14, 2009, 11:02:08 AM »
was licks in de police van for Man Utd.  lol

« Reply #75 on: March 14, 2009, 11:20:41 AM »
sigh

« Reply #76 on: March 14, 2009, 11:35:07 AM »
Yeah today was Liverpool's day no doubt but that is two bad performances in a row. I expect that it is a blip and we will see normal service resume next week.

As for the title race Liverpool will beat up they chest until they loss or draw to a shit side in the next match.

« Reply #77 on: March 14, 2009, 11:38:36 AM »
amidst all this..

look for Chelsea with their renewed resilience and drive to press hard for the title until the end of the season.

man u can't afford any more slip ups and liverpool will finish 3rd.

« Reply #78 on: March 14, 2009, 11:41:28 AM »

U find we got played of the park or played to our normally high standards?

« Reply #79 on: March 14, 2009, 11:58:04 AM »
Wood...................10 clear on top..................Glory Glory Man United :devil: :devil:

Yuh call it, real wood pass in OT today.
Man U is shit!

« Reply #80 on: March 14, 2009, 12:36:55 PM »

Yuh call it, real wood pass in OT today.
Man U is shit!

ManUre lived up to their name today... Haha... Go Chelsea

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #81 on: March 14, 2009, 12:43:14 PM »
its still manu's the throw away they have 10 games left everyone else has 9

of thier 10 its only arsenal and villa that migth cause problems, even if they draw those two its still on the other sides to win all thier last 9 games

« Reply #82 on: March 14, 2009, 12:45:11 PM »
ahhhhhahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaahaaaahahahahahahahaha

GLORY GLORY BOO HOO!!!!

Happy St. Patricks Weekend.

Drink Yourself Silly!!!

Who The F**K is Man United?

hahahahahahaaaaaaaaa

:devil: :devil: :devil:
hear dem excuses now nah.  :devil:

« Reply #83 on: March 14, 2009, 02:54:38 PM »
Looks like both teams carried their Champion's League form into this game. ManU looked shakey against Inter last week while Liverpool looked the part. I expect Liverpool and Chelsea to finish strong. Also expect Everton and Arsenal to finish stronger than Villa. But ManU still comfortably in the driver's seat as far as the league goes....not so certain about Villa and 4th place...

Offline LondonTrini LFC

• El mejor...
  • Rafa is Magic
« Reply #84 on: March 14, 2009, 03:01:10 PM »
We beat ourselves today

shit side...
Shut up Sven...

« Reply #85 on: March 14, 2009, 03:16:32 PM »
GLORY GLORY WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: UTD FOREVER

« Reply #86 on: March 14, 2009, 03:29:07 PM »
GLORY GLORY WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: UTD FOREVER

People desperate eh boy?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: All of a sudden man gettin hope! steups........ Dey will still be hopin after the season over!

« Reply #87 on: March 14, 2009, 03:32:00 PM »

U find we got played of the park or played to our normally high standards?

That's the problem what's Man United standard? The score was 4-1. You had everyone on the field, Rooney, tevez, Berbatov, Ronaldo, etc and you all still could not get in the game.

Y'all problem was Liverpool used your strategy vs you and it worked.  ;)

« Reply #88 on: March 14, 2009, 03:37:35 PM »
U fans, this defeat may indeed be a good thing for United. I just shows that on a given day with two sides being equal the results you want may not come your way. I rather Liverpool beat us than say a bottom of the table team. 'Pool was the better team today. It is just a fact. They brought us back to earth today. Accept it boo fans and stop crying like babies. Let's move on to the next game.

« Reply #89 on: March 14, 2009, 04:23:27 PM »

People desperate eh boy?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: All of a sudden man gettin hope! steups........ Dey will still be hopin after the season over!

for real  ;D but we still have a game in hand so let them dream  :devil: